For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fireworks lights up the deck!
 from Pacific NW,  Sep 6, 2012

The colors liven up our covered deck area quite nicely and they will brighten up dreary winter days, even if it's too cold or wet to sit outside. Be aware that if you have an older or homemade bench, this will come up short in the depth from front to back of the seat. Our bench is about 22" deep and the cushion is just 17. I'm going order another one to put behind it that will fill in most of the rest of the depth and act as a back rest. Perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact on my computer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Filling is overstuffed, not likely to compact to nothing, and comfortable. Seams seem well-sewn and sturdy. Fabric is also sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made - love it!!
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Jul 7, 2012

I would highly recommend this cushion. Better than the ones I looked for at the local department stores and a much better price! Shipping is well priced, and it arrived quickly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made = cushioning is full and very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good cushion
 from Trevose, Pa,  May 18, 2012

This colorful, fluffy bench cusion was a small gift to my wife who loved it so much that I am ordering another one. The quality and comfort of this product is supreme and you don't have to order a more expensive one, this one will not disappoint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor bench cusion
 from Houston,  Apr 12, 2012

This is a beautiful cushion with clear, bright florals. It looks gorgeous on the lime green bench I have on my front patio. Don't look elsewhere. This one is amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is incredible. Thick cushion with rich looking tufting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Peoria, IL,  Jul 17, 2014

I love it. Great color, looks sturdy, good price. It is thick, as the dimensions show, so be aware it will make the seat about 4 inches taller than it was before.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bench pad
 from Monroe, NC,  Feb 28, 2014

This pad is very nice, heavy fabric cover - using on our covered porch swing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful cushion for the fall!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 2, 2013

Really love this cushion for the fall! Would def recommend to anyone looking for a fall cushion.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from CA,  Sep 21, 2013

Good size to my rocking bench, bright color and cheerful pattern. Very comfortable to sit on. Nice buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Cushions
 from Brentwood, CA,  Sep 9, 2013

The colors aren't as vibrant as you might expect but the cushion is very comfy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio bench cushions!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 30, 2013

Got 2 patio bench cushions in this cheerful print for my elderly mother's new outdoor covered bench swing. The swing is a boring tan and the sling-type seat was hard for her to get up out of. These 2 bench cushions did the trick. Tied one to the front supports and the other to the top supports and voila - cushioned seat and back rests that stay on. Also bought the pair of matching rectangular accent pillows and these are perfect head rests or lumbar supports. Very happy with these patio cushions - hope they resist fading and are durable. So far (3 weeks in), so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable & well made; time and wear will be the true test.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from northeast,  Jun 20, 2013

Just what I was looking for. Fit perfectly on my built in deck benches. Wish they were more weatherproof. Let's see how they dry once swimmers sit on these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched colors online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality stitching and very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 from Indiana,  Jun 5, 2013

I love the vibrant color and thickness of this cushion. But it is not true to size. My cushion measured 14 x 41 so I had to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Mi,  May 30, 2013

I bough this for a glider. Very comfortable and colorful. Great addition of color to my garden.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fireworks patio
 from Nevada,  May 23, 2013

I have this particular pattern on both of my wrought iron outdoor chairs and ordered this bench cushion to match. I don't actually have a bench, but am planning to have cut in half and use as ottoman cushions. I love how this pattern brightens up my patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Some cushions you find in the stores have very little padding, but this one is very thick and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality
 from Vermont,  May 16, 2013

Just as expected. High quality! Nice and thick and comfortable to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor bench cushion
 from Texas,  Mar 27, 2013

I purchased a cushion just like this one summer before last and really liked it. I was happy to find the same one again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very much so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cushion!!
 from Texas,  Mar 1, 2013

This cushion is beautiful. The colors are just as vibrant in person as they are on the computer screen (which is rare). It is a very plush cushion and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Beautiful
 from Country Village, Mira Loma, CA,  Oct 5, 2012

colors are vibrant, quality is great, I am amazed how great they are for the price!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality...lush cushion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Luxury Bench Cushion
 from Murphy, NC,  Sep 11, 2012

I was looking for a cushion for a glider. I love color and this one caught my eye. It is twice the thickness of one I paid 200% more. I like this one better because it is more comfortable. I don't think you'll be disapointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and Durable Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bright colors on a quality cushion!
 from California,  Aug 6, 2012

I get a lot of compliments on my new cushion. Looks great on my backyard swing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top