Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sturdier than it looks
 from salem, ma,  Aug 16, 2013

Although it looks flimsy I am surprised at how sturdy it is - I have this on the inside of a kitchen closet and it holds a lot and makes it easier to see everything, strong enough for canned goods too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply Made
 from Senoia, GA,  Aug 14, 2013

I'm so sad. I bought this for our new pantry in our new home and the second I hung it on our pantry door and started putting cans on it, it fell apart. The top METAL hooks bent and almost dropped the entire thing on the floor. The paint over the metal also ripped apart and pulled the welding apart on the top corner. These were normal sized cans. After a whopping 24 hours, it's on it's way back to overstock for a refund. Don't waste the energy purchasing this one, pay the extra money and save yourself the hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 from the dirty south, ammmmurica,  May 25, 2013

As everyone has said, this thing adds a nice bit of out-of-the-way storage wherever you need it. I have a weird little water heater closet in my kitchen, and I slung this on the outside as a nice little rack for cans and spices and snacks and whatnot. It's holding up a surprising amount of weight right now and seems fine, and it's a pretty rad addition to my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Belleville, NJ,  May 7, 2013

I love to cook and use many different spices and herbs - difficult to find a place to keep them all handy for the use. I have been looking for something like this rack but those I came accross were too bulky and expensive. This rack is exactly what I needed without huting my pocket.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OVerdoor storage basket
 from Chicago,  Apr 12, 2013

I live in an apartment with limited storage space. This fit perfectly over my pantry door and I now have a great place for additionstorage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from South Carolina,  Apr 2, 2013

item as described. adds lots of extra storage.I like to put the kids snack in here so they don't have to rummage around pantry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expands my pantry!
 from St. Johns, FL,  Feb 20, 2013

I have a very small pantry closet, and this over the door basket works like a dream. . I just hung it over my pantry door. It has 6 shelves that are about 15 inches wide. I was able to fit two rows of cans in each basket. It is very sturdy easy to install, you are supposed to screw hooks into the door, but I used the 3M hooks to hold it instead. I have so much more room in my pantry now and it is so organized! I highly recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea, could be sturdier
 from KCMO,  Jan 30, 2013

The price is very reasonable and if I was willing to drill into my door to secure the rack better, it might be perfect, but with just using the door hooks, it slides around when the door is opened and closed, so it's constantly crooked. Thankfully it hasn't lost any items out of it yet. I'll be trying to find a rack that might be a bit sturdier now that I've discovered this as a concept.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price; just not greatly functional for me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over door storage rack
 from Birmingham,AL,  Jan 29, 2013

Product dimensions are good for over the door fit, however the product is not good for can goods.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is poor, rack is weak bends easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate should include weight restriction
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage rack
 from Sparta, NC,  Jan 12, 2013

needed extra kitchen storage, went up easily, bought two had them both installed and loaded with cans and boxes within a half hour. thinking about buying two more for storage in the garage. Nothing like begin able to see what you are looking for instead of rummaging through cupboards and still not finding what you want.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, vinyl covered wire, all parts needed were supplied
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pantry organizer
 from NC,  Jan 8, 2013

I'm using it in my pantry. I bought 3M Command Strips to attach and didn't have to use the screws. I think it's best for the lighter things in the pantry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough rack
 from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,  Jan 2, 2013

The rack is ok. It doesn't lay tight against the door, so it moves every time you open the door. Where the 2 pieces connect, it bends out. The shelves don't have any backing on them, so jars will fall out. Product would be much better if there was a backing of some kind to prevent the jars from sliding out the back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful space-saver
 from Titusville, FL,  Dec 22, 2012

this is a nice addition to my closet door, and relieving space for larger items in my shelves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality for the cost
 from Springfield, Missouri,  Dec 19, 2012

This item is very good quality will last for a very long time. would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product came in excellent packaging, exact as description, quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overdoor storage rack
 from Hillsboro, TX,  Nov 5, 2012

Just what I needed in my pantry for extra storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Inexpensive but good quality sounded too good to be true and it was with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white, just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very cheaply made, bends really easy, and the "vinyl coating" popped off when I had adjust the over-the-door hooks just to make it stay on the door.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very deceptive in that it made the product sound like it was solid and sturdy, which it definitely is not. Also, over-the-door doesn't say to me "you'll have to screw this thing to your door for it to work" so it was a misleading description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Pantry Space Saver
 from Calgary, Alberta, Canada,  Oct 5, 2012

It's a great space saver!!! Easy to install. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok Rack
 from Florida,  Sep 19, 2012

I bought an over the door rack that is much stronger. It remains to be seen how it will hold up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crappy
 from Salem, Oregon,  Sep 5, 2012

Not what i hoped for. Very flimsy. Returning item.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very strong but worked
 from Wi,  Aug 20, 2012

I ordered 2 and only one came in the box so after several weeeks and phone calls I received the 2 nd one customer service should be faster if you have a good customer service you will have a good bussiness

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very strong but it fit my needs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought