Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Screen
 from Melrose, FL,  Aug 1, 2012

So far, I am really enjoying this screen. I'm using it to make one big room feel more like two smaller rooms and it does exactly that. It's very attractive. Exactly as described. Shipped quickly and packaged well. The price is great. I looked around quite a bit before buying on overstock. Other places were asking between $250 and $500 for similar screens of the same quality and similar manufacturing locations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The onsite description was quite accurate. I actually should have measured better because I bought two of these and could have really just used one. No worries, though. An extra can come in handy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice screen
 from New York, NY,  Aug 27, 2011

Decent quality and looks nice. Using as a temporary door for a room without a door. Doesn't substitute for a real door but does the job well enough! Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches picture on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality, as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jbs47
 Sep 2, 2015

Beautiful piece. Very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Devon1
 from New Jersey,  Aug 14, 2013

It was delivered on time in a matter of a few days from the time I originally ordered it but it came all assembled . The print is beautiful the design I chose which is a oriental print , just goes beautifully with the decor in my home . Thank You I absolutely love it "

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Room Divider - Very good!
 from Vermont,  Aug 14, 2012

I would highly recommend this to others! It works great in my space and is nicer in person!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. some of the screws could use some tightening but other than that - great condition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a really pretty screen
 from Mississippi,  May 20, 2012

I bought this to screen to cover a closet in my living room when the sliding accordion like doors were removed. I must admit I could have bought a three section screen, but one of the panels folds back on a blank wall and that gives an empty space a little design. The other panels cover my closet space just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more impressive in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT--JUST WHAT I NEEDED AND WANTED
 from MASSACHUSETTS,  Feb 7, 2012

I LIKE THE SCREEN VERY MUCH. SIZE, PATTERN, AND COLORS JUST RIGHT FOR MY NEEDS THANK YOU

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? JUST RIGHT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My room divider
 from NJ,  Dec 20, 2011

More sturdier than I thought, works and looks very well. It changes the whole look of the area you are using in a very calm way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice room divider
 from Brooklyn, ny,  Dec 20, 2011

It is a nice divider decent price, not much to wite about. Little headache with the return but it was done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the first was defect and it was exchanged, so now it is ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST OK
 from gaithersburg, md,  Sep 30, 2011

Nice looking, but very very fragile. Easy to poke a hole or tear so be very careful where you decide to place it. Looks lovely but also looks fairly inexpensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Divider looks great
 from Carmel, NY,  Jun 27, 2011

The quality of the item is good, except there was some minor damage that happened during shipping. I didn't have time to return it as I needed it to stage my house to sell it. The panel still looks great even with the minor damage. It covers an unsightly area in my son's room (electric panel and computer wires). The product is light weight, yet you can't see through it and it looks good!! Can't wait to move, so I can use it for myself!! Thanks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roomdivider
 Aug 31, 2010

It is a room divider. Just what I ordered. Right size, reasonable price, reasonably well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rick
 Jun 25, 2016

Loved the product, price and awesome customer service. We will definitely shop O again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lilteacher1957
 May 24, 2016

Fell apart after awhile. I never took it down but after a couple of months it wobbled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Divide
 Feb 3, 2016

This Divider is perfect to divide my room into two. Light weight yet sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms ******
 Jan 28, 2016

Excellent purchase . Nice addition to my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mome
 Jan 21, 2016

I LOVE IT ! I bought it for our spa room, for privacy while changing. It is beautiful and perfect for privacy. Very sturdy and exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
novababe
 Jul 23, 2015

great room divider with very good craftsmanship and aesthetically pleasing. It's a great substitute for plans and shades that I didn't want to use for permanent privacy on a french door leading to the deck of my home. Now, the room off the deck can be used as a guest room and privacy achieved with the temporary use of this very nice divider, and removed once used as a sitting room/office when privacy is not an issue. Great decision and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
judy
 May 15, 2015

Liked it so much I got another on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 8, 2015

We lost a similar divider to the claws of a kitten and since we loved the idea and the ease of use we decided to buy another. It arrived exactly as we have come to expect, quickly, packaged securely and easy to assemble for use. The screens are beautiful and allow for discretion because they are opaque. Definitely a must for studio apartments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought