Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great TV Console!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 13, 2011

LOVE this tv stand!! It looks sooo great in my living room. Was delivered super quickly but one of the doors had a crack on it so we called and they shipped another door imediately!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice tv console
 from Ohio,  Jul 5, 2011

This is a very nice console. Its sturdy and just the right size for my tv. It was a little difficult to put together especially until I found out they had sent the wrong directions with it. It was however quite easy for me to get the correct directions via email after I talked to a representative who was very nice and helpful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very sturdy stand.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdier than I thought it would be
 from PA,  Mar 12, 2013

Took about 2-3 hours to put together. Instructions were very clear and easy to follow. All pieces were labeled wonderfully in seperate packages. It's holding my 50" flat screen and so far so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was black, just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from New Jersey,  Nov 30, 2012

It took me 6 hours to put it together. I have a problem with 1 door hinge isn't write. Also my entertainment system fits but the door doesn't close. It does look like a nice piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qulity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 from Smithfield, VA,  Feb 19, 2012

Wasn't sure what to expect but was delighted with the product. The assembly instructions were great...follow them exactly and the results are wonderful. Excellent value for a really great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed with the quality...very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
52-inch Black TV Console
 from MS,  Jul 20, 2011

This piece was purchased for a 52 inch flat screen TV, and it has a few inches to spare on wither side. It had many pieces that needed to be put together, but the insturctions were fairly simple to flollow. I did turn a couple pieces and has to partly disassemble the unit, but all turned out well, and the piece looks more expensive than it cost. I have one complaint, the top came with a pretty obvious flaw, but because the TV base would cover it, I did not contatct customer service for a replacement. It seems sturdy, and I am amazed that I put it together with only minor help from hubby. He picked up the top, so I could see where to guide it into the pegs, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design
 from Ohio,  Jun 14, 2011

I ordered this for my son. It is a nice transitional design. Not too country or too modern. It did take some time to assemble but the savings make that effort worth while. It has a feature my son really noticed. Nice deep drawers to hide remotes and store movies and all that junk that accumulates on the coffee table .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? sturdy
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Avila Beach, CA,  Apr 20, 2011

This fit perfectly in the space we bought it for and our 50" tv looks great on it. It's a very nice looking and was very easy to assemble. I think it took less than an hour from start to finish. We wanted something modern and for the price, you cannot beat the quality. This item is made with real wood (not laminated particle board) and looks more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a nice product for most applications. Caution, though! It IS NOT the size advertised. Actual width is of the top is about 52 3/4" and table height is almost 25". If you are fitting into a tight space as we are the difference can be critical. We were able to make the width work by putting the "box" into the space then putting the top on last and not affixing it according to directions. The height was a serious problem and we are having to order a separate articulating hanger to mount the TV to the wall as there is not quite enough for the oversized height of the table and the TV as we had planned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel
 May 20, 2015

we are totally happy with this item! it is exactly as pictured and is a quality piece of furniture. my husband who is a structural engineer was impressed with the design and integrity although assembly (1 1/2 hrs) is not for the faint of heart. but it is made to last and all pieces were there! shipping was quick. no downsides to this order!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 Apr 12, 2015

Looks great. Nice item. Really happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Sturdy
 Apr 7, 2015

I like this stand. It was fairly easy to assemble and took a leisurely 1.5 hours to complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tv stand
 Mar 8, 2015

Love this stand! Was easy to put together too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV stand
 Dec 27, 2014

I would give it 5 stars except for the required assembly. Not for the inexperienced or the impatient. I had to hire someone so additional expense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good TV Stand
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 19, 2014

I really like this TV stand, but the only problem is that the side shelves don't fit my large comcast cable box. Be sure to measure your cable box if you plan to put it inside your stand. We have to put ours on a shelving unit that is beside this stand. If you don't have one of those, then you'd be out of luck. If your cable box is small, then you won't have a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black TV stand
 from Columbia Falls, Mt.,  Oct 15, 2013

Was exactly as described in ad and although it came in quite a few parts, it was easy to assemle and is very solid. excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Kansas,  May 27, 2013

I'm always a little nervous buying furniture online, but this was a great piece, my husband and I put it together in no time and it has held up to toddlers and our lives.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was very easy to put together and is very sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Tacoma wa.,  Feb 22, 2013

So happy with this it is stylish perfect size has storage it just makes everything else look that much better very happy no complaints well the only thing I would say is it takes a while to put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INCREDIBLE!!! Won't be disappointed!
 from MA,  Dec 31, 2012

I searched for a long time for a new media stand. The reviews could not be more accurate. This is a solid piece of furniture. It was packaged beautifully and well-cushioned. It took my husband about 2-3 hrs to put it together (on and off during the day). The instructions were clear and he did it himself. The stand looks awesome in our living room. The color is gorgeous and it is well-made. You won't find anything better for the price and you will not be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, sturdy and very attractive!
 from walnut creek, CA,  Dec 4, 2012

I would totally buy this again! The quality is great, and the installation was very easy. I have gotten lots of compliments on it! I love Overstock.com and I will always tell friends about them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is made of sturdy wood, with nice black finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very, Lots of good reviews, which made me more confident in my purchase.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought