Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cushion for outside bench
 from Florida,  Mar 2, 2012

I bought this cushion for an outside bench that sits under a overhang just outside the screen room - my intentions were to bring it in when it rains - well, I forgot and discovered it has weathered very well this winter. I would recomend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it appears to have held up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Went back & forth on this item. Honestly wanted a lime green, but didn't want a "flat" cushion, wanted something that looked soft & inviting. This definitely fit the bill. Is wonderful at the end of my hall and goes so well with the rug runners I purchased from O as well. If you're on the fence, go for it....this is a nice color & looks great with the very much desired look of the "hip" linen/burlap pillows with french writing on them (got those on ****

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact (on my monitor anyway).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Bradenton Fl,  Jun 25, 2013

This is a great buy and very comfortable. It handles the tropical weather, rain and sun well and continues to look brand new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Ohio,  Jun 5, 2013

I bought this for our outdoor loveseat. I bought 2 cushions, one to sit on & one for the back area. Very comfortable, nice color green. My 9 year old son loves to sit on the loveseat with these new cushions! When the cushions get rained on, I just lay them over the arms of the loveseat in the sun for awhile, & they dry fast, due to the fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from TX,  Mar 14, 2013

Great cushion. Just as pictured. Very thick and high quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Cusion
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2012

Very comfortable and fluffy cussion, for hours of relaxed sitting the perfect choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful High Quality Well made Cushion
 from Suwanee, GA,  Jun 15, 2012

This gorgeous cushion is even better than described, perfect sizing, fit, excellent quality of construction, color is gorgeous, and very comfortable. It is a better than any others I have ever had for this bench over the years. It is excellently made, the quality of construction is equal to a very high priced cushion, the stitching and tailoring is perfect, buttons are top quality and installed perfectly, the cushion is very thick and sturdy. This cushion will serve me well for many years. It brings the bench to life, and is very inviting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a bit righer, a gorgeous deep Apple Green. Beautiful, so much better than I expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. .Excellent quality, better than expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushion!
 from Southern Oregon,  Jun 7, 2012

This cushion is just like it looks on the website! Very full, nice texture. It's a bit narrower than I pictured it, but is the size stated online. I have a built-in bench in my bathroom where I've placed the cushion and it really adds color to the room. So far it does not spot from my well water - and this is why I purchased an outdoor cushion for indoors, knowing it would be weather (spot) proof.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very true to what you see on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This item is very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cushions, used them for my window seat..
 from Florida,  Nov 29, 2012

needed new cushions for my bedroom window seat. these were perfect size to fit. Although after recieving them I could have gotten something wider.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought