Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Console TV
 from Ashburn, VA,  Sep 2, 2011

Great console and the color matches our furniture. Pretty sturdy. The only downside is our 400 DVD/CD changer/storage didn't fit inside the cabinet, so it's sitting on top of the console. I wish the middle slot was a bit taller. Otherwise, the console worked out perfectly with our other entertainment equipment and looks great in our sitting room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy piece- does the job!
 from Durham, NC,  Jun 4, 2011

This is a sturdy piece of furniture. Assembly directions are terrific.. takes a little over an hour, but not frustrating because of the clear instructions. We actually have a 55" TV on the console and it works beautifully. There were few "scuffs" on the woodgrain, but nothing too noticeable. Delivery, as always, was speedy! I love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this tv stand!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 20, 2011

I wanted a nice tv stand for under *** and I got it with this one! I put this together myself in a couple of hours and it looks great!! it is very similar to what is displayed on the website and the directions were easy to follow. I would highly recommend this to anyone-- loove overstock.com !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar- just what I had pictured in my head
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mkmagic
 from Illinois,  Feb 9, 2011

This is a very nice compact piece of furniture. The only complaint I have was when descibed on line it said would accomidate a 50" TV and when we got the box it stated no larger than a 46". We are using it anyway and it is working fine. Especially like the height of the console.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive & Sturdy
 Jul 22, 2015

I had to assemble this tv stand and quite frankly, it was very easy. I did it by myself, it's parts are heavy, sturdy and well made. We'll enjoy this piece for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice.
 Mar 17, 2015

For the price, this is a great buy. Fine furniture? No. Solid, sturdy, functional? Oh, yes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for this cabinet.
 from Spring,Tx,  Jan 21, 2014

I ordered this as a gift for someone. My husband and I put it together and were impressed with the way it looked after it was assembled. It took about 45 min to an hour to assemble. The tv stand looked like it was made to fit the spot she put it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not great
 from Pittstown, New Jersey,  Dec 11, 2012

Fairly heavy piece coming in unassembled, boxed - took two people to carry inside. Took about 45 - 50 minutes to put together by myself & I am pretty handy. Top was warped slightly, which was our biggest disappointment but it came together & we felt that we did not have to return it. All-in-all, it looks really good & functions well at a fraction of what you'd spend elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looked to be very close to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is pretty good for the price but there were some issues.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and solid. Guests like it.
 from Portland,Or.,  Nov 21, 2012

This is a great tv stand. Nice heavy wood and looks expensive. The screws were hard to align and get in. My daughters hands were swollen for 2 days. Other than that,we love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not hold up well.
 from Mineapolis,  Jun 10, 2012

This product has not held up well. The color has worn off the edges. The screws have come loose. I would not purchase this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Florida,  Jan 31, 2012

I love the color of this stand. I can not afford solid wood furniture but hate that cheap looking veneer covering that is on most products. This tv stand is beautiful. The color is multi layered giving it a beautiful real wood look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly how pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy. Arrived in good condition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice - functional - great price
 from Windsor, CT,  Oct 4, 2011

Looks very nice in kid's playroom. Good quaility for price. Offers a good amount of storage for movies. Slight pain to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter than depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV console
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Aug 17, 2011

Excellent TV console for the price. Perfect for a small wall and even has areas for DVD player and storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description matched console exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute TV Counsole.
 from La Crosse, WI,  Jul 21, 2011

I have a very small Living room, and it looks great. Nice color. I had a friend help me put it together, and it went slow, but it was worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy cabinet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate discription.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with console
 from Georgia,  Jul 19, 2011

I am pleased with the console. It is not solid wood but is still very sturdy. It did take about 2-3 hours to put together but the instructions were clear and easy to folllow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly like the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finished Product Looks Great
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 31, 2011

It took me several hours to put together. (There are 22 steps.) But all in all, I'm satisfied with the finished product. It matched the Overstock description very well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? it's a sturdy, high quality console.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great affordable TV stand
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 3, 2011

This TV stand was very easy to put together and looks great in our family room. We have a 50" flat screen on it and it fits perfectly. I also like it because it isnt very deep against the wall so it doesn't take up much space.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Greenville, SC,  Feb 2, 2011

This TV console looks great for the price, but I am concerned about how long it will hold up. We dropped something on the top and the veneer flaked off in a couple places. If you're on a budget and need a TV console, this one is worth trying!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Mommy!
 from California,  Feb 1, 2011

Found this console after searching for a month. Ordered and arrived very fast. Took some time to put together, but was well worth it! I LOVE this piece. Color is true to picture, works well w/ my other funiture, it's very sturdy (holding our 50"). In all I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv stand
 from mass,  Feb 1, 2011

great little tv stand for the money. took about 1 1/2 hr to put together. very pleased with how quickly we recieved it and there were no damaged pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought