Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavy weight fabric & NO BUTTONS
 from Gladwin, MI,  May 19, 2014

Finally, a thick seat cushion WITHOUT BUTTONS. They've placed stitches where buttons would normally be placed to keep the stuffing from shifting and in place. Nice loft, and it fit my 40" bench style seat perfectly. Has ties in the 2 rear corners. Color is exactly as described and shown. Red is more a burnt or muted than vibrant and bright, which is what I was looking for. Made from heavy weight material, this cushion should last a long time. For the price, I'm very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from CA,  Dec 10, 2014

Used this on my patio bench all summer. Certainly enjoyed the comfort of sitting on a beautiful bright colored padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable to sit on bench swing now with this pi
 from Lafayette, LA,  Aug 7, 2014

Please with the bright color and the softness of the cushion. Will be left outdoors at camp on the bay, sure hope it lasts a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Oakley, UT,  Jul 14, 2014

This cushion is very full so when you sit down you kind of sink into it. I think it's comfortable and appears to be durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palazzo Stripe Outdoor Bench Cushions
 from LaFayette, NY,  Jun 6, 2014

We have had our bench cushions for only a couple of weeks, but during that time a torrential rain. They dried right out and remained fluffy. I think they are filled with recycled plastic bottles, so the stuffing won't get wet even during a rain. The cushions are full and soft under anged scrawny bottoms. Comfortable. Thank you. jkw

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from Arkansas,  Apr 17, 2014

the colors and quality were good, but I had to return because I didn't realize the cushion wasn't curved in the back to fit my patio love seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft place to land
 from Tacoma, WA,  Apr 17, 2013

This cushion invites you to come sit and enjoy the summer sun, plus makes the patio look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, great price.
 from Marysville, WA,  Dec 18, 2012

I looked around for a bench cushion and though I saw many nice ones, they either weren't the right size or cost too much (I didn't want to spend $50 or more on a bench cushion) This was just right; right size, color & quality for the price. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nice fabric, good color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palazzo stripe outdoor cushion
 from California,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this for a newly refinished bench on my patio. Needed some some there and this did the trick. Cushion is very plush and comfortable to sit on. Price as great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Palazzo
 from WV,  Sep 21, 2012

So far good quality and no color fading due to exposure to outside elements. Seems like strong material and well made products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well satisfied.
 from Asheville NC,  Sep 28, 2011

no problems. Color, size and comfort as promised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems excellent, I'll have to use a while to determine wear and tear.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought