Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really nice bouquet.
 from Washington,  Dec 8, 2011

I like the arrangement, however, the grass is extremely hard to place in the flower arrangement. Also, my grass started to turn brown after a week and I am having to spray it more than suggested to keep it looking fresh and not dull. Overrall it's a nice bouquet.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Ohio,  Sep 23, 2011

I did put the rose bouquet into a vase rather than sitting on the floor without. Was a little hard to spread the bottom of the arrangement. But overall is worth the cost and gives a lot of color to a corner area . Would recommend if you are looking for an accent piece to add color to a room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? some what, not as dark green as I thought but still works nicel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but...
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 29, 2010

Was a pain to set up... It's pretty but I wouldn't recommend it to a friend mostly because my friends are lazy. ;o) Great height, beautiful accent piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent
 from Littleton, CO,  Feb 13, 2010

Great addition to an open space in my living room. Nice to receive two different colors of grass (dark red and dark purple). The bouquet also comes with information on the all natural materials in the arrangement and instructions, which did come in handy. The only drawback is that I couldn't get the bouquet to spread out as wide as I had wished or as the picture shows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 May 6, 2008

I ordered the rose bouquet for myself with a place in my house in mind, but when I received it, I just knew it would look great in my mother┐s house as well. We both love it! It┐s tall but doesn┐t take up a lot of floor space. It took me less than 5 minutes to add the purple grass accents the way I wanted them, and they look great! Great value for the price I paid, highly recommend!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from washington state,  Oct 5, 2013

The bouquet arrived quickly and is very beautiful. A great addition to my waiting room! As a bonus, it actually smells really nice- like black tea? Easy to assemble, as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 29, 2013

These are an ok value, They were a little bit skimpier than I was expecting, but they are pretty. Very fragile.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
40-inch Tall Rose Bouquet
 from Milwaukee WI,  Apr 3, 2013

I put it in my office room floor it's look great and all my friends admire it so much but the color is not what I looked for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little bit the same but it is shown in the site more lighter I think it is blue not a dark green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So Pretty
 from Northwest,  Feb 8, 2013

As a "dried botanicals addict", I've purchased every type from dozens of websites for all the tall vases in my home. I've never paid so little and received so much. Am very very pleased!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice - much better than others I've purchased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
40-inch tall rose bouguet
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 26, 2012

The person I sent the item to loved it. I have only seen the product listed on the web.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know except that the recipient loved it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don't know; I never saw it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Silk Peony Flower Arrangement
Today $31.04
Compare $67.04
Save 54%
(34)
Silk 6.5-foot Golden Cane Palm Tree
Today $83.59
Compare $127.21
Save 34%
(60)
Back to top