Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice tv stand
 from Hamburg, NY,  Oct 4, 2011

TV stand worked perfectly for our 50 inch tv. It saves a lot of room and fits really well into a corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 21, 2011

This is a very well made and sturdy piece of furniture that is exactly as described. All of the pieces came with numbers and/or letters which were referenced int the directions so it was very easy to put together despite there being a lot of pieces. Like other reviews mentioned, the depth is a little shallow but the only thing that did not fit in the cabinet with the doors closed was our blu-ray player. We just used a saw to cut a hole in the back for it to stick out of and you can't tell the difference from the front with the doors closed. Our wii and ATT U-verse box both fit fine. We did, however have to put some wii games underneath the u-verse box when it was placed on the bottom shelf so that we could use the remote with the doors shut, otherwise the door frame blocked the remote sensor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice TV stand
 from Nebraska,  Nov 20, 2010

This is a very nice stand. The brown color matches our other furniture. We like the fact that it fits nice in the corner and does not stick out very far. It is held together very well and easy to put together. Since the stand is not very deep it does not allow for very much space for components like dvd players and satellite boxes. Make sure your components width is no more than 12.5" from front to back. It can be a little tight fit for the cords connected to the components otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vey Nice!!
 from Connecticut,  Jan 22, 2012

Fast shipping, arrived well packed. Instructions were very easy and clear. Very sturdy, my DVD player & Cable DVR fits perfectly. Stand fits perfectly in the corner, make my TV room look much larger. Very happy with this purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ver good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from St Charles,il,  Aug 12, 2011

Great tv console for the price. Finding a console with doors that wasn't very expensive has been hard to find. This one is great. It wasn't very hard to put together just took a little while. I was very impressed with it. The only downside is that it's nit quite deep enough for our surround sound unit. It barely closes. The cable box, xbox, playstation, modem, and router all fit perfect though. That is my fault for not measuring before purchasing. I would definitely recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality- real wood backing instead of cardboard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect corner unit!
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 5, 2014

Great corner unit. Although the description says it holds up to a 50" TV, I put our 54" TV on this and it works fine. I had resisted getting a corner unit for a long time as they are usually a wedge triangle and, I think, awkward looking. This unit isn't like that though and allows for space behind in the corner. The height (2') is perfect for TV watching and allows us to fit the TV into a corner and have better flow in the room. Quality is great- looks like a more expensive piece, great tobacco color. Exactly what I was looking for! I had never ordered from Overstock before and had a great experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value, Looks perfect!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jan 4, 2012

I was nervous about ordering a piece of furniture via the mail but figured I would take a chance for the price. Plus, you can't beat not having to haul a heavy box/piece of furniture to your home! This piece was easy to put together and it took me less than 2 hours. The directions were easy to follow and all the pieces fit the way they were supposed to. Overall, I am incredibly pleased with the look, price and function of this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was what I was expecting from the picture on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the buck!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was very satisfied with how the product matched the description so well!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 7, 2015

Great quality at unbelievable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for the price
 Apr 11, 2015

Came with broken glass which was damaged during shipping, they sent a new door very quickly. Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Mar 25, 2015

Our son bought and assembled for us. Took some time! But it is sturdy, holds up our huge tv very well, pretty color and good amount of stirage for electronics and games.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small corner stand
 Feb 10, 2015

Not really for a true corner space but great for tight spaces. It contains my dvr, CD player, DVD player and receiver, so the width accommodates most basic equipment, but I had to leave the back off as the depth was shallow. Still great little piece for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great corner cabinet
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Oct 4, 2014

Perfect piece for space Very nice cabinet easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv stand
 from Granite City, IL,  Jul 23, 2013

Very nice product. easy to assemble. love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner TV stand, got what we expected, maybe bette
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 12, 2013

We are quite happy with this product. It was pretty easy to assemble and it was what we were looking for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far the quality seems good, corners and pieces meet well, it seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
44inch Brown Wood Corner TV Stand
 from Michigan,  Feb 26, 2013

This is the second time I have purchased from Overstock.com and it wont be the last....I am soo pleased with their service

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great --it goes with the rest of the room beautifully.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well, one door had a glue spot on it and when I went to remove it ---the finish came off so, I contacted Overstock.com and they bent over backwards to do whatever would please me. They figured it would cover with a furniture marker (which we tried --and they were willing to pay for the marker plus traveling gas to get it but, I had one here at home.They then got with the company and sent us a new door. They were so nice and wanted so to please us.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In spite of particle board, we're satisfied.
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Jun 13, 2012

I am satisfied with the finished product. This tv console is a warm brown with clean lines. It fits into a corner nicely. Doors on front keep out dust (and the dog). The assembly instructions were very simple to follow and very clear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed to realize that this was particle board with a veneer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't remember it saying "particle board" construction. Otherwise, good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Maple Grove, MN,  Jun 3, 2012

We searched forever to find this! The color was right now, delivery was quick and fit was great. My only heads up, as other reviews have stated- it's not as deep as I wanted it to be. We just kept the back off and it works perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner tv console
 from wausau,wi,  May 30, 2012

we are very happy with it. it took less than a week from when we ordered it to time of delivery. not a scratch on it. it was packaged very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matches with the room we have it in.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very solid and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality low price
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 18, 2012

Overstock comes through again with an excellent product. Takes a bit of time to assemble, but it was worth it. ,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My wife and i wwere very impressed with the look and feel of this product. More substantial than anticipated.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Measure Twice
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 13, 2011

After reading other reviews regarding DVRs not fitting into the cabinet, I measured both our DVR and existing cabinet to make sure everything would fit. As our existing cabinet was only 16" deep, I figured we were good to go. Oops. Just like the other reviewers, I ended up cutting a hole in the back of the console so the DVR would fit inside with the doors closed. Frustrating and annoying? Yes. But at the end of the day, you get a good looking media cabinet for two hundred bucks...if you don't mind cutting a hole int he back of the stand with a jigsaw. I'd give the product 4.5 stars for its looks, and 2 stars for its functionality (not a whole lot other than dvds will fit inside this cabinet).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought