Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from florida,  Mar 17, 2014

I was surprised at how many pieces it came in , but it was easy to put together and it is truly a beautiful addision to my dinning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from florida,  Mar 4, 2014

Took awhile to put this chandelier together.Really do need someone with electrical knowledge to wire it. Company was very responsive in sending a part which arrived cracked. It is also somewhat smaller than expected. About 24 inches in diameter. Shiny chrome and lucite. A beautiful contemporary light in our dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this light!
 from California,  Jan 7, 2014

Beautiful light and just what we were looking for at a really good price. I was a little taken back by all the assembling required, but it was simple and the finished product is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant !!!!
 from Minnesota,  Nov 10, 2013

My 1st purchase from Overstock is a success ! I love this light fixture....it looks very elegant ; glass and chrome make it look current and the cream colored shades add a touch of retro feel to my foyer. I do recommend this !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great eye catcher
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Oct 10, 2013

I wouldn't want them to get the same fixture. My only slight disappointment is that everything is not chrome. The pieces under the bulbs are plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool, sleek chandelier.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 5, 2013

Another great update piece for my entry foyer. The light it gives off is beautiful. The only negative I can think of would be the fact that it is overhead and if you are to look up, you see the inner lampshade hardware. Overall we are extremely happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Carmel, Indiana,  Jul 27, 2013

This is a beautiful fixture. It just the right size for my round dining table.Because I had a number of fixtures to hang at the same time, I had an electrician put it together and hang it. He said it was more difficult than others to put together. The shades are more egg shell colored than white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was like the picture except the shades are a little more egg shell color, not white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent. Because I had a number of fixtures to hang at the same time, I had an electrician put it together and hang it. He said it was more difficult than others to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Chandelier
 from New Orleans,  Mar 10, 2013

Some assembly required- you will need an electrician to assemble some parts and hang it for you but a great buy. Many friends comment how nice it is and when go to Home Depot to price comparable one you will fall over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 27, 2012

We bought this for a second home and are upgrading all the light fixtures etc. When shopping at the big box stores the styles are very limited and everyone else has the same one. I found this and it's different and looks far more expensive then it was. I love it and my husband installed it in about an hour. It looks beautiful and I love shopping at Overstock. Everything comes on time and right to your home and so far I been extremely happy with my purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Everything looked like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems fine for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as accurate as I assumed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  May 4, 2012

This light fixture brought the right amount of elegance to the room my room, love this fixture, work our great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pretty as shown
 from New York city,  Mar 17, 2012

It fits nicely in our small dining area - enough panache yet not overwhelming!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. in process of installing so can't answer for its longevity qualilty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came with a defective part
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 14, 2012

This light is absolutely beautiful. It has a nice updated feel and is still very classy. I purchased it about 1 1/2 years ago for a property that I was selling and it received rave reviews at the open house. I just bought it again for a property that I am now working on. This time the light came with a defective part and wouldn't allow for proper assembly of the light. I contacted Overstock customer care and they responded immediately and are sending out a replacement. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matches well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the light is beautiful. This one has a defective part but the customer care dept. responded immediately and is sending out a replacement light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture
 from AZ,  Dec 10, 2011

This is a beautiful light Fixture. Just the look I was searching for. I was on a strict budget and this really updated and transformed my kitchen breakfast nook. Seems like almost everyone that has seen it thus far has really admired it. It did take awhile to put to together but it was worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, VEry elegant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was concerned when saw all the peices, but after together and up it is beautiful. Many compliments
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 from Alabama,  Oct 17, 2011

this light is for my foyer, very nice piece, gives off much more of yellow lighting than expected but is still very nice. not hard to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more yellow than ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 12, 2011

Very Elegant Chandelier! The chrome looks shiny and beautiful, and the shades are beige - exactly as per description on the website. One minor thing: There is a fabric overlap on each shade that is visible in the night when the chandelier is lit, but overall a great buy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful
 from Michigan,  Sep 17, 2011

I purchased this chandlier to hang in my kitchen over the table. I love the look, it does not look cheap to me, at all. My kitchen does not have a lot of natural light and this lit it up beatifully. It does have a small lean to it, we had to play with the angles a bit to get it kinda right. The light bulbs are different than what i'm use to, but i was able to easily find them at my local grocery store. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from forest hill, md,  Jul 30, 2011

Very pretty! I love the soft light it puts out. You can use regular candalier bulbs instead of the harsh new light bulbs and also use a dimmer switch. The lamp shades are a cream color. Looks very easy to clean (use a microfiber cloth only)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good. It is not glass but hard acylic. It is not creap-looking though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and stylish
 from Northern VA,  May 27, 2011

The chandelier is beautiful... very modern and quite stylish. It comes with a long silver tone chain so it can be hung at many different levels. My electrician installed so I cannot speak to the assembly -- it came in quite a few pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier is very attractive
 from MA,  May 18, 2011

The chandelier is very atractive and looks great in my dining room. It is exactly what i was looking for. I was a little disappointed that the chandelier base was slighly warped. Posisibly from delivery! Unfortunately this was not seen until the entire fixture was complete!y put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gives good light
 from Columbia, MD,  Apr 20, 2011

Nice light fixture although it hangs a teeny tiny bit off center even though our electrician readjusted it a few times but its difficult to tell unless you are staring right at it. We originally purchased it for our formal dining room but realized that it wouldn't go well with the gold tones we had in that room. So we installed it over our kitchen table and it dresses it up considerably and gives off enough light for kids to do their homework. This light fixture is quite dressy and would look wonderful in a modern formal dining room that has polished silver/glass elements.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Hangs a little off center
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought