Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 6, 2013

I love this. The question and answer section of this item is wrong...it hangs about 10 inches from the ceiling. I called customer service to ask how long it is, they said 18 inches...I thought I would have to return it and was disappointed as I had already bought the matching --Otis Designs 4-light Chrome/ Crystal Wall light for out bathroom. I am glad I opened it .its very nice installed. I just love the matching set for our bathroom. Just a touch of bling. I hung it from a 8 foot ceiling and it is fine. You do have the option of removing a few crystals to make it shorter in length. I am very happy with this light, I did not find it hard to put the Crystals on. The crystals are glass not plastic..Chrome could be better quality but overall I love it.. Hope this helps, this is much prettier than any other ceiling light and I looked several places

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Ceiling Light Fixture
 from New York, NY,  Sep 20, 2014

I'm very pleased with quality, style & affordability of this light fixture. Installed it in my hallway & it only took approx 30 mins. Like other reviewers, I'm recommending putting the glass crystals on first, before installation. You'll regret it if you don't. :) Happy Shopping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chandelier is perfect for any bathroom, foyer etc. I was looking for a fixture small enough to fit a small bathroom but with enough glitz to make a statement. I could not be happier with my purchase. It was a breeze to install even with the multiple strands of crystals which are in fact glass not acrylic. The fixture sparkles beautifully when turned on and certainly doesn't look cheap or tacky. The crystals can be asly cleaned with a duster and some rubbing alcohol. Price of this item is more than fair. I am very happy with my purchase and am planning on getting the wall scone as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle light
 Mar 8, 2015

Really pretty lighting great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Light Fixture
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 3, 2014

Absolutely beautiful and the price was even better. Attaching the crystals didn't take long and when completed I could hardly wait to hang it. Along with my *** Double-Door Wall Cabinet my bathroom is stunning. Thank you Overstock once again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 20, 2015

Love this light fixture! Perfect in our master bath! Also love that there are matching vanity lights for this fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous
 Aug 12, 2015

We put it in my master bedroom since the ceiling is a bit low, it works perfect there. It's very chic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jun 17, 2015

This light was even more beautiful than the picture. It looks amazing. You do have to hang the crystal strings but it is well worth the effort. I had it professionally installed. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely lights
 Jun 5, 2015

Got this for my bathroom and was a little worried it may not put out enough light but is is great lighting and looks awesome too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for a house we are flipping but I loved it so much, I bought one for my own home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We ordered coordinating lighting for over our vanity and when I saw this, I knew it would make for a well lite and lovely walk-in closet. Not only do we have a well lit closet, it's glitzy. My husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
atm4
 May 1, 2015

Dramatic and beautiful. A wonderful purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Apr 23, 2015

I love the way it casts designs onto the wall in my entrance. The purpose was to get more light, and it worked for that too. No more blah fixtures that are the same as everyone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor construction
 Apr 21, 2015

It fell a part when being put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Hung this chandelier over a freestanding tub for a master bath remodel. Stringing the 80 crystal strands was tedious but worth the effort. I installed it 6 months ago and it still looks great. No signs of moisture degradation to the chrome finish. I particularly like the look at night when it casts it's multiple-patterned reflections on the ceiling and walls. It ' s quite dramatic and it is the look I was going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 27, 2015

very pretty went well with our other bathroom remodel/hallway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item was suggested to me as a nicer fixture for our entry way and I believe it will be. We have not installed the fixture but I did put all the beads together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from east hampton ct,  Dec 8, 2014

these lights added that touch i wanted for my bathroom. if you have an electrician put this up i suggest you put the crystals on before hand. every time someone uses my bathroom they comment on this fixture. bought the matching over the sink lights too. just an absolutely great deal for that added touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 31, 2014

I ordered this light and the 4-light chrome and crystal wall sconce to go in my guest bathroom. The bedroom and bathroom were being decorated in Hollywood Glamour and these lights did the trick and were far less expensive than many of the other lights I looked at. My husband reports they were no more complicated to install than any other light, although he did say it took some time to hang each of the individual strands of crystals. They look stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Florida,  Sep 2, 2014

Stylish, look really good - installed above my bath tub in my master bath we just remodeled . I bought from overstock: 2 crystal chandeliers , bath tub , free standing faucet for bath tub , glass shelves , chrome set for towels . All come in good condition and fast delivery 3-5 days . Any questions I had for customer service answered and they really professional ! Almost all my merchandise purchased from Overstock and I'm really satisfied with everything! I always read reviews before I buy anything - they work for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought