Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier
 Oct 16, 2015

We've this chandelier installed about 2 yr ago and it is still beautiful. No problem at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Reisterstown, MD,  Oct 24, 2013

Looks great and was easy to install. I get so many compliments on my new light fixture. I saw the same fixture at a local store and it costs double the price of this one so, I feel like I got a great deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier has a very clean look.
 from Massachusetts but the light is in my Florida home,  Jul 16, 2013

This light was the exact look I was going for, clean, sleek, modern...the table it hangs over is contemporary and is a somewhat massive piece and I needed a substantial piece and a crystal one would have taken away from it. The room now looks like something from a magazine. The quality of the light is good and I'm sure could be made a little better, but for the price, You can't beat it, and truly, who is going to look up and notice any little flaws.....love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Kansas,  Jul 5, 2013

This fixture looks modern and would've been even better in a brushed nickel. Unfortunately, there is just BARELY enough linen to cover the shade/metal structure, the notches in the fabric (to allow for easing around corners) is so skimpy, the black frame is exposed. When lit, it is obvious that the linen edges are folded behind and aren't cut straight/nor finished. It was a very affordable update to the HORRIBLE light fixture over the kitchen table which was in our house when purchased. This light will be fine until we remodel the kitchen in a couple of years, and invest in higher end fixtures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice light fixture !
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 29, 2013

First person to see it said they want one too. High style too, I put this in my Scandanavian / Teak dining room, and it looks great. If you want formal, and yet the softness of the fabric shade, its a great mix.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description, goes well with my other pieces
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light!!
 from Dayton, OH,  Apr 23, 2013

The only thing I would put in the description is that this light is height adjustable, by removing one of the rods. I needed 36" from the ceiling instead of 48". It looks fantastic!!! I have a very long dining table, and it was the perfect answer. I'm so glad I found this, and the price was great!! Highly recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description of product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light is a fantastic bargain
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 6, 2013

I have been looking at a light by a different designer for about twice the price and it kept going up. Stumbled upon this on Overstock and after carefully reading the reviews, decided to take a chance and purchase it. It came without any flaws, was fairly easy to put up and looks and performs extremely well. We had no real problems putting it together. It was a little difficult to install on our higher ceilings and definitely takes two people to do but within 10 minutes it was up and working. One caveat: if you are looking for a bright light over your dining room table don't choose this one. It has wonderful, romantic light but it could not be classified as bright, even with 3 x 100 watt bulbs. The shade is pretty dark and the glass diffuser on the bottom cuts out even more light. But we love it and the ambiance it provides. I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very well made, for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra long chandelier
 from California,  Jan 28, 2013

This was a great chandelier, and I knew it was very long but thought it would look good over our dining room table. I needed to have a lamp which would attach in two places. This light had one central ceiling attachment which wouyld not work with my existing situation. I hated to send it back, but could not make it work. Returning the item was easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfecct color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this lamp and everything with it.
 from Toms RIver, NJ 08753,  Nov 21, 2012

I am so pleased with this lamp, I gives the entire table a feeling of intimacy and it's so large. I've seen the same lamp on HGTV remedels all of the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love the color and everything about this lamp.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Sep 13, 2011

The only reason why I am not giving this a 5 star is because of the height of the chandelier. It is much taller than I expected but I should have measured the height from my ceiling before I purchased. The chandelier is similar to the one I have been eyeing from Renovation Hardware at a fraction of the cost. I would definitely recommend purchasing this for the dining room for a very contemporary look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precisely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - better than what you would find at Home Depot or Lowes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from Bethesda, MD,  Aug 31, 2011

I am happy with this purchase. It was just as described online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very High-end Quality Pendant
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 26, 2011

This pendant is beautiful. Unfortunately, the unit I received needed additional work to make the suspension rods work, so my electrician needed to do too much extra work. Despite this, I cannot deny how gorgeous and substantial this light is. It looks like a fixture from a very cutting-edge lighting store. The quality is wonderful, and the price is unbelievable for the product. NOTE: it is a fixture for a large space! The light is large and might overwhelm a smaller area, unless it is used as a 'signature' item or specifically selected to be a focal piece. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moderate to poor quality
 from peoria, AZ,  Aug 17, 2011

the lamp is huge and the chain at the top shows all of the wiring so It looks cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor...the corners and edges were frayed and either the frame was bent for the holes on the defuser were drilled in the wrong place.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary and cool for a fraction of the price
 from Vienna, VA,  Jun 24, 2011

I had been eyeing similar and far more expensive modern chandaliers for months, and decided to give this a try based on the positive reviews. I was not disappointed, and this is a lovely focal point over our oversized, dining room table. I get a lot of compliments on this chandalier and highly recommend this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Calfornia,  Mar 7, 2011

Other than the screws being too long which we replaced and a little black smug in the corner, we are overall very happy with the purchase. I've been looking at the one at Restoration Hardware and quite frankly there is very little difference. I would definately recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 10, 2011

Beautiful light. Great deal. Changes the look of my entire kitchen / family room. Was missing a nut which Overstock shipped out right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from ft. wayne, IN,  Jan 13, 2011

The light looks awesome over my dining room table. It definitetly makes a statement. Installation was a bit tricky because of the weight and size of the fixture. Also, i opted to use more substantial hardware to attach it to the ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking for good price
 from Annapolis,  Jan 5, 2011

Our glass came broken, but Overstock's excellent customer service took care of the issue to our liking. Installation difficulty is a little more complicated than many lights but with tape measure and an extra pair of eyes you should be able to align as needed. It is well made and looks great. Fabric should match most decors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design for a fraction
 from BOS,  Dec 25, 2010

Brings a simple but significant flair to our dining room. Fits so many styles, ours has an Asian flavor. Diffuser keeps lightbulb glare out of your peripheral vision. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ventura Large Chandelier
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 22, 2010

This beautiful large Chandelier arrived in perfect condition and very quickly from Overstock. It was easy to install and looks beautiful in my remodeled dining room. The black iron bars and the linen color shade are perfect with my modern decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought