Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Screen
 from Melrose, FL,  Aug 1, 2012

So far, I am really enjoying this screen. I'm using it to make one big room feel more like two smaller rooms and it does exactly that. It's very attractive. Exactly as described. Shipped quickly and packaged well. The price is great. I looked around quite a bit before buying on overstock. Other places were asking between $250 and $500 for similar screens of the same quality and similar manufacturing locations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The onsite description was quite accurate. I actually should have measured better because I bought two of these and could have really just used one. No worries, though. An extra can come in handy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice screen
 from New York, NY,  Aug 27, 2011

Decent quality and looks nice. Using as a temporary door for a room without a door. Doesn't substitute for a real door but does the job well enough! Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches picture on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality, as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Devon1
 from New Jersey,  Aug 14, 2013

It was delivered on time in a matter of a few days from the time I originally ordered it but it came all assembled . The print is beautiful the design I chose which is a oriental print , just goes beautifully with the decor in my home . Thank You I absolutely love it "

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Room Divider - Very good!
 from Vermont,  Aug 14, 2012

I would highly recommend this to others! It works great in my space and is nicer in person!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. some of the screws could use some tightening but other than that - great condition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a really pretty screen
 from Mississippi,  May 20, 2012

I bought this to screen to cover a closet in my living room when the sliding accordion like doors were removed. I must admit I could have bought a three section screen, but one of the panels folds back on a blank wall and that gives an empty space a little design. The other panels cover my closet space just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more impressive in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT--JUST WHAT I NEEDED AND WANTED
 from MASSACHUSETTS,  Feb 7, 2012

I LIKE THE SCREEN VERY MUCH. SIZE, PATTERN, AND COLORS JUST RIGHT FOR MY NEEDS THANK YOU

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? JUST RIGHT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My room divider
 from NJ,  Dec 20, 2011

More sturdier than I thought, works and looks very well. It changes the whole look of the area you are using in a very calm way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice room divider
 from Brooklyn, ny,  Dec 20, 2011

It is a nice divider decent price, not much to wite about. Little headache with the return but it was done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the first was defect and it was exchanged, so now it is ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST OK
 from gaithersburg, md,  Sep 30, 2011

Nice looking, but very very fragile. Easy to poke a hole or tear so be very careful where you decide to place it. Looks lovely but also looks fairly inexpensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Divider looks great
 from Carmel, NY,  Jun 27, 2011

The quality of the item is good, except there was some minor damage that happened during shipping. I didn't have time to return it as I needed it to stage my house to sell it. The panel still looks great even with the minor damage. It covers an unsightly area in my son's room (electric panel and computer wires). The product is light weight, yet you can't see through it and it looks good!! Can't wait to move, so I can use it for myself!! Thanks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roomdivider
 Aug 31, 2010

It is a room divider. Just what I ordered. Right size, reasonable price, reasonably well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black bambo screen is terrific!
 from suburban Boston,  Apr 12, 2014

Good screen for what I need. It lends an air of calm and lightness to my guest room. Also matches my rug to a great degree. It's in a tight space, but it works. May buy a second one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top