Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Storage Compartment
 from Cottonwood Heights, UT,  Aug 3, 2010

This unit is providing the utility that I was looking for. The drawers slide easily and come out easily when needed. The large number of drawers is a plus. I don't think the description mentioned drawer dividers but there were plenty of them included. The only negative is that on the back, there are slotted holes for easy wall mounting. The top two holes are just right (with the narrow slot at the top) but the bottom two slotted holes are upside down (the narrow slot is at the bottom instead of the top). It was not hard to mount it by placing the bottom screws at the top of the bottom holes. This just means you can't place all four mounting screws mostly in and then mount the unit before tightening. Also note that this unit cannot be used sitting on a counter as the bottom is not flat, but tapered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organization!
 from Cape Cod,  Apr 7, 2011

I am a little over the top when it comes to prganizing and making sure I can find what I am looking for. This is perfect for my pegs, nails, screws, brackets, anchors, thumbtacks, etc. Works perfectly to keep everything in one spot, yet seperate so I can find what I need easily. Enough drawers so I have a place for everything. Right now I have mine on a shelf in my entranceway and it balances there perfectly, but I will be hanging it soon in the garage. The drawers dont fall out, the pieces dont fall out if it gets jostled a bit. The plastic seems sturdy for what I need it for. And it was a great price!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Purchase
 from Maine,  Jan 8, 2009

I bought this for my husband to put in his shop. The drawers have been great for him to organize all of the little nails and screws that used to be stored in one giant bucket. It was easy to install and looks great. The clear drawers allow you to see what is in them also!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy for crafts
 from KCMO,  Sep 13, 2008

I like how many beads I am able to store. I wish the drawers were a little bigger. But overall , for the price, this is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 17, 2013

I got this as a Christmas present for my dad and he was thrilled! He keeps all his extra little screws, bolts, washers, etc. in little tupperware containers. He was very excited that he could put them all in one place now and put it on top of his workbench or keep it in the house. The drawers are clear, so you can see what is in them. There is also enough room to label them and still see what is in them. They are different sizes too, so you can store all kinds of different things in them. The drawers all slide in and out without any issues. It's great for anyone who has a lot of small to medium tool-type stuff that is either jumbled all together or in a thousand containers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pricey
 from locust grove ga,  Feb 8, 2014

Purchased 2 of these from overstock and then saw them at a local X's XXX XXX hardware store at a much cheaper price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what we were looking for.
 from Lake Ontario, NY,  Jan 21, 2014

Very flimsy. Not at all what we were looking for. We sent it back. Returning this product was easy. I love Overstock.com

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Florida,  Jul 23, 2013

Perfect item to store many types of nuts, bolts, scores, hooks, etc

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Compartment
 from Staten Island, NY,  Apr 5, 2013

Very good for those small items that keep getting mixed up. Sits nicely on the wall and not unattractive at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
42 drawer hanging storage compartment
 from north las vegas,  Mar 22, 2013

the product was just as advertised. I would not hesitate to recommend this item to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 21, 2010

I would have liked to see this thing have a steel cabinet, instead of the entire thing being all plastic. The description didn't mention any materials at all, so I should have expected this. I DID expect the drawers to be plastic. It's nice that the drawers came with the dividers. Some units like this don't. I'll hang it on the garage wall, and use it, but wouldn't recommend it with much enthusiasm. If you're into cheap plastic, this may be the storage piece for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage
 from dallas, tx,  Aug 18, 2010

this is very small!! definitely overpriced. the drawers are tiny, if you need a place for screws, bolts and nuts, this will work but nothing else will fit in these drawers!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top