Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great TV Console!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 13, 2011

LOVE this tv stand!! It looks sooo great in my living room. Was delivered super quickly but one of the doors had a crack on it so we called and they shipped another door imediately!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice tv console
 from Ohio,  Jul 5, 2011

This is a very nice console. Its sturdy and just the right size for my tv. It was a little difficult to put together especially until I found out they had sent the wrong directions with it. It was however quite easy for me to get the correct directions via email after I talked to a representative who was very nice and helpful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very sturdy stand.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdier than I thought it would be
 from PA,  Mar 12, 2013

Took about 2-3 hours to put together. Instructions were very clear and easy to follow. All pieces were labeled wonderfully in seperate packages. It's holding my 50" flat screen and so far so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was black, just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from New Jersey,  Nov 30, 2012

It took me 6 hours to put it together. I have a problem with 1 door hinge isn't write. Also my entertainment system fits but the door doesn't close. It does look like a nice piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qulity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 from Smithfield, VA,  Feb 19, 2012

Wasn't sure what to expect but was delighted with the product. The assembly instructions were great...follow them exactly and the results are wonderful. Excellent value for a really great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed with the quality...very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
52-inch Black TV Console
 from MS,  Jul 20, 2011

This piece was purchased for a 52 inch flat screen TV, and it has a few inches to spare on wither side. It had many pieces that needed to be put together, but the insturctions were fairly simple to flollow. I did turn a couple pieces and has to partly disassemble the unit, but all turned out well, and the piece looks more expensive than it cost. I have one complaint, the top came with a pretty obvious flaw, but because the TV base would cover it, I did not contatct customer service for a replacement. It seems sturdy, and I am amazed that I put it together with only minor help from hubby. He picked up the top, so I could see where to guide it into the pegs, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design
 from Ohio,  Jun 14, 2011

I ordered this for my son. It is a nice transitional design. Not too country or too modern. It did take some time to assemble but the savings make that effort worth while. It has a feature my son really noticed. Nice deep drawers to hide remotes and store movies and all that junk that accumulates on the coffee table .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? sturdy
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Avila Beach, CA,  Apr 20, 2011

This fit perfectly in the space we bought it for and our 50" tv looks great on it. It's a very nice looking and was very easy to assemble. I think it took less than an hour from start to finish. We wanted something modern and for the price, you cannot beat the quality. This item is made with real wood (not laminated particle board) and looks more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV stand
 Jul 15, 2016

This item was nice but it was too large for my place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renee
 Jun 10, 2016

This was the perfect addition to our great room not it's a perfect room not a great room, ha ha.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 16, 2016

Assembly took some time, maybe 4 hours or so. It looks nice and is very sturdy. The storage is nice, some covered, some glass. The only negative for us, and it is minor, is our cable box remote signal receiver can be hidden by the wood trim on the cabinet door. It just needs a little more effort when pointing the remote so just be aware. Also, we didn't receive the black touch-up pen in our box. That would be nice to have for any future mishaps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tv stand
 Mar 12, 2016

It is smaller than it looked on display

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the price
 Mar 4, 2016

We were looking for an inexpensive addition to our living room and this fit perfectly. It took around 1.5 hours to put together, but it was worth it. I would recommend this item to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV stand
 Mar 1, 2016

We love our new tv stand!! It was a lot of work to put together, but it looks terrific!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice heavy piece
 Feb 3, 2016

We have certainly gotten out monies worth on this piece. Went from Loft to my sons room over the past 4 years. It's withstood the moving and constant use.It's a very nice TV stand with tons of storage. Would recommend for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 23, 2016

I'm so glad that I purchased this tv stand. It's very well built. I didn't put it together, as I have a son who has lots of energy. I think it took him less than 1/2 hour. There is a ton of storage. Color is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shulamite531
 Dec 14, 2015

This piece is by far the best piece of furniture I have bought and had assembled. It is exactly as it is pictured on the site. My assembler had no problems putting it together, but it definitely requires at least two people to put together. It makes my living room look wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Stand
 Dec 3, 2015

Good quality for the cost. Description is accurate...fit perfectly into my desired space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False Advertising
 Oct 19, 2015

Item is made of MDF. How do I know? The corner of the top was smashed in. I could see the fibers, and it clearly was not wood. I was told the description would be change, but so far, it has not been changed. Buyer beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful addition to living room.
 Sep 19, 2015

I love this stand. It was a lot to put together but totally worth it. Not cheap looking and stands out when walking in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought