Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is a great chandelier with just the right amount of glitz and contemporary feel. I have it hanging in my dining room and it works so well with my pottery and art to create the eclectic mood I wanted. It was just as I imagined

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from IL,  Nov 19, 2014

Looks great in our dining room. I do recommend getting at least a 3500k bulb for this. We put 2700k bulbs in to begin with and that didn't seem to let a bright enough light out of the shade. We had to have a replacement sent because only 3 of the 4 posts the bulbs screw into would work. The one that didn't work had no wiring running to it. Overstock sent the replacement right away. Very good customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from FL,  Oct 3, 2014

I redecorated my master bedroom and replaced the ceiling fan with this light. It is so beautiful and stylish! All pieces were present and in tact. the plastic under the shade has a sparkly look to it and it casts a pretty shape on the ceiling. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Texas,  Sep 16, 2014

IT LOOKS BEAUTIFUL BETTER THAN IN THE PICTURE, IT TAKES A LITTLE LONG TO PLACE THE CRYSTALS BUT IT WORTH IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and Stylish
 from Chicago,  Aug 4, 2014

This chandelier totally changed the look of my small 10 by 10 dining room. It adds a touch of modern elegance. I think the crystals make this fixture special.With a dimmer switch, the lighting from this fixture provides many levels of ambience and brightness. It is hung from an 8 foot ceiling and does not overpower the room. Installation was relatively simple - we installed it ourselves. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement piece
 from Winter Springs, FL,  Jul 15, 2014

Recently visited an open house where we loved the light, searched around and found this similar, and far more reasonable one on Overstock. It's very sparkly and certainly grabs your attention when you walk in. My husband hung it and we attached the crystals without any problems. Our is on a dimmer switch so we can raise and lower the light at will which is nice. It takes small base lights. It's a real update for my dining room, of course, now I need all kinds of other stuff to go with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!!
 from Lehi, Utah,  May 20, 2014

This is a beautiful light! It is the highlight of the home and it was an amazing price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier!
 from Houston, TX,  May 9, 2014

This chandelier is so pretty! It does take a little bit to put all the crystals on but they are very sparkly! I had a professional install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow effect...
 from Chicago, IL,  May 5, 2014

Nothing more to say, this Chandelier delivers the goods. A fantastic conversation piece and looks great over a dining room table. This fixture, like others, looks best when married with a 24' to 28' inch ceiling medallion. Hijacks any previous focal point in a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from CA,  Apr 23, 2014

Go for it! You'll never go wrong with this one. Even my husband likes it. We got a lot of compliments on it. A lot of them asks where we bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from FL,  Apr 12, 2014

Very unique. Haven't seen anything quite like it. Overall good buy. Elegant yet very modern. I have a 'fancy' damask floral wallpaper and I thought this chandelier with a bit of modern 'funk' to it went nicely. The shade is very glittery. It's very 'chromy' and bright. Well packaged. Was missing a crystal strand but comes with enough 'spare parts' to put another strand together. Arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier. Looks just like the picture
 from Waterloo, IN,  Apr 1, 2014

Just installed this last night. We love it. I do wish it gave off more light. We did only use 25watt bulbs, so we'll have to try something brighter. This is such a pretty addition to our dining room. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 13, 2014

I'm very pleased with this chandelier. I've received many compliments on it and it was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!!!
 from las vegas,nv,  Mar 7, 2014

I used this chandelier as pendant lights in my bedroom over my nightstands, they are absolutely beautiful!!! The quality and price are great.I saw this chandelier at a very well known lighting store and it was double the price!!!!I wish overstock had a picture gallery !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-light chrome crystal chandelier
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 1, 2014

Bought this for the master closet and it looks amazing....great quality and love the style...very easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous tatement piece
 from Connecticut,  Feb 25, 2014

I am only giving this 4 stars because the center part of the chandelier is crooked. It is only visible from one angle. But otherwise, but this is a great value for such a beautiful statement piece. It is very easy to put together and install. It makes a beautiful pattern (almost like a ceiling medallion) when it is on at night. And of course, it is beautiful to look at during the daytime too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little light
 from Northwest,  Feb 18, 2014

I have this light hanging from an 8 foot ceiling over a small round table in my kitchen. It is a fantastic light and just the pop my nook needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spectacular, visually a 10
 from las vegas,  Feb 16, 2014

Wow, this was a great deal. It is a super great fixture and cost far less than its "possini" twin from the other retailer. Simplicity at its best. Bold lines with a feminine tone, it won't disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title doesn't give it justice!!
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Jan 9, 2014

Finally can review...electrician installed today. Absolutely beautiful! Very pretty and glamorous but not so much that it's too pretty for my hubby! He loves it-he said I done good. :) I have it installed in our eat in kitchen and it's perfect size. It makes beautiful shadows on the walls. Love Love Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Crystal Chandelier
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2014

Was looking for a crystal chandelier that would look as good when not lighted. This is a beautiful addition to my new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought