Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 Mar 17, 2015

Amazing!!! Color is as pictured. It is definitely not a pure white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Mar 12, 2015

4 out of 5 of the candle uprights are crooked and misshapen. The end result being that they bow outward instead of vertical; not noted until I paid someone to hang it for me and we looked at the end result. I plan to return them; the misshapen units are so marked.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly takes awhile
 from Norwell, ma,  Jan 10, 2015

Took about 2 hours to assemble. Looks nice - good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

With the price you pay, this light is a good choice for a relatively big dinning room(which can allow 8-10 ppl to sit) with relatively low price. The picture is definitely prettier than the real light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feesl very cheap
 from MA,  Oct 17, 2014

Feels very cheap. "Crystal-looking" parts are plastic. Regret getting it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Little Rock , AR,  Oct 15, 2014

Beautiful fixture. I missed the assembly required. No problem assembling though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Glam
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 29, 2014

I have this above my kitchen table. Matched it with grey walls, chrome/stainless kitchen/wood accents and it gives the perfect amount of glam in our space. Not too large but definitely one of the most show stopping pieces in my house! Can't beat for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful light
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 21, 2014

This light is gorgeous. Ordered it for our master bedroom and it looks great and the price is unbeatable for such a large and modern style lamp. Completely happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from VA,  Jul 3, 2014

This chandelier is an excellent value. It looks like much more expensive versions, for much less cost. I have a small dining room, and it provides great lighting, and looks great. I get compliments every time someone sees it in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chandelier
 from Mid-South,  Jul 2, 2014

I bought this chandelier for my bathroom. It looks great. I paid to have it assembled. I didn't even try to put it together myself, so I have no idea if it would have been difficult or not. It took the electrician 45 minutes to an hour to assemble it before he installed it. I did not give it 5 stars because the shades are a wonky color. They are cream with a greeny-yellow cast to it. I would have preferred white or cream without the greenish tinge. It isn't bad, it just isn't "perfect."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated and Beautiful
 from Savannah, GA,  Apr 8, 2014

This chandelier is not as expensive as the ones I found it stores but what it lacks in price it makes up in design. Very pretty and modern unlike some choices it works well in any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome arms were bent outward
 from provincetown, MA,  Apr 6, 2014

Very disappointed, Made the best of it. to much work to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from florida,  Mar 17, 2014

I was surprised at how many pieces it came in , but it was easy to put together and it is truly a beautiful addision to my dinning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from florida,  Mar 4, 2014

Took awhile to put this chandelier together.Really do need someone with electrical knowledge to wire it. Company was very responsive in sending a part which arrived cracked. It is also somewhat smaller than expected. About 24 inches in diameter. Shiny chrome and lucite. A beautiful contemporary light in our dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this light!
 from California,  Jan 7, 2014

Beautiful light and just what we were looking for at a really good price. I was a little taken back by all the assembling required, but it was simple and the finished product is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant !!!!
 from Minnesota,  Nov 10, 2013

My 1st purchase from Overstock is a success ! I love this light fixture....it looks very elegant ; glass and chrome make it look current and the cream colored shades add a touch of retro feel to my foyer. I do recommend this !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great eye catcher
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Oct 10, 2013

I wouldn't want them to get the same fixture. My only slight disappointment is that everything is not chrome. The pieces under the bulbs are plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool, sleek chandelier.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 5, 2013

Another great update piece for my entry foyer. The light it gives off is beautiful. The only negative I can think of would be the fact that it is overhead and if you are to look up, you see the inner lampshade hardware. Overall we are extremely happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Lovely
 from Queens, N.Y.,  Aug 6, 2013

This chandelier is a great blend of traditional and modern design. The elements make it light and airy. The chrome gives it a fresh take on traditional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Carmel, Indiana,  Jul 27, 2013

This is a beautiful fixture. It just the right size for my round dining table.Because I had a number of fixtures to hang at the same time, I had an electrician put it together and hang it. He said it was more difficult than others to put together. The shades are more egg shell colored than white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was like the picture except the shades are a little more egg shell color, not white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent. Because I had a number of fixtures to hang at the same time, I had an electrician put it together and hang it. He said it was more difficult than others to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought