Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Using for my spices! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good idea but
 Mar 21, 2015

It is a bit wobbly for any door used frequently so I moved it to the shed storage door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rack
 Mar 21, 2015

GREAT TO HAVE IF YOUR LOOKING FOR EXTRA ROOM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked it
 Mar 20, 2015

did not fit to big, I liked it but it was sad I was not able to use it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rack
 Mar 18, 2015

A light duty unit just as it was described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight
 Mar 7, 2015

I bought 2 of these, to hang one under the other....okay....but I could not put anything even a little heavy on either one, without them bending. I ended up putting only really light-weight things, like marshmallows, instead of boxes of cake mix, etc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

An easy option to enhance your storage space. The quality matches the price. Hanging it by the hooks is not the right way to use it as it might not hold well. Instead if you use all the screws to keep them in place that will make a better and strong assembly. Even then dont load too much weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pros and cons
 Feb 4, 2015

Rack holds many items and easy to install Not very heavy duty, light weight metal Items on racks tend to fall over from a metal piece that runs width wise along the bottom of shelf

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rack is disappointingly constructed from fairly lightweight metal wire, not the same gauge as the standard plastic covered wire shelving found in stores. The hooks for hanging over the door are designed to fit doors of 1 3/4 in. thickness; my interior doors are 1 1/2 in. thickness. The rack did not have sufficient stability when hung on the door therefore, so I purchased some hardware and installed the two racks permanently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 2, 2015

Great product for maximizing storage. Over the years I have bought 4 of them and am considering getting another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to install, holds plenty, adds the space we needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it! Love it!
 Jan 9, 2015

excellent quality-simply easy to put up-holds all the little junk in my office-love it! love it! nothing to screw, bolt, or hammer. As a not handy woman-I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from Texas coast,  Jan 7, 2015

I bought the over-the-door rack for my condo and it fits just perfectly in my owner's closet so I can put away my cupboard foods when I'm not theere. Nothing can be deeper than about 4" so be watchful buying containers to use on it, but it will fit standard cans and boxes, certainly spices and all. It was just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Actually, a bit too much room honestly. If you were looking for storage on small bottles, etc, the shelves are too big to keep them from rattling around when you open and close the door. If you are looking to store larger, heavy items the shelves are a little to flimsy to do this without starting to bend and twist over time. But, it is inexpensive so you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the overdoor storage basket rack! My pantry leaves a bit to be desired, and I could never find what I was looking for. The overdoor storage basket rack has cleared my shelves and provided enough space where I can find what I need quickly and easily. Assembly was minimum and I added the suggested screws to hold it firmly in place. It was up and filled in about 30 minutes. I highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from Brunswick, Georgia,  Dec 9, 2014

It was easy to install on my pantry door. I did have to use a drill, but I have severe arthritis so it took me a few minutes to attach it too the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I AM PLEASED WITH THE RACK SOMEWHAT ,BUT I THOUGHT THE POCKETS IN THE SHELVES WOULD HAVE BEEN DEEPER.BUT I CHOSE TO KEEP IT BECAUSE IT WAS LIGHT ENOUGH TO HOLD THE THINGS THAT I NEEDED IT TO AND BE RIGHT AT MY FINGR TIPS ON THE BACK OF THE DOOR. LOVETOSHOP

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent additional storage
 from Minneapolis,  Sep 25, 2014

Provided the perfect storage for all our spices. As we hung it on a door that stays open we don't have the problem that others have. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baskets too shallow, goods fall out
 from Colorado,  Sep 16, 2014

This is a great idea but I should have paid attention to how shallow the baskets are. They have a VERY short lip on the front and when you close and open your door items come falling out because the lip is too shallow to hold things in. Disappointing because it would have been great if only they would have made the baskets just 2" deeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Rack
 from Ozark, MO,  Aug 9, 2014

Comes in two separate pieces with not much stability. The "over the door" is too wide for the average door which makes the pieces slide around. I purchased felt pieces and command hooks to stabilize and that seems to have helped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought