Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 87 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN THE LIGHT I WANTED
 from Greensboro NC,  Aug 8, 2014

Had my eye on the BLACK shade light just like this one. When I got the money to buy, it was GONE! Word to the wise there. You see it buy it! Got what was left which was the white. At first i was disappointed but when I saw this beautiful thing that it took hubby months to put put, i was better than FINE. It puts out so much light! This is an old hous we've moved too, lots of projects. Trying to add modern pieces to mix with the old redone furniture i have. THIS light is the ultimate showstopper in the room. Lucked up found a beautiful glass table. Probably going to get white leather/pleather nail head barstools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Breinigsville, PA,  Jun 25, 2014

Very Nice Light! the directions were not great and the installation was not easy but overall very happy with the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light
 from Maurice, Louisiana,  Mar 27, 2014

Great light, good quality, packed well and sent promptly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5-lght rectangular chrome crystal chandelier
 from Maryland,  Mar 11, 2014

the light is beautiful. I had an electrician hang it and there was a problem getting the wires to hang straight but eventually he got it to hang fairly straight. Great value - it looks like a much more expensive chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh...
 from IOWA,  Feb 26, 2014

Not thrilled with this purchase, but it's already installed, so... I guess I'm stuck. Overall, I feel like it was my fault for not reading up on this item carefully enough before purchasing. It isn't as big as I thought it looked in the picture. The shade seems like it should be bigger (vertically). Plus, it doesn't quite seem to hang low enough over the DR table, but we have 9' ceilings. If you have 8', it would be better. 10', and you'd have yourself a semi-flush. The fabric on the shade isn't great quality, and I expected it would be "white," but, it is definitely off-white. In the right house, it would be great, but in mine, it just doesn't quite fit. Shoot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from new york,  Jan 21, 2014

I love the shape. It really fits my home nicely. Metal is a little cheap looking but overall a nice light fixture for the price. Not too difficult to install but 2 people are necessary. Also making sure all cords are level is time consuming. Shade looks white without the lights on but then has a cream/beige tint with lights on. If you need stark white don't get this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2014

This is an excellent chandelier, it is really cheap compared with the others in the illumination stores. It gives a perfect modern touch to any room, mine was installed in my dinning room and it looks gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New House
 from Lemoore CA,  Dec 26, 2013

I like the light - not crazy about the crystals would have liked more sparkle - but it looks great over my dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous dining room light!
 from Toronto, ON,  Dec 18, 2013

I love the way this light looks in our dining room. We have gotten lots of compliments on it. Only minor complaint is that the shade was a little dirty when it arrived but nothing major and only I can tell since I assembled it. Overall very very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Washington,  Oct 23, 2013

Love this light get tons of compliments looks expensive but was very reasonable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chandelier is simple but beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 11, 2013

The crystal chandelier is simple but beautiful! I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 from New York, NY,  Oct 6, 2013

I love this light, but I had to hire a technician for it!!!! N

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Oswego, IL,  Sep 26, 2013

Hung this above our glass and mirrored kitchen table. Gives the whole room an elegant feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rectanular chrome crystal chandelier 5 light
 from chicago,  Jul 30, 2013

Arrived in 5days.True to picture., quality good. II love my new chandelier . Lights do not hang as low as I would have like them to. ,however beautiful . My installing was by a electrician took about an hour . Very pleased. Great for the price I,. recommend this product . The rectangular style is so modern, Its notice by all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 8, 2013

Every person that comes into my home comments on this light on how beautiful it is. I have it hanging over my island in my kitchen. It was easy to install and the light amount is great!!! i installed a dimmer which adds to the versatility of the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect over our kitchen table
 from Columbus, Oh,  Mar 19, 2013

This product is beautiful online and just out of the package, but WOW once it is lit up..... Wonderful purchase, very happy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but hard to install without making changes. (our light box was facing the wrong way so we had to take it out and put up a new one. so it would go in the direction we wanted it.)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rectangular chandelier
 from Long Island, New York,  Mar 15, 2013

Very attractive light. Looks like it cost a lot of $$$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful
 from Newtown, PA,  Mar 12, 2013

I love the look of this chandelier and I always get a ton of compliments on it. Not too hard to hang and really brings the room together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and catches the eye
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Bethesda md,  Feb 28, 2013

great light! worth 10 times what we paid for it. NO ONE ever would guess it's from overstock and we paid so little for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from Chicago,  Feb 19, 2013

the lamp is gorgeous and I can't believe the cost, so much less than I would have paid elsewhere

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very lovely, similar to zgallerie light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 87 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought