Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent cushions
 from Southern California,  Aug 30, 2011

I was very pleased with these cushions. They are thicker (more filling) than cushions I bought at a local home improvement store and the colors are beautiful. I've not had them long so I can't comment on wear or sun-fading but I am happy with the product I received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are vibrant just as in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These cushions are much higher quality than othersI purchased at a local home improvement store. Better filling, more comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and durable.
 from VA,  Jul 3, 2014

Just what we needed to spruce up our aging outdoor furniture! The ties don't seem to be in quite the right place for our chairs so the cushions buckle a bit. Don't know if it is the height of the back of our chairs or not. They are attractive and durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised by quality and thickness
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 29, 2013

Because of the low price for these cushions, I didn't have high expectations for them. However, when they arrived (2 days later), I was blown away by the thickness and overall quality. I do wish there were more options for color/style, but these do match my patio furniture, so I can live with them - especially since the price was so low. I have had them for 2 months, but they have already gotten a lot of use, and I do expect them to hold up very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions rock!
 from wash.state,  Jul 25, 2013

these cushions fit an old style outdoor chair that I inherited, they made the chair look great, and sit comfortable at a fraction of the cost at retail stores

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 9, 2013

These cushions are new so I don't know how long they'll be as good as they are now, but they are very comfortable. We wish that we could get bench cushions to match, but our benches are longer than available cushions.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Persian Stripe cushion
 from TX,  Mar 23, 2013

Great cushions, especially on sale, and FAST delivery

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a lot darker - predominately burgundy and green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Cushions--a Bit Longer than Expected
 from Southcentral Texas,  Feb 21, 2013

I love the fact that you can order throw pillows, seat cushions, bench cushion and chair cushions to match--and I did. It really brightened up my pool area and is much more comfortable than the original cushions. Love, love, love the look. Thanks O for bringing us such a collection to choose from.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great fabric, good workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think it is longer than advertised, it is large for my chairs but I'm keeping them!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair cushions
 from Mount Vernon, WA,  Jul 27, 2012

My husband could not believe the high quality product we received at less than half the retail we found on other sites or local stores. He will never stop me using Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality .No defects, better than the local marketplace
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than description!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Collingswood, NJ,  Jun 13, 2012

Color was beautiful as pictured. Measurments were accurate, Good fit with my existing chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush replacment cushions pleased all, even hubby!
 from knoxville, tn,  May 30, 2012

These were purchased as replacmeent cushions for patio furniture that is still in good condition. These were as thick as the original furniture cushions and are so comfortable. We bought them early for a Memorial Day party- at the party everyone asked if we had new furniture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close match, even down to the coordinating pink stripe.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent materials and thickness, material feels expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a "true" high back cushion
 from Arkansas,  May 22, 2012

These are extremely high quality, well made cushions that for once fit my chairs perfectly. Replacement cushions purchased from either discount stores or home supply stores are just too short on the back to fit my occasional chairs properly, and the custom chairs cost a fortune! These cushions look expensive and custom made. Plus the colors are beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cushions
 from Southern California,  May 14, 2012

We are very happy with this purchase. I investigated (and even bought and returned one set) several different cushions. These looked and sounded too good to be true for the price, but decided to try anyway. Could always return. Glad I did. They are very very nice, good vibrant color (hope it lasts) and very comfortable. The tucking should keep them from losing shape as others do. The backs aren't as high as my previous ones, but can live with that. They appear to be well made and am hopeful they will wear well. Only time will tell, but for now, couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to real thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. No unpleasant surprises on arrival
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from NC,  Mar 27, 2012

I am happy with my purchase. The cushions appear very well made and are much thicker than most you find in your neighborhood department stores. They are made for deeper seated chairs so if you have your regular upright chairs, these will be too big for your chairs but are perfect for deep seated outdoor dining chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cushions
 from Billings, MT,  Mar 3, 2012

These are great cushions. Very nice colors. They were a little shorter on the back than my original cushions, but it is only a couple inches so not a big deal. It was much less expensive to replace cushions and umbrella that had faded than to buy new everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item!!
 from AZ,  Dec 2, 2011

These cushions make our Goodwill chairs look rich and wonderful! The padding is thick and you don't feel any of the chair seat underneath. The colors are vibrant southwestern colors ranging from dark sage to terra cotta so are easy to match to other cushions. Extremely happy with these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are true to photo but more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great! Thick padding, tufting is well-done, stitching is straight and strong.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from VA,  Oct 27, 2011

Great cushion, looks just like the pictures, and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much higer quality than we expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleasantly surprised
 from Bethesda, MD,  Sep 5, 2011

Love the whole set - I bought pillows, chair, sofa, and two high-back chair cushions. Highly recommend, particularly for metal-based seats. Thicker and more comfortable than I thought. They are so big, I have to buy something that can hold them all during the winter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent - matched the other similar items I bought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb - beyond expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top