Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great dental office organizer
 Apr 14, 2016

I bought this to store and organize dental burs, mandrills, polishing disc, and other dental items in. Worked out nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For stoping different size nuts and bolts
 Mar 29, 2016

I needed this item to do exactly as I wanted it to????????????????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drawers
 Feb 16, 2016

Perfect for my husband and all the nuts, bolts, and screws

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby likes it
 Jan 4, 2016

Purchased for garage and my husband is happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Aug 29, 2015

Perfect for my needs and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!!!
 Jul 4, 2015

I love it more space and more tools

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storgae
 Jun 9, 2015

great storage for small screws and nail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopping grandma
 Apr 23, 2015

Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted for the garage
 from Rainelle.WV,  Oct 30, 2014

It has a lot of space to put all the screws, nut and bolts. and anything else I want to put in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First place to look
 from USA,  Jul 22, 2014

This was the first step I took in trying to organize the garage, before spending big money on cabinets. It's a little delicate so I can't rifle through the drawers roughly, but it did let me store small items I had scattered throughout the house and garage. I popped the drawer dividers that spli the drawers into two compartments. I found the dividers made things too confining. It wasn't the greatest buy I ever made but it gave me a better feel for which screws, nails, tape and small catch-all items could go in this storage compartment, what I would pu in the large cabinets and what would go on shelves. I'm glad I bought it, partly because it provided a starting point to the garage cleanup project and let me estimate my cabinet requirements better..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still in excellent condition
 from Savannah, GA,  Jul 8, 2014

Bought this almost two years ago and it is still in excellent shape!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pricey
 from locust grove ga,  Feb 8, 2014

Purchased 2 of these from overstock and then saw them at a local X's XXX XXX hardware store at a much cheaper price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what we were looking for.
 from Lake Ontario, NY,  Jan 21, 2014

Very flimsy. Not at all what we were looking for. We sent it back. Returning this product was easy. I love Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Florida,  Jul 23, 2013

Perfect item to store many types of nuts, bolts, scores, hooks, etc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Compartment
 from Staten Island, NY,  Apr 5, 2013

Very good for those small items that keep getting mixed up. Sits nicely on the wall and not unattractive at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
42 drawer hanging storage compartment
 from north las vegas,  Mar 22, 2013

the product was just as advertised. I would not hesitate to recommend this item to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 17, 2013

I got this as a Christmas present for my dad and he was thrilled! He keeps all his extra little screws, bolts, washers, etc. in little tupperware containers. He was very excited that he could put them all in one place now and put it on top of his workbench or keep it in the house. The drawers are clear, so you can see what is in them. There is also enough room to label them and still see what is in them. They are different sizes too, so you can store all kinds of different things in them. The drawers all slide in and out without any issues. It's great for anyone who has a lot of small to medium tool-type stuff that is either jumbled all together or in a thousand containers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organization!
 from Cape Cod,  Apr 7, 2011

I am a little over the top when it comes to prganizing and making sure I can find what I am looking for. This is perfect for my pegs, nails, screws, brackets, anchors, thumbtacks, etc. Works perfectly to keep everything in one spot, yet seperate so I can find what I need easily. Enough drawers so I have a place for everything. Right now I have mine on a shelf in my entranceway and it balances there perfectly, but I will be hanging it soon in the garage. The drawers dont fall out, the pieces dont fall out if it gets jostled a bit. The plastic seems sturdy for what I need it for. And it was a great price!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 21, 2010

I would have liked to see this thing have a steel cabinet, instead of the entire thing being all plastic. The description didn't mention any materials at all, so I should have expected this. I DID expect the drawers to be plastic. It's nice that the drawers came with the dividers. Some units like this don't. I'll hang it on the garage wall, and use it, but wouldn't recommend it with much enthusiasm. If you're into cheap plastic, this may be the storage piece for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage
 from dallas, tx,  Aug 18, 2010

this is very small!! definitely overpriced. the drawers are tiny, if you need a place for screws, bolts and nuts, this will work but nothing else will fit in these drawers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought