Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
claudia
 Jul 15, 2015

looks beautiful in my entry area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain!
 Jun 28, 2015

It's gorgeous! Looks like one I saw for $700.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jun 8, 2015

Great looking, great size and shape. I get tons of compliments on this fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 2, 2015

I have it in my 12 ft foyer and the chandelier looks great. Doesn't get lost in all that space. Detailed and beautiful for the price! Excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 Mar 17, 2015

Amazing!!! Color is as pictured. It is definitely not a pure white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly takes awhile
 from Norwell, ma,  Jan 10, 2015

Took about 2 hours to assemble. Looks nice - good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair light fair price
 Dec 31, 2014

With the price you pay, this light is a good choice for a relatively big dinning room(which can allow 8-10 ppl to sit) with relatively low price. The picture is definitely prettier than the real light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feesl very cheap
 from MA,  Oct 17, 2014

Feels very cheap. "Crystal-looking" parts are plastic. Regret getting it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Little Rock , AR,  Oct 15, 2014

Beautiful fixture. I missed the assembly required. No problem assembling though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Glam
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 29, 2014

I have this above my kitchen table. Matched it with grey walls, chrome/stainless kitchen/wood accents and it gives the perfect amount of glam in our space. Not too large but definitely one of the most show stopping pieces in my house! Can't beat for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful light
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 21, 2014

This light is gorgeous. Ordered it for our master bedroom and it looks great and the price is unbeatable for such a large and modern style lamp. Completely happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from VA,  Jul 3, 2014

This chandelier is an excellent value. It looks like much more expensive versions, for much less cost. I have a small dining room, and it provides great lighting, and looks great. I get compliments every time someone sees it in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chandelier
 from Mid-South,  Jul 2, 2014

I bought this chandelier for my bathroom. It looks great. I paid to have it assembled. I didn't even try to put it together myself, so I have no idea if it would have been difficult or not. It took the electrician 45 minutes to an hour to assemble it before he installed it. I did not give it 5 stars because the shades are a wonky color. They are cream with a greeny-yellow cast to it. I would have preferred white or cream without the greenish tinge. It isn't bad, it just isn't "perfect."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated and Beautiful
 from Savannah, GA,  Apr 8, 2014

This chandelier is not as expensive as the ones I found it stores but what it lacks in price it makes up in design. Very pretty and modern unlike some choices it works well in any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome arms were bent outward
 from provincetown, MA,  Apr 6, 2014

Very disappointed, Made the best of it. to much work to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from florida,  Mar 17, 2014

I was surprised at how many pieces it came in , but it was easy to put together and it is truly a beautiful addision to my dinning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from florida,  Mar 4, 2014

Took awhile to put this chandelier together.Really do need someone with electrical knowledge to wire it. Company was very responsive in sending a part which arrived cracked. It is also somewhat smaller than expected. About 24 inches in diameter. Shiny chrome and lucite. A beautiful contemporary light in our dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this light!
 from California,  Jan 7, 2014

Beautiful light and just what we were looking for at a really good price. I was a little taken back by all the assembling required, but it was simple and the finished product is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant !!!!
 from Minnesota,  Nov 10, 2013

My 1st purchase from Overstock is a success ! I love this light fixture....it looks very elegant ; glass and chrome make it look current and the cream colored shades add a touch of retro feel to my foyer. I do recommend this !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great eye catcher
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Oct 10, 2013

I wouldn't want them to get the same fixture. My only slight disappointment is that everything is not chrome. The pieces under the bulbs are plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought