Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Great Quality
 May 21, 2015

The beanbag came packaged small, was very easy to put the insert into the cover. I did have to wash the cover but it was just the 'new' smell. Super comfy, we both have fallen asleep on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5' Bean bag
 Apr 24, 2015

Bought for grandsons, they love it when they can keep their dad out of them. They are large, but extremely comfortable and sturdily made. Vent holes to keep from blowing seams. If you have the space, I highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have to keep fluffy up...
 Jun 18, 2015

The size is big which is good. The first time you have to break the foam up is the most comfortable it will ever be. If it sits there for a while it gets hard and you continuously have to be flipping it over to break up the foam again. It's good-ish quality for the price comparatively to a 'love-sac' brand that is really expensive so it's good compared to that but would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 4, 2015

This chair was perfect for my son. It was very easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Aug 10, 2016

Should have gotten two, because now my wife is always stealing it. It is huge, so be careful about the space it is going in. It is also a bit heavier than I expected, so when it needs to fluffed (basically just flipping it and kicking it a few times), the wife leaves that to me (although in a pinch I'm sure she could do it). I read that it transfers color, so I washed the cover 3 times as soon as we got it, no problems so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as full as it looks
 Apr 25, 2016

Needs way more foam inside, total let down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So durable and very comfortable
 Apr 18, 2016

These are a very high quality bean bag, probably the best that I've every seen. It is however, very heavy and bulky, but so worth the space. Everyone that has come over has absolutely loved the bean bags. I ordered 2 for my kiddos and they love them. I definitely recommend these to anyone who is looking for large quality bean bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First was great…..second, not so good
 Apr 9, 2016

The first one I ordered was outstanding. Easy to fill and very comfortable. The second one was a different color and had a different foam filler. It smelled and was not nearly as full. Not worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bean bag
 Mar 17, 2016

After the memory foam decompressed which was a good 3 days and you help break it up it's freakin comfortable. Be patient, I wasn't but after a solid week it's worth the $$$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms happy
 Jan 23, 2016

It was a gift and well loved

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite! Just a little more filler please
 Dec 18, 2015

I love the beanbag chair! It was everything I wanted when I was looking for one. The removable cover is awesome for cleaning since we have three cats... little beasts :) The only issue I have, is that I'm always refluffing to get it right. It doesn't feel like I have enough foam in there. Other than that, this thing is great! I use it every day, whether its to relax or to write. My little niece loves it too, as shes always taking her naps in it. It is my absolute favorite thing in the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap zipper
 Dec 14, 2015

Zipper broke the first time we removed for cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 Nov 30, 2015

Extremely comfortable and very big!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Nov 21, 2015

Considering that this bag is much cheaper than some of the more high end bean bags, it did quite well. It took me a while to get the bits all broken up for the bag to fluff up and then a few weeks to get it shaped that way I like it, but now everyone really loves sitting in the cocoon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable, cozy chair
 Nov 19, 2015

The bean bag chair is my favorite spot now. I can lay or sit on it. It not too soft, not too hard. Just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big hit with the kids.
 Oct 12, 2015

Bought this for my teenagers and their friends to use in our rec room. It quickly has become the favorite chair and I will order a couple more. Only small downside is I think it could use some more stuffing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great College Purchase
 Sep 10, 2015

Bought this for my son's college dorm room and he is the hit of the dorm! Whether its used for gaming, studying or sleeping, its being used by everyone. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shannon N.
 Sep 2, 2015

The kids love this chair for watching TV!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this beanbag!!!
 Aug 20, 2015

Very comfy. My 15 yr old daughter and I cuddle on this. It's awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color rubs off
 Aug 2, 2015

you don't really sink into the bean bag. and worst of all the color comes off on light color clothes and the walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought