Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bench Cushions
 from central VA,  Nov 2, 2011

Ordered these for a bench seat in a new room. They really look nice and are exactly what I had been looking for at a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched picture and room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great discription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Decor
 from Florida,  Oct 7, 2011

I bought this stripe because it matched my Acacia Wood purchase and the tile on my porch. I was thrilled, when delivered..to find out it was sensational looking and the quality was outstanding. I was enormously pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as pictured and described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cushions are high quality and very plush.
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 29, 2011

The cusions are high quality material, very plush and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality material and stuffing. Repelled water too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Bethesda, MD,  Sep 5, 2011

I bought the chair cushions with this for a metal sette. For comfort, the quality of the cushion and thickness are really important. These are the nicest cushions I've ever purchased. I went back and got two more high-back chair cushions for my metal rockers. Just superb. My only critism is that this one, unlike the other cushions I bought, could be a little wider from the back of the sofa to the front edge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - very fluffy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very please with my new cushion!
 from NJ,  Aug 18, 2011

Love this cushion. Looks great on my concrete bench w/ 2 Suncrest yellow pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as on web site -- colors put some sunshine on my deck on the rainy days
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, durable, waterproof
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swing/bench cushion
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Jun 26, 2014

True to size and true to color shown. Goes well with other cushion purchased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bench Cushion
 from Athens, GA,  May 29, 2014

This cushion is well made and the colors are beautiful. I needed a cushion for my patio settee and I tried this bench cushion because I liked the colors. It is not a great fit. Of course, it wouldn't be but I loved it so that I ordered the pillows to fill in the extra space because the width is shorter because it is made for a bench. It is simply beautiful. I love the way it turned out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for good looks on your Patio
 from Texas,  Mar 7, 2013

Bought two for our gliders on patio. Lots of really good colors for people who like to mix and match. The colors run from dark rust to beige. I bought 4 beige chair cushions and they look great The material is a good quality and it is moisture resistance and hopefully fade resistant. A great price for cushions this price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close. Colors are brighter in reality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite well made and very comfortable to sit on. Stripes well matched.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cushion--I use it for a swing!
 from Southcentral Texas,  Feb 21, 2013

Love the comfort of this cushion for my swing. It is plump, comfy and I hope very durable. It looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Nice Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship, very nice fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Use
 from Lone Tree, CO,  Dec 26, 2012

Love these cushions for my window seat that my dogs love to lay on! Adds color and comfort!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 15, 2012

I purchased this for my porch swing and was concerned about it matching the cloth on my other porch furniture (2 wine colored and 2 green chair cushions). It matches great, has ties to tie to the swing and I've received compliments on it. Great quality and a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top