Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Good Looking
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Apr 10, 2014

Very pleased with this desk. It is sturdy and well made. It has a large drawer the length of the base, which is inconspicuous. The metal doesn't look like metal, rather one would think it is painted wood. The glass desktop works well for doing artwork and writing on - great student desk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CK
 Oct 20, 2015

Very disappointed in the quality of the desk. The drawer has fallen off its bracket/hinge twice in the two days I have used it. Know this will be on ongoing issue!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Jun 26, 2015

Beautiful frosted glass, perfect size for my apple desktop. Very chic, clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Cincinnati, Oh.,  Apr 3, 2014

Love the crisp, modern look. A little problem with the drawer, but fixable. Easy to assemble. Very classy. Prompt delivery and packaging good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Materials prevented assembly
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Mar 31, 2014

The desk seemed nice but all four of the camlocks broke when trying to install the drawer. Obviously it was very cheap metal. We did not apply too much pressure or twist too much; they broke when turning once. For a ****desk, I'd expect much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slick Modern look
 Nov 7, 2015

Love the look of this desk and it is very functional. Only bad point was the instructions did not indicate which side of the glass top faced down. Consequently I had it the the wrong way round and the glass was scratched before I realized the mistake

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TomBe
 Oct 18, 2015

Nicer than expected. It is very heavy duty. The desk drawer is huge and is very smooth rolling. While you can largely assemble this desk by yourself, you will need two people to line up the drawer. Pull the runners out as far as they will go, and line the counter part on the drawer, then just slide the drawer all the way back as far as it will go. It is much easier than other online reviews make this out to be. GREAT VALUE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful desk!
 from Bedford, NY,  Mar 8, 2014

This desk is just what I wanted. The frame is white metal and the surface glass is frosted. The desk arrived quickly and with no damage. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Mar 9, 2016

I purchased this desk for my new home office and absolutely love it. The price point is perfect for what you receive. You will need to assemble the desk. It is the perfect size for a home office and is wide enough to fit a desk top computer. The desk top is a nice frosted glass and the legs metal. My only complaint is that the single drawer does seem to stick a bit. This could be due to assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cant beat this for the price
 Feb 18, 2016

This peas added the contemporary flair I needed. Quality, style and the parents were more than I expected for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 Feb 17, 2016

Desk was very difficult to put together. Especially the drawer. Instructions for to install the drawer were not ever well written and hard to understand. We couldn't tell what side of the desk the drawer was suppose to Be placed. Desk wobbles alittle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk
 Feb 17, 2016

Well-built, quality desk! I had been admiring the pottery barn desk, and this one gives a similar look for a fraction of the price! The drawer on top is a decent size and fits a fairly large tray which keeps all of my small office supplies (pens, scissors, paperclips. etc.) as well as files and other miscellaneous items. I'm really happy with it. I have a 26 inch iMac which easily fits on top with plenty of room for files, stapler, tape dispenser, etc. The ONLY thing that surprised me is that the big glass piece on top is slightly green/blue. Very light, but still not clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 Feb 9, 2016

Just as it looks. Screw holes a little off, but works well. Form and function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
assembly instructions need improvement
 Feb 4, 2016

when adding the square frame to the legs of the desk, it wasn't clear which side of the from attaches to the legs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic & Functional
 Jan 23, 2016

This is has been a great desk for my first office. I chose a gray paint and this desk just pops against it. High fashion, chic and functional, if you're looking for a sturdy desk, you've found it! Just the look I wanted at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as it appears in Photos
 Jan 21, 2016

The glass top has a "greenish tint" so you don't get that true white look that I was going for. It seems to be sturdy and was pretty simple to assemble. I was just hoping for a different look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 Jan 5, 2016

I didn't even realize it had tempered glass on top. Sturdy and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Desk
 Jan 5, 2016

Desk looks great. Assembling the drawer portion of the desk was difficult because the holes drilled into the desk were not exact. Once the desk was assembled and the glass attached, it felt more sturdy. For the price, we think it shouldn't have been this difficult. The size is great for a student or small office space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the home office
 Jan 1, 2016

Love the desk....its efficient and looks great in the small space I am creating an office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 Dec 6, 2015

The desk came as expected. Pretty easy to put together. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought