Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice light fixture!
 from Florida,  Jun 8, 2014

The light was very easy to assemble and hang over my dinning room table. The finish looks more black than bronze, but that is fine with me. It gives off great light. Very glad I purchased the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light
 from Wildomar, CA,  May 29, 2014

Bought this light for our entry way. It was just as I expected. Good quality and the light shades put out a nice warm light with the LED warm light bulbs we use. Only problem was it came with 3 feet of chain instead of 8 so we had to go to home depot & buy chain which wasn't a big deal but not sure why the wiring would be for 8 feet & they only sent 3 feet of chain. I would recommend this light...great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had been looking for a hanging lamp to put over our kitchen table. When I saw this one and read one of the reviews stating that the lamp is more black than bronze in color, I knew it was what I was looking for. It's a quality product at a very reasonable price. Overstock packaging was effective and shipping was prompt. The lamp was very easy to install and use, and complements the rest of our kitchen decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Palm Desert, California,  Jun 5, 2014

I removed two 2'x4' tube lights and had an electrician install this chandelier. It is beautiful and with the addition of traditional lightbulbs it can be used on a dimmer switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Apr 8, 2015

High quality and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture
 from detroit,mi,  Nov 27, 2014

Beautiful light fixture for the money. Has a soft glow instead of harsh light. Do not even need a dimmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic chandelier.
 from San Clemente CA,  Nov 8, 2014

I like the style, but it may be too small for our entry way. It did not provide enough light for our space, so we are using 100 watt halogen bulbs instead of 60 the watt it calls for. I also had to add another 3 ft section of chain to the length, as it only came with a 3 ft chain. We have a 2 story entry way, so suspending it only three feet would have looked silly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier is perfect for the entry way
 from Auburn Wa,  Sep 30, 2014

Bought this for the entry way of a split level home and it is perfect in every way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5-STAR RATING !
 from West Palm Beach FL,  Jul 16, 2014

Absolutely Love the quality, style and appearance of this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chandelier for our dining room!
 from Puyallup, WA,  Jul 9, 2014

Product as described. Fast shipping and good customer service. I am very impressed with overstock.com. I also bought 3-light English Bronze Transitional Pendant Light which looks amazing in my main entrance. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 from new castle pa,  Apr 28, 2014

this light was truly beautiful and looks incredible with my cappuccino colored dining room set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought