Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This table was,perfect for my room
 from Arizona,  Apr 3, 2012

We recieved the table in only a few days, it was easy to put togeather. The color, size and overall description was right on

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a perfect match for the existing furniture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy as we.l as pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Minnesota,  May 11, 2011

This entertainment center is beautiful. I love the DVD storage. It arrived very quickly, and though it was a process to put it together, it was well worth the effort. We love the color, and it looks great in our living room! It's also very sturdy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with the quatlity of the product!
 from Clearfield, PA,  Feb 4, 2011

I must say that I was very pleased with the quality of this product. It is very sturdy and quite beautiful in our living room. We bought it for our first flat screen TV and it looks amazing! Thankfully my husband is quite handy and was able to put together..that might be the only draw back...If you plan on buying make sure you leave yourself about 4 hrs to do...but is is well worth it! I would definately buy from this company again and of course love using Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing for the price
 from Bay Shore, NY,  May 20, 2014

Always nervous when buying build-your-own type furniture online, but was pleasantly surprised. My husband was able to put it together himself and stated that the instructions were clear. He was also surprised that the unit came with real glass panels and not some cheap plexi-glass. Once put together it looks as high-end as furniture we have bought at hi-end furniture stores. The finished piece looks exactly as pictured and fit in our small living room perfectly. Husband and I are extremely happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from MN,  Apr 15, 2013

I was nervous about if this would actually match or fit in our space, the description of this item was right on! It looks awesome in our living room, the cherry wood goes well with our decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great better than any furniture store we shopped in prior to buying this on here.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the way it was described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful TV Stand
 from Rosewood, OR,  Jul 12, 2012

I shopped around quite a bit before deciding on this TV stand and am very happy with my purchase. The size is perfect, big with lots of storage, and I love the closed compartments for DVDs. The glass for the doors is heavy duty and will survive the kids. Assembly took some time with all the pieces (about 2 to 2.5 hrs), but was straightforward with the instructions and well worth the effort for the finished product. I love the look of the the paneling on the doors and the color is just what I wanted, very traditional and warm. This really is a great TV stand for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality. Not an heirloom piece, but for the price it's perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The TV stand actully has 4 shelves in each door compartment and 2 shelves behind the glass doors. Other than that the description was pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This TV stand is everything I was looking
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jun 6, 2012

I have a small house so i always have difficulty finding just the right piece of furniture. I also look for well use of storage. This TV stand was perfect. It was easy to assemble, storage use was perfect. I really liked how the doors folded out so there was no wasted space and filing DVD's and VHS was so easy. You don't have to remove the front row to get to the ones in back. The glass doors are very stylish. I looked at many stores and couldn't find anything I liked. I've already told friends about my fabulous find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i was very pleased.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would highly recommend
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping damaged by carrier
 from California,  Dec 6, 2011

Box container appeared it was thrown around and dropped several times by carrier. The bottom corner piece of TV stand was damaged due to mishandling of the carrier. Two pieces, one hardware was missing from the shipment, and one wood piece had a dime size color discoloration. Called the company and they expedited the delivery of the two pieces very quickly. It took only a couple of days to arrive the west coast. Their customer service was very efficient in handling the complaint. It would have been nice to include touch-up pen for small scratches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color way darker than image on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the money. Strong and sturdy for a 50 inch TV
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 10, 2011

We are pleased with this console. The assembly was fairly straight forward but I have also built furniture in the past. Although when i unloaded box, the unit was missing two pieces. It took over a week to receive the pieces that were missing. It was just the door shevles so at least I could still build the piece as it would have been difficult to store for that period of time after the box was unloaded. I do feel they should have overnighted the missing pieces. Other than that the quality is good and we are happy with the product. It was just what we were looking for and could not beat the Overstock price. We love Overstock!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no, darker than dipicited.
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is good for price.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Albany, GA,  Feb 15, 2011

Plenty of storage in this unit. The assembly wasn't difficult, but it was time consuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, actually pretty sturdy!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 23, 2013

This tv stand is perfect. It holds A LOT more DVDs in the side cabinets than I expected! It held over 100- I absolutely love it. The color was a perfect match. The height is great and it is perfect for a living room. Would definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than I expected, even with it being a pressboard product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome for little tykes
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 18, 2013

This is awesome for our 18 month old son and our for our little girl we'll have later this year. SafetyFirst has magnetic locks that you cannot see from the outside so our son cannot play with the wires or press buttons on the DVR. It is very sturdy and can hold our 52" TV easily. The inside holds our DVR, Wii, N64, Gamecube, dual Wii remote charger, and AV switch without crowding or showing a ton of wires. The only reason I don't give it five stars is because the one side of the top is slightly warped. Its not noticeable except to those with OCD can see the slightly increasing gap above the DVD cabinet. Otherwise, it's perfect, we are very happy. Next step it to mount our TV on the wall so my son quits adjusting volume and powering on/off the TV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product fo rthe price
 from Arizona,  Aug 28, 2012

I love this TV stand. It was time consuming to put together but as long as you follow the instructions you will be fine. My only word of sadvice make sure you have the wooden rods all the way in the hole before you glue them. I know sounds obvious but double check anyway. All and all I love this TV stand. It can hold so many DVDs. It looks nice in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little bit darker than the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The discription of the product is spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love all the options!
 from Miami,  Jul 12, 2012

This is a GREAT cabinet/TV stand. It is very well designed and well documented in the instructions to assemble it, so easy. It looks beautiful and it can hold all that I have, DVD's, cable box, DVD player, games, TV and so much more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good -- lengthy assembly
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Sep 1, 2011

Product arrived on time (7 days). Took a full 3 hours to assemble by myself. It's a fairly nice looking piece, though it arrived with a quarter-sized scratch on one of the doors and the knobs on the glass center doors do not align perfectly (about a half inch off). The product took so long to put together that I will find an alternate solution to contacting the manufacturer and risking having to take it apart. If you can't tolerate imperfections, thoroughly check each piece before assembly. The instructions were straight-forward. Only downfall is that my PS3 will not fit inside properly with any of the cords plugged in on the front.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is pretty close; slightly darker than expected, which worked out better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parts were broken when shipped
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 17, 2011

The main support piece on the bottom of the stand was split in two when we opened the box. There was also two other pieces that were damaged. I did get the bottom piece replaced by the manufacturer and received it within 7 business days, however, we did not wait to assemble and glued the broken piece together. I will never order furniture online, not because of the broken piece though. We cannot really use the middle section for our DVR, Blueray, etc. because the spot where the doors meet up completely blocks the remote sensors. Not sure if seeing the product first would have fixed this problem, but it is a problem nonetheless. I didn't want to spend $500 on an entertainment stand so I ordered this one... I got what I paid for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? You get what you pay for
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture
 from Elkhart, IN,  Apr 27, 2011

Takes a really long time to put together but worth it for the end result.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fantastic...looks like something double the price, very solid.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv stand
 from Washington State,  Jan 2, 2012

Stand peels at edges was disappointed of course.....glass is very pretty beveled edges nice.....doors at hinges leave a gap on outside when they are shut. Would not recommend purchasing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damage Pieces
 from New Bloomfield, MO,  Jun 17, 2011

Pieces were scrached and nicked. Bottom piece was damaged. Very disappointed with product

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was alot darker then picture
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv stand
 from florida,  Apr 5, 2011

received product with top broken in half and corner of btm smashed. had to take pictures and send to factory for replacement parts. took another 10 days. total time frome ordering to assemble about 3 wks. not very happy for $$$

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no much darker
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought