Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bench cushion
 from Kansas,  Apr 18, 2013

I got this cushion for my mom's bench. She loved it and loved the way it feels when she sits on it. I have seen this cushion in stores and it is twice the price. Overstock saves me so much money! Thank you!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice cushion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dad Loves It!
 from SE Kansas,  Jan 1, 2013

I got this for my Dad who likes to sit on the front porch swing most every day. He really appreciates that this cushion is indeed a cushion (for his boney behind) and it's WARM! He's been enjoying it every day since Christmas - even on the coldest days. This was a very good value at Overstock.com pricing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor bench cushion
 Mar 17, 2015

This item was exactly as discribed. Looks great and adds color to my deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roma Floral Cushion
 from Lawrenceburg, Tn.,  Dec 5, 2014

The bright floral pattern invites you to sit on the front porch. Once you sit down you will be so comfortable you won't want to get up! I also bought two rocker cushions to match the bench cushion, and the colors are very vivid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Dad loved this!
 from SE Kansas,  Mar 14, 2014

Dad loved to sit out on the front porch swing, but hurt too much to stay out as long as he really desired. Found this at a remarkable price. It arrived very quickly. Perfect fit; sizing was quite accurate. Great material and workmanship, and has held up in all weather. (It's on the covered porch and is protected from most elements. Wind brings in rain & snow, but cushion doesn't come inside.) And perfect comfort cushion for his bony butt. I'm at least a year in writing this review and Dad is gone now, but he SOOOOO enjoyed this cushion on his favorite porch swing. The cushion still looks nice; has kept its color and material and padding are holding up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enhancing the outdoors
 from St Louis , Missouri,  Oct 6, 2012

looks wonderful on my outside bench. Has stood up well tlhrough the weather, both wet and dry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is execellent- good workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palazzo Floral Outdoor Bench Cushion (and pillows)
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 21, 2012

I bought this bench cushion for an outdoor wrought iron bench. Though I knew the cushion was going to be smaller in dimensions than the bench, I was more curious to see how the cushion height added to it's seating comfort. I was pleased, both with the comfort level as well as the vibrant colors. The red is not burgundy, it's more of a barn red, which complements the terracotta tiles on my patio. I also bought the outdoor pillows, and plan to buy two more for my arbor bench.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, fabric quality is tightly woven for outdoor use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
palazzo floral outdoor bench cushion
 from scottsdale, az,  Nov 9, 2011

exactly what I needed for being outside in the very hot sun Keeps the color and doesn't fade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and colorful
 Jun 2, 2016

Nice thick cushion and I love the bright colors. Makes the patio look cheerful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Color
 Jan 17, 2016

This cushion arrived promptly and fit my Auckland Bronze Trellis bench perfectly--It really brightens up my garden in the summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bench cushion
 Sep 25, 2015

Front porch bench looks great with this cushion. Our door is cranberry red and the cushion compliments it! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality cushion
 from Utah,  Sep 23, 2014

These bench cushions are top notch, high quality and ten times better than anything offered by any of the "big boxes". Beautiful to look at well made and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion for my porch glider!
 from Maryland,  Aug 16, 2014

I looked everywhere comparing styles and prices but found the best at Overstock. The quality was great and very fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Roanoke, VA,  Sep 19, 2013

I am very happy with this cushion. It is of great quality and the colors are vibrant. I would recommend this product to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 26, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought