Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 8, 2013

Every person that comes into my home comments on this light on how beautiful it is. I have it hanging over my island in my kitchen. It was easy to install and the light amount is great!!! i installed a dimmer which adds to the versatility of the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect over our kitchen table
 from Columbus, Oh,  Mar 19, 2013

This product is beautiful online and just out of the package, but WOW once it is lit up..... Wonderful purchase, very happy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but hard to install without making changes. (our light box was facing the wrong way so we had to take it out and put up a new one. so it would go in the direction we wanted it.)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rectangular chandelier
 from Long Island, New York,  Mar 15, 2013

Very attractive light. Looks like it cost a lot of $$$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful
 from Newtown, PA,  Mar 12, 2013

I love the look of this chandelier and I always get a ton of compliments on it. Not too hard to hang and really brings the room together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and catches the eye
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Bethesda md,  Feb 28, 2013

great light! worth 10 times what we paid for it. NO ONE ever would guess it's from overstock and we paid so little for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from Chicago,  Feb 19, 2013

the lamp is gorgeous and I can't believe the cost, so much less than I would have paid elsewhere

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very lovely, similar to zgallerie light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier
 from Decatur IL,  Feb 12, 2013

Love the chandelier ! It is beautiful and looks expensive . Everyone that sees it is amazed I ordered it .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 from Ohio,  Feb 11, 2013

This light is nice. The price is pretty good. Hard to hang, but looks good when you get it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This 5-lite rectangular crystal chandelier is beautiful and looks very nice and for the price it was a great find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is very attractive
 from Northern CA,  Dec 28, 2012

The light was very nice and I was pleased with the quality. Unfortunately it was too narrow for my space and table. The measurements were given on the site but it was difficult to visualize without the actual product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the light was above average.It was comparable to those in stores I have searched.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the chandelier was very accurate - size, fabric, color, quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and different
 from Redlands.Ca,  Dec 13, 2012

This is a unique lighting feature for my dining room. It is beautiful and I get a lot of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome light!!
 from raleigh, nc,  Nov 15, 2012

This is a very gorgeous light. cheaper than other sites iv viewed. modern with touch of traditional just what i wanted and touch of sparkled which i love! goes great with my diningroom table and decor. its a really nice size if ur looking for somthing substantial.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white like site saids but looks beige when light is turned on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS CHANELIER
 from GRESHAM, OREGON,  Oct 5, 2012

I LOVE THIS CHANDELIER, THIS LOOKS SO GOOD OVER MY RECTANGULAR TABLE... WOULD LIKE TO SEE THE SHADE ALITTLE HEAVIER BUT FOR THE PRICE THIS IS THE BEST I HAVE FOUND..... I WOULD SAY THIS WAS A GREAT FIND....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY WAS GOOD, I WOULD HAVE LIKE TO SEE THE SHADE A LITTLE HEAVIER
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Chandelier
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Sep 11, 2012

Our contemporary dining room is just perfect with that rectangular chandelier. It is just what we were looking for at an affordable price. We are very happy the chandelier we bought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product is as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice light!
 from Ottawa, ON,  Sep 6, 2012

This light is very nice and classy looking. The crystals brighten up the room. It was a little tricky to install, but no match for a handy hubby. I couldn't find anything comparable for the price in the stores!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - not cheap looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Frisco, TX,  Aug 11, 2012

Once we figured how to hang it up correctly, it's a beautiful piece that sits in our dining area. We used the Daylight bulbs (5) 60 Watts, it is very bright. The only issue we had was to make sure we hung it up straight, looking from the side. Love it in our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for what I paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 light crystal chandelier
 from Reno,  Jul 14, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE this light fixture. Definately worth the money for the style it brings to a room. I am planning on changing out some of the beads for other fun objets for changing up a theme for a dinner party. The only worry I have is that it came with the linen material somewhat crinkled. I was thinking of spraying with some water in an effort to get the fabric to snap back in a more taut manner but will wait a while before attempting maybe it correct itself since we just got it out of the box and hung it today. But I do LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Chandelier!
 from El Dorado Hills, California,  Jul 9, 2012

We purchased this light fixture as we have seen it several times on shows on the HG channel such as Property Brothers. The chandelier was delivered to our home a few dyas after it was ordered. The package contained all of the appropriate parts needed. It was mostly put together with the exception of the gems that had to be attached by hand. The task was easy and there were gloves included in the package so fingerprints on the gems was not an issue. My fiance was able to install the chandelier himself. We also connected it to a dimmer switch which allows for varying degress of the light. We really like the chandelier and it compliments a reclaimed wood dining room table we recently purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade was white as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was pre-assembled with the exception of the gems which is what we expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so beautiful
 from Lowell, IN,  Apr 1, 2012

I love it. I have vaulted ceilings and was concerned on what light I could get to hang level. I put this in my bathroom over the sinks. I couldnt be happier. Its bright and so easy to install. I got it level on the first try. And yes I hung it. My daughter and I did it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really am happy with the chandelier
 from Wesley Chapel Florida,  Mar 27, 2012

I have made many purchases from Overstock and I would say this is one of my best purchases yet. The chandelier was somewhat of a challenge for my husband to put up but after a little struggle he made it happen. I get a lot of compliments on the chandelier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the chandelier was spot on with the color in the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality for the price of item is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought