For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 16, 2009

I purchased this stand and it arrived with a hole in the box from the shipping company. I contacted the manufacturer to inform them of the issue. They had replacement parts sent out to me and they arrived in a few days! They truly understand how to treat their customers and ensure they are satisfied with their products! I was very impressed. Now I have a lovely looking TV stand in my family room that has received multiple compliments. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality for a great price!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 15, 2008

You know how you find a product for a certain price and ask yourself: "how do they sell it for that price and still make money?". I found myself thinking that exact thing when mounting my TV on the wall with the provided wall mount, above the TV Stand itself. Apparently there are four different configurations to this stand, although I simply used the pivoting mount against the wall and the TV stand houses the components below. I have purchased many pieces of furniture from Overstock.com and I must say that this is among the very best in quality, design, and above all--price! I can't believe how great this stand is! Not to mention--I ordered it on a Friday and I had it at my front door by Wednesday of the following week! It took me about forty minutes to put together by myself. The instructions were pretty straight forward and they were labeled with a customer service number if you need help with the assembly process. Thank you Overstock.com for providing such a quick and easy shopping experience combined with fantastic products!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Stand
 from Washington,Pa.,  Jan 17, 2012

Very nicely made and happy I bought it. I will probably buy it again. It looks very nice in my family room. I looked every where for a nice tv stand and I am pleased with this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Aug 10, 2011

Exactly as depicted. It's easy to assemble and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from PA,  Feb 4, 2011

I have this same exact TV stand, just got from HHGregg for $60.00 more. Love the stand and am currently using as a corner stand and looks wonderful! We put a 42" LG on it and had not problem mounting it. Beautiful piece, just wished that I would have seen it here first!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Stand
 from Annapolis, MD,  Aug 30, 2012

This is a great piece but I hated how orange it actually is (yes, I know it does look that way in the photo but I was hoping it was darker). Easy fix though, I just lightly sanded and restained with a gel stain, let dry overnight and then assembled. Now it is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is as pictured -- but very orange!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from suburb of Chicago, IL,  Aug 25, 2012

I saw one for less at a discount store, but when I went to look at it was not the same quality even through it looked the same in the picture. I was glad I got mine at overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more reddish color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good guality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stand - difficulty in locking the cams
 from Vermont,  Aug 17, 2012

The TV stand works well and looks just like the picture, however we had some issues with assembly. It appeared that the screws that are used to attach the side pieces to the front of the frame aren't quite long enough to allow the cams to lock into place properly. We had to actually unscrew them slightly to give them the extra length needed. Also, the directions for using the wall mount separate from the stand are not very clear - and I'm in engineer who reads drawings all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture is accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tv stand
 from Memphis TN,  Jan 2, 2012

Bought this for a 42 inch television---it looks very nice and the mount is great to keep the tv sturdy and maintain the ability to tilt and move it when you need to. The black shelves are tough to keep fingerprint and dust-free, but the piece looks very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV stand
 from Milwaukee WI,  Aug 26, 2011

I use this in a corner and its exactly what I wanted. I have my TV standing on the top, I did not use the enclosed mounting system so I cannot review that pat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Bobaloo from L.A.,  Oct 7, 2010

Lives up to its advertisement. Cherry wood is pretty. Overall look is substantial. If you want the TV to sit even higher above ground, you can attach the mesh metal vertical mount higher on the base (i.e., don't have it sit on the floor) by using only two rather than 3 sets of mounting screws, and in so doing, you will have sufficient room between the bottom of the mounted TV and the top glass shelf to be able to also use the top glass shelf to place things such as components or a sound bar, and the TV mount should still be stable enough to hold the 42" size TVs. Relatively straightforward to install if you've ever put together anything from, say, Ikea, but if you are not at all "handy" then you will need someone who is to put it together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from DC,  Jan 8, 2010

I looked everywhere for a TV stand that I could use to mount my new TV. Many of them were too large, too tacky or too expensive. This is a great product for the money. Assembly was fairly easy, but I had trouble mounting my 42" Panasonic TV. One of the other reviewers had had the same problem, and reported that he had bent the brackets at the back of the mount so that the TV would fit. I did this, and it worked like a charm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of Cake
 from Florida,  Jul 1, 2009

This is by far the most consumer friendly piece of assembly furniture I have ever constructed. Parts are all well packaged and labled. All larger pieces are also very well labled and marked. Instructions and pictures make it a breeze to assemble. Highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Stand adds modern touch.
 from LA,  Jul 5, 2013

This TV Stand fits perfectly into the corner. The quality is great. Easy to assemble. Adds a modern touch or can be used with traditional furniture. This stand is also very sturdy. It does not look cheap like most TV stands you find for similar price. Delivery was prompt and box was in great condition. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item Could Not Be Assembled
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 24, 2013

This item shipped with incorrect parts that could not be assembled correctly. We contacted the manufacturer, and they did send replacement parts, but those were even further of than the ones with the original shipment. Overstock, however, was very understanding and made it easy to return the defective product. They even covered the return shipping. This was a heavy item, opened as well, and I am appreciative of that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This item shipped with incorrect parts that could not be assembled correctly. We contacted the manufacturer, and they did send replacement parts, but those were even further of than the ones with the original shipment. Overstock, however, was very understanding and made it easy to return the defective product. They even covered the return shipping. This was a heavy item, opened as well, and I am appreciative of that.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice manly TV stand
 from Vermont,  Jun 13, 2013

This TV stand looks very nice and was simple to assemble. It's manlier than I would like, but I can get over that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Pacific NW,  Apr 20, 2013

This was easy to assemble and looks awesome. Wood color is spot on. Very pleased with the quality and price of this TV stand. I highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
42 in. Corner TV Stand with Removable Mount
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 4, 2013

Cannot believe how nice this stand is for the money. Looks and built like units that cost 3 to 4 times what I paid for it. The color is perfect as shown in the picture, and the build quality is top notch. I had a slight problem with one of the parts, and the company overnight-ed me a replacement part no questions asked. Liked it so much I purchased the matching audio tower for another room in my house. Assembly took a while but directions could not have been easier, even includes all the tools needed to assemble.The beauty of a wall mount with having to deal with hiding wires, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredible quality for the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New York, NY,  Oct 24, 2009

I'm so glad I bought this TV stand. I'd always wanted to mount my TV on the wall, but was worried about doing it myself, or the expense of hiring someone else to do it. This stand was a great solution! The quality of the product is great. I have no complaints, and many people have commented on how nice it looks! And it was pretty easy to put together (just wish that a couple things had been labeled better... I thought I didn't have the suction cups, so I called the company only to be told to leave a message... but I eventually found them in a separate un-numbered packet). All together, it took me about 2 hours to assemble. I have a 42" Philips LCD, and it works perfectly with this mount. I couldn't be happier! I'd definitely recommend this TV stand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv stand
 from bluffton sc,  Aug 12, 2009

Quality is ok, but I thought it would be better for the price. it's "ok"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top