For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Texas,  Feb 19, 2014

These cushions are of great quality. I wasn't too sure about the pattern, but I can over look it. They are nicely stuffed and heavy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick comfy cushions
 from Arizona,  Aug 1, 2014

These cushions are much thicker and well made than anything I saw in the box stores. Love them! I sprayed them with an anti-fade liquid to help preserve them longer. It also helps to repel light rain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So heavy!
 from Northwest USA,  Jul 17, 2014

They look nice, and I love the fact that they are made in the USA from recycled plastic bottles. But oh my, they are dense and heavy! I can only carry two at a time. (The description does say 4.5 lbs each, my mistake not to consider that.) They are very firm to sit on. They will work, but are not as comfy as the foam cushions they are replacing. Also, after about 5 uses one of them is ripping at the seam - I'll just sew it up rather than bother with a return.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio cushions
 from New York state,  Jun 6, 2014

The backs ARE high, but I turned the cushions around and now one's legs don't hit the front bar of the chair; they really are very comfortable that way! Very pleased with the quality, color, fabric, comfort and all at a very good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio chair pads
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 6, 2014

Haven't put them on yet, waiting for the snow and ice to STOP. They look great through and feel nice and full. Can't wait to put them on

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than anticipated
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 3, 2014

These chair cushions are very well made, heavy weight fabric anid colorful; much nicer than the last few sets we have put on our chairs only to have to throw them away after one summer of use. I will be anxious to see hiw they fair in our extreme Arizona climate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Oregon,  Dec 14, 2013

Very well made, lots of padding, fits well! Colors are vibrant. my chairs are a bit oversized and these did the job.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful cushions
 from Indiana,  Sep 26, 2013

These cushions are very well made. put them on our chairs today. very thick padded and tuffted. They are better quality then most others I had looked at. The price seemed very reasonable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Sycamore, Illinois,  Jul 13, 2013

Very happy with ordering, service, fast delivery, and excellent quality of product. I will surely order from Overstock.com again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and waterproof
 from Wyckoff, NJ,  Aug 17, 2012

I needed an odd size for our 10 year-old-chairs and these fit the bill. Well constructed and waterproof. We don't remove them when it rains, we tilt them to allow the water to drain off. Great price and very nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close, more browns than photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full and comfy, just great for summer life!
 from San Diego,  Apr 18, 2012

These replaced very good pads that lasted 9 years, we put them away in winter. But we needed new ones and these are high quality at a reasonable price. You can't find this material at Home Depot or Lowe's, so better to get them here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate -even nicer in reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is fluffy and well padded, not like you get at Home Depot...go for it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuraet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High back Woodland Floral chair cushions
 from Elmwood WI,  Apr 3, 2012

This is a great buy for the money I have looked at many places for a high back and felt theres were not worth the money but this is by far a great chair cushion alot better than I was really expecting and I love the color Great buy for the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect I love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel the product is great and very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think that it was very accurate with the website description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

loved the cushions. Was hard to find a thick cushion. the price was very reasonable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top