Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bench Cushions
 from central VA,  Nov 2, 2011

Ordered these for a bench seat in a new room. They really look nice and are exactly what I had been looking for at a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched picture and room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Decor
 from Florida,  Oct 7, 2011

I bought this stripe because it matched my Acacia Wood purchase and the tile on my porch. I was thrilled, when delivered..to find out it was sensational looking and the quality was outstanding. I was enormously pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as pictured and described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cushions are high quality and very plush.
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 29, 2011

The cusions are high quality material, very plush and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality material and stuffing. Repelled water too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Bethesda, MD,  Sep 5, 2011

I bought the chair cushions with this for a metal sette. For comfort, the quality of the cushion and thickness are really important. These are the nicest cushions I've ever purchased. I went back and got two more high-back chair cushions for my metal rockers. Just superb. My only critism is that this one, unlike the other cushions I bought, could be a little wider from the back of the sofa to the front edge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - very fluffy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very please with my new cushion!
 from NJ,  Aug 18, 2011

Love this cushion. Looks great on my concrete bench w/ 2 Suncrest yellow pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as on web site -- colors put some sunshine on my deck on the rainy days
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, durable, waterproof
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chuck
 Dec 2, 2015

Patio confort upgrade. An led wooded swing has become a favorite spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fannie
 Sep 11, 2015

Very Nice.Just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench cushion
 Aug 11, 2015

Very nicely made and nice material but not deep enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Cushion
 Aug 7, 2015

This cushion has great filling and wonderful color. It weathers just great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Montego Maple Cubbie Bench
 Jun 24, 2015

Makes the bench comfortable to sit on, and even more attractive. I only wish it came in more colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits just right
 Jun 3, 2015

fits a small bench perfectly. very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion
 May 10, 2015

Fits perfect. Great colors. Nice addition to my set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
44 in outdoor Kinnabari stripe swing/bench cushion
 Apr 30, 2015

I love the color it's nice n soft just hope the color will hold up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
44-inch Outdoor Kinnabari Stripe Bench Cushion
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 4, 2015

I purchased this cushion for use on top of a cedar chest located underneath a large window in a small area next to our kitchen. It provides a place to sit while putting on shoes/boots, etc. While searching for a cushion, I hadn't really given it a thought to look at ones used for outdoor furniture. Since I hadn't found anything appropriate up until then, I decided to take a closer look at this particular product. I'm so glad I did! My husband and I were amazed at the fine quality of this cushion! Durable material, comfortable (vs sitting on the hard bench alone), and great colors (primarily the butter yellow) that match our kitchen. I fully recommend this product. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and cushy.
 from Western NY,  Oct 24, 2014

This is a very well made and amply stuffed cushion. The colors are as pictured. It is exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swing/bench cushion
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Jun 26, 2014

True to size and true to color shown. Goes well with other cushion purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bench Cushion
 from Athens, GA,  May 29, 2014

This cushion is well made and the colors are beautiful. I needed a cushion for my patio settee and I tried this bench cushion because I liked the colors. It is not a great fit. Of course, it wouldn't be but I loved it so that I ordered the pillows to fill in the extra space because the width is shorter because it is made for a bench. It is simply beautiful. I love the way it turned out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for good looks on your Patio
 from Texas,  Mar 7, 2013

Bought two for our gliders on patio. Lots of really good colors for people who like to mix and match. The colors run from dark rust to beige. I bought 4 beige chair cushions and they look great The material is a good quality and it is moisture resistance and hopefully fade resistant. A great price for cushions this price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close. Colors are brighter in reality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite well made and very comfortable to sit on. Stripes well matched.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cushion--I use it for a swing!
 from Southcentral Texas,  Feb 21, 2013

Love the comfort of this cushion for my swing. It is plump, comfy and I hope very durable. It looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Nice Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship, very nice fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Use
 from Lone Tree, CO,  Dec 26, 2012

Love these cushions for my window seat that my dogs love to lay on! Adds color and comfort!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought