Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated and Beautiful
 from Savannah, GA,  Apr 8, 2014

This chandelier is not as expensive as the ones I found it stores but what it lacks in price it makes up in design. Very pretty and modern unlike some choices it works well in any decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome arms were bent outward
 from provincetown, MA,  Apr 6, 2014

Very disappointed, Made the best of it. to much work to return.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from florida,  Mar 17, 2014

I was surprised at how many pieces it came in , but it was easy to put together and it is truly a beautiful addision to my dinning room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from florida,  Mar 4, 2014

Took awhile to put this chandelier together.Really do need someone with electrical knowledge to wire it. Company was very responsive in sending a part which arrived cracked. It is also somewhat smaller than expected. About 24 inches in diameter. Shiny chrome and lucite. A beautiful contemporary light in our dining area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this light!
 from California,  Jan 7, 2014

Beautiful light and just what we were looking for at a really good price. I was a little taken back by all the assembling required, but it was simple and the finished product is great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant !!!!
 from Minnesota,  Nov 10, 2013

My 1st purchase from Overstock is a success ! I love this light fixture....it looks very elegant ; glass and chrome make it look current and the cream colored shades add a touch of retro feel to my foyer. I do recommend this !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great eye catcher
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Oct 10, 2013

I wouldn't want them to get the same fixture. My only slight disappointment is that everything is not chrome. The pieces under the bulbs are plastic.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool, sleek chandelier.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 5, 2013

Another great update piece for my entry foyer. The light it gives off is beautiful. The only negative I can think of would be the fact that it is overhead and if you are to look up, you see the inner lampshade hardware. Overall we are extremely happy with it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Lovely
 from Queens, N.Y.,  Aug 6, 2013

This chandelier is a great blend of traditional and modern design. The elements make it light and airy. The chrome gives it a fresh take on traditional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Carmel, Indiana,  Jul 27, 2013

This is a beautiful fixture. It just the right size for my round dining table.Because I had a number of fixtures to hang at the same time, I had an electrician put it together and hang it. He said it was more difficult than others to put together. The shades are more egg shell colored than white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was like the picture except the shades are a little more egg shell color, not white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent. Because I had a number of fixtures to hang at the same time, I had an electrician put it together and hang it. He said it was more difficult than others to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Chandelier
 from New Orleans,  Mar 10, 2013

Some assembly required- you will need an electrician to assemble some parts and hang it for you but a great buy. Many friends comment how nice it is and when go to Home Depot to price comparable one you will fall over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 27, 2012

We bought this for a second home and are upgrading all the light fixtures etc. When shopping at the big box stores the styles are very limited and everyone else has the same one. I found this and it's different and looks far more expensive then it was. I love it and my husband installed it in about an hour. It looks beautiful and I love shopping at Overstock. Everything comes on time and right to your home and so far I been extremely happy with my purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Everything looked like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems fine for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as accurate as I assumed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from NJ,  Nov 22, 2012

Took a while to put together. I thought I would like it but hung on a tilt. We tried but could not get it to hang straight. Looked cheap. Sent it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looked nicer in the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  May 4, 2012

This light fixture brought the right amount of elegance to the room my room, love this fixture, work our great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful!!!
 from USR, NJ,  Apr 9, 2012

Needed an updated light for over our kitchen table. After reading the reviews, we decided to go for it, and we couldn't be happier! It looks stunning with the lights on as well as off. The arms of he chandelier come detached to fit in the box, so you will just need to attach them before wiring them all together at the bottom of the base. The wires are all nicely hidden under a pretty cover. It is not hard, just remember to take a picture of the old connections of your previous fixture. This will help in case you have two wires of the same color coming from the ceiling. Overall, very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems strong and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome? Chandelier
 from Lady Lake, FL,  Mar 21, 2012

I expected real chrome. This product was made of plastic with a chrome look coating on the arms. For $XXX I expected a heavy real materials in stead of plastic with plastic arms and crystal. When put together one of the arms did not sit right and it sagged so it looked strange. One of the lights did not work and we took it apart and put it back together again and it still didn't work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not real chrome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pretty as shown
 from New York city,  Mar 17, 2012

It fits nicely in our small dining area - enough panache yet not overwhelming!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. in process of installing so can't answer for its longevity qualilty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Florida,  Mar 3, 2012

When fixture arrived one of the ceramic pcs. the bulb fits in was cracked. We were able to glue it. It fits under a silver shield/sleeve so is not visible. The chanderlier looks very nice over our dinning table. Very pretty at night when looking in from outside. Easy for two people to install. We are happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality....not as good as hoped. With that said, we were able to fix our issue ourselves. It works for us.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came with a defective part
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 14, 2012

This light is absolutely beautiful. It has a nice updated feel and is still very classy. I purchased it about 1 1/2 years ago for a property that I was selling and it received rave reviews at the open house. I just bought it again for a property that I am now working on. This time the light came with a defective part and wouldn't allow for proper assembly of the light. I contacted Overstock customer care and they responded immediately and are sending out a replacement. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matches well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the light is beautiful. This one has a defective part but the customer care dept. responded immediately and is sending out a replacement light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Up My Life
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 11, 2011

I bought this chandelier because I wanted a fixture that was going to look good in my diningroom temporarily. My wife had her sights on what she called our permanent chandelier which was on another sight for $$$$. When I assembled this chandelier and hung it in my diningroom, it grabbed the spotlight without any hefty price tag. This fixture looks great and I will be purchasing another one from overstock real soon

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I received the product in the mail in a timely manner like always and when i took it out of the box and assembled it it looked better than I thought.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top