For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-68 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 7, 2009

This chandelier turned out to be exactly what I wanted. It is well made, instructions are easy to follow and it makes a very comfortable addition to the room. The hardware for the lamp and wiring went along very easily. But actually attaching the lamp to the ceiling canopy requires one very coordinated strong person, or two people. We determined the screws from the ceiling could have been just a bit longer to make this part of the installation easier. Also the glass bottom does not attach on a completely level plane. So one side shows a bit of the light bulbs. However, I solved this by making sure the exposed side was away from the seating area where the light would shine in someone eyes.You should also know that there is a dark rectangular canopy (box) that isn't visible in the picture. You couldn't attach it to the ceiling any other way, but someone was surprised about it. I really like this lighting fixture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 10, 2009

We love this light! We installed in over our kitchen island and it looks amazing. It completely changed the look and feel of our kitchen and we couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ventura Rectangular Chandelier
 from Ames, IA,  Aug 23, 2009

We just got this fixture up and we LOVE it!!! It was a great value and it looks like the picture shown. We used it as a fixture over our dining table, which worked well for us as we have a large dining room. However, if you have a small dining room, this fixture would overpower the room. We have high ceilings(9 foot) and still didn't use one of the rods to hang the chandlier, so it could be used with high ceilings. My husband got it up okay, but help from a friend was definatly needed even if just to help hold it up...not a job to take on yourself. But all in all, we are very happy with our purchase...overstock got it out to us quickly and it was a great value...we would purchase it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giant Pendant
 from Cape Coral, FL.,  Jul 2, 2009

We are extremely pleased with our fixture, and the prompt service from Overstock.com. The light makes a hugh difference hanging over the kitchen bar, as the inner center of our home is sun light depraved. This fixture is somewhat diffucult to install given the size, and wiring, but well worth the effort, and at the given price it is a pleasure to view.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design statement
 from Manhattan off of Union sq,  Jun 24, 2009

At its retail price of over 600.00 this is a bargin, at the overstock price grab it. Its beautifully made, the proportions are perfect and it casts a wonder light both dwn and up. It arrives well packed, all the parts were there and the frosted glass bottom panel is double protected. I think I should order another one just in case, but I cant image what could go wrong with it.It looks amazingly sophisticated when up: a cross between Frank Lloyd Wright and Ghary.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jun 18, 2009

i love clean line decoration this lamp is simple but elegante, i am not assembly yet i am hope any problem. bring more item moder............but very ....very good deal

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Jun 16, 2009

I love this light fixture. I had it installed over my dining room table and it looks absolutely gorgeous. I would not recommend it for a very small space; it's a pretty large fixture. The only downside is that the tempered glass at the bottom does not fit 100%. However, I think once you install it, nobody will actually notice. Other than that, fantastic quality and it just looks beautiful. Great buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 from State College, PA,  Jun 5, 2009

This light fixture is well made and looks fantastic in our eat-in kitchen. The instructions aren't the best but my husband, not an electrician by any means, hung it without any trouble. It is large, but we hung it high from our 8 ft ceiling. It does include the mounting plate and multiple rods/lengths to customize your hanging. Well worth the money, every bit as nice as what I have seen at Luxe, PB, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-68 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top