Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
4-sided Stainless Steel Grater
 from New York,  Dec 6, 2014

It's a sharp grater, nothing special. It is as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen tool
 from San Diego CA,  Nov 29, 2014

Good-looking stainless steel box grater. I even use it to create butter curls. Cleaned up nicely in dishwasher, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super-good grater!
 from Kern County, California,  Sep 25, 2013

A very sturdy, handsome stainless-steel grater. Easy to hold and easy to clean. Should last a lifetime with good care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Cocoa, FL,  Jul 6, 2013

Well made stainless steel grater. The bottom has rounded edges that keeps the grater flat, but no sharp bottom edges! The round handle at the top is nice if you have large or small hands. Grater is sharp and easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Greenville NC,  Sep 14, 2011

Was very surprised at the weight of the grater - -not flimsy like those in the local markets. Very sturdy, easy to use and easy to clean!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Grater
 from Portland, Or,  May 11, 2011

Seems to be a very nicely made grater, srtong and sturdy.

  • How is the quality of the product? High quality - Strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and well constructed
 from Santa Barbara, California,  Mar 29, 2011

I was looking for a new cheese grater because the two i already had were broken. One had the handle breaking loose, and the one's grating panel was popping out of the seam joint. This 4-sided grater is well constructed with the integrated handle. Also the grater body itself only have one joint, so I think it will hold up better. It is a little smaller than my previous model, but it should be fine for cheeses and vegetable. I also ordered a second one for my son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Grater
 from colusa, CA,  Mar 3, 2011

I purchased this grater before Christmas and have used it a number of times. The grater is sharp and well made. I have no problem using it to grate large amounts of food. I find it to be a terrific help in the kitchen. I have had many graters in the past and none have been as well made and easy to use as this one. I also love that it is made out of stainless steel so I don't have to worry about rust. A great item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 sided stainless grater
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 16, 2011

Well built, heavy product. Works as advertised. Has not rusted so far after dishwasher cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Update on Traditional Design
 from Georgetown, TX,  Nov 24, 2010

The cylindrical handle is a wonderful improvement on the usual design. It is very comfortable in the hand. The stainless steel is very easy to clean. The grater is sharp and makes quick work of any grating job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great grater
 from Deer Park, TX,  Feb 5, 2010

sturdy and not too big. its easy to clean. i'm happy with my new cheese grater

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought