Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This was my first time buying furniture online. It came in one very heavy box and the delivery person left it on the front porch, but I was able to bring it in, and over a few days put it together. Total time of assembly was about two hours, but I could have done it a bit quicker. It's a good looking unit and very sturdy. My only complaint is that the instructions should list putting the Top on prior to the back pieces. Glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bf
 Feb 4, 2015

Relatively easy assembly, even for the mechanically challenged. Fast shipping. Very nice appearance, though it was disappointing to see that the product is a veneer, rather than solid wood. For this reason, the value was disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 30, 2015

Great value, looks awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stand!
 Jan 29, 2015

Great quality! Extremely durable, and will last for years to come! Matches perfectly with our cottage-like decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i love this unit, it fits the corner and is well made. The only negative is PUTTING IT TOGETHER!!!! you need 2 people and infinate patience and plenty of time,like a 3 day weekend ;-} but the results are worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 31, 2013

I love this unit. It took a couple hours to put together but I like doing that sort of thing so I didn't mind. The quality is very good. Nice sold pieces and pretty heavy. Arrived in only a couple days. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't expect perfection.
 from Chicago,  Oct 20, 2013

Box arrived relatively quickly and looked in pretty good shape. Due to family issues, we were not able to actually lay out all the pieces for assembly for a little over a month (we now know the return policy is 30 days). When getting "do it yourself" furniture, you can not expect perfection; but you can expect decent construction and some form of quality control from the manufacturer. Several of the pieces were damages, poorly constructed or downright missing. Overstock eventually resolved the issue and we are not waiting....and hoping we get the replacement parts in like new condition. I can deal with a touch up here or there, no problem; but when the base, which support the weight of the entire stand, has a 8 inch crack in a support joint, no deal. So if you want something wit little or no "drama" attached, look elsewhere. If you have the patients of a minor saint, this is not a bad deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece of furniture for my family room.
 from hammond, IN,  Aug 15, 2013

A really nice piece of furniture for the price. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white corner T V cabinet
 from California,  Mar 2, 2013

The cabinet is perfect for the spot that's in my room. It was easy to put together. The directions was a big help.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color blended perfect with my furniture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well produced
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 14, 2012

Beautiful piece, fit perfectly into corner. Assembly fairly easy if you follow the directions. I am very satisfied with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a match to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description except would not put a tv bigger than 50" on it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought