Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 202 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed for our new curtains
 Jul 19, 2016

We had an idea to use curtains to cover a closet with filing cabinets. The doors wouldn't allow us to open the drawers on the files so curtains were our answer and with an odd opening, a rod wasn't going to do it. But this spring rod was exactly perfect! Thanks. And to top it off....it was extremely easy and high quality. We put up the center hook but actually, it is only precautionary as the rod really held well without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and works well
 Jul 15, 2016

This tension rod works very well and is a solidly built. I didn't need to use the enclosed center support, but one is included with the rod for heavier applications. I didn't use the screws to mount the rod either, but they would make this even stronger for heavy curtains or applications that require more stability (around children, curtains moved frequently, etc)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rod.
 Jul 3, 2016

It was just the shade I wanted and fit my window perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rod
 Jul 2, 2016

Great curtains rod. Looks good and very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reviewer
 Jul 2, 2016

Very high quality. And won't move once you install. Will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scott
 Jun 23, 2016

Perfect! Sturdy! Easy to install!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tension Curtain Rod
 Jun 20, 2016

Really great!!! I live in an apartment building and we aren't allowed to put up "rods' ourselves, "they" charge to have the maintenance put up approved (aka...buy from them😞) curtain rods...I can put these up....no nails/screws ,or damage to walls...a BIG plus is I can take them with me when I leave!!!!😂 (Anything attached has to stay---)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Perfectly
 Jun 17, 2016

We needed a long adjustable spring tension rod for 4 single panels of light curtains and 4 panels of sheers behind them, all grommets so it was easy to combine the 4 sets on the same rod. We put this rod over an archway in a hallway so it went from wall to wall (88"). We didn't use the screw mount, just the middle bracket for security and twisting the tension rod until it was very tight. It's been 3 weeks now and neither the rod nor the 8 total panels haven't moved at all. Very nice look, modern and attractive. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Jun 16, 2016

I am pleased with the adjustable spring tension rod. It is strong and holds my curtains well. I recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Jun 15, 2016

Sags in the middle with heavy curtins Stretched to 62 in'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long closet bar for curtains
 Jun 15, 2016

This bar work perfectly for us and it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tight Area
 Jun 15, 2016

I used this rod in an area where I have cabinets on each side so could not put up a regular rod. This works perfecting and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tension Rod to mount bed skirt
 Jun 6, 2016

The idea is a great one. However. you really have to put the rod in tightly. It seems to "unwind" over time. Since we have a SleepNumber bed, it is the best solution we could come up with. The "skirt" I chose is very light weight since I had to use two panels per side. The skirt weight is fine. It is just this propensity to unwind that occasionally is annoying, but no big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical window treatment solution for a slider
 Jun 3, 2016

We purchased this for a sliding glass door that was about 67" wide. It works fine for light panels and is stable. You have to be conscious of the weight of the fabric if you want to use the tension setting instead of installing hardware because of the possible need for middle support. But the tension function is working well two months after installation. We placed two panels on it for coverage and can gently open and close them with our hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tension Shower rod
 Jun 2, 2016

This rod is fabulous. I purchased some time ago with in this year and it is does use the spring tension as the plastic ones do from the Dollar Store.No problem with it at all and has held up nicely. I have 2 grandchildren ages 8 and 9 who use the shower and they have not pulled it down.I chose not to skrew it the wall as I have all new tile up. This is perfect for any shower!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane B
 May 29, 2016

Worked great. Bronze is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Brushed Metal 90" Curtain Rod
 May 25, 2016

Sturdy and nice looking. Perfect for my closet. Excellent price! Would recommend to friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought a second one
 May 25, 2016

This is a very nice curtain rod... So much so that I bought a second. It comes with a hook in case the rod sags in the middle, but I haven't needed it for my 78 inch window

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A. Harris
 May 20, 2016

This worked exactly as planned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lin
 May 14, 2016

Perfect - completely satisfied. Will purchase another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 202 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought