Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Washington DC,  Apr 9, 2012

I give this 4 stars because it nice, was easy to setup.. I just wish it was a little taller.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality it look good with the other stuff that I have
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wish it was an inch or two taller.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV stand
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 29, 2012

Great quality for the price. Shopped around a lot for a narrow TV stand. This is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from southampton, ny,  Jul 13, 2011

this was my first time using this site. it came well recommended by friends and lived up to my expectations. there were so many tv consoles to choose from and this one had great reviews and a good price. it took longer to put together than expected but once done, we were very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV stand
 from Orange, CA,  Jun 8, 2010

I got this stand and it was so easy to put together. Looks very nice and great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of storage space
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 6, 2009

This product was easy to setup, is very stable, and looks exceptionally good. It has a lot more storage space then the pictures show. I am very happy and satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a quality inexpensive stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 9, 2012

This was very easy to assemble and was shipped with great packing--not chips or scratches. The support down the middle of the unit really reassures the nervous flat-screen owner that you aren't going to have a bowing TV stand. Nice little storage cabinet for electronic accessories and deep shelves for Blueray player, game console, etc. Only thing I didn't like were the cheap looking handles for the cabinet doors--something that can easily and inexpensively be replaced. A great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Truly black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, sits level on hardwoods, supports 43" TV
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking piece of furniture
 from Western NY,  Aug 11, 2011

Product went together very well, good fit and finish. Can easily be assembled by one person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 21, 2010

This entertainment center is perfect for our smaller, narrow living room. It very nicely accomodates our flat screen TV, Playstation, DVD player and cable box. There is also enough storage space for extra DVDs and games. The quality is great and the unit looks sleek and is well made. It also didn't take terribly long to assemble if you are not new to do-it-yourself furniture assembly. I would recommend this for the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from Vancouver, WA,  Feb 2, 2010

Perfect size for our 46" flat screen. Classy looking and very functional. Great piece for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value Entertaimment Center
 from Lutz< FL,  Feb 1, 2010

I purchased this for my teenage son's room. When assembled it looks exactly as pictured. All the pieces and hardware came labeled. The directions were easy to follow. Be careful in the first step, because glue is involved, to get the legs going in the correct direction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Console
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Jan 13, 2010

Needed a new TV stand after puchasing a new HD TV.Took about 45 iminutes to assemble and wife love the appearance.Picture you have is backwards, assembled unit have doors on right sidebut that's no big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Lincoln, NE,  Dec 30, 2009

This a great piece of furniture. I was able to assemble it in an hour and it wasn't difficult at all. It looks terrific and fits my 42" flat screen TV perfectly. I like the fact that the back boards have catches that screw in and hold it firmly in place. On some other furniture sets there is just cardboard that you have to nail in and it doesn't last. Also, it is nice how the back board has a hole large enough to fit several cords while not being too large that you can see through it. The adjustable shelves are nice and I was able to fit on the open shelves my A/V receiver, Tivo, Wii, and PS3. That left extra storage space for the shelves with doors. One downside to this product is the silver handles that it comes with--they are plastic. From far away you can't tell, but it just seems cheap. I replaced the plastic handles with some more durable, better looking ones I bought at the hardware store. They only cost a couple dollars each. But that is a minor inconvenience for an overall quality piece for what it costs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 27, 2009

Very happy with the product. It was delivered pretty quickly, and the assembly time was about an hour. I am very happy with the purchase and it is holding up very well after 1 month. I have a 90lb 50" plasma TV set on it and I haven't noticed any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Buy!!
 from Pullman, WA,  Dec 23, 2009

Overall my wife and I are very happy with this console. I put it together, it took a little less than an hour, and if you follow the step by step directions, it's very simple. It's nice and sturdy. We put a 40 inch LCD TV on top of it and it pretty much takes up the width of it. There is a lot of room infront of it though, my wife was hoping she could fit some decorative things on either end of it, but there was no room. SO for you wives out there, that information is there for you. Guys, all you need to worry about is that a 40 inch tv fits great. I don't know if I'd go much bigger than that though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from EG, CA,  Jan 3, 2012

I would have given it an excellent review but it needs more holes for he cord. Had to put my cable box right on top of bose to access the hole. Otherwise very easy to assemble(my 18 yr old son did it in no time), looks great & perfectly fits my small space & the price, can't beat that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great console for $
 from San Diego,  Jun 25, 2010

This piece turned out very well. It's sturdy, streamlined and contemporary. Even the handles are acceptable contrary to other reviews. However ... it was more difficult to assemble than expected. Two of us working together were struggling (and laughing). Ended up having a more competent person assemble it. Will use for 46" TV and accompanying pieces. All in all a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 Jun 22, 2010

very stylish and sturdy. great for small places,easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv stand
 Feb 20, 2010

this item is very easy to put together, looks very nice. I think the handles could have been better but i changed them ,it was an easy fix. We are enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from rochester, ny,  Nov 18, 2009

This TV stand fits a 47" LCD TV perfectly, holds a cable box and dvd player on the shelves, and a Wii and all the accessories behind the doors (which are actually on the right.) The shelves are about 12 or 13" deep, so they would not hold my stereo, but other than that it was an awesome buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Virgnia,  Nov 17, 2009

I was looking for a TV stand for my living room. I wanted black and this one looked nice.It arrived packaged nicely with no damage. My 14 year old assembled this alone in about 2 hours. It looks very nice in the room. Please be sure to read dimensions before ordering. It is a little smaller than I expected but I did not check measurements when ordering. Overall a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought