Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Jul 17, 2016

Wish the pendants were made of crystal or glass though. Looks good over an oval table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 Jul 3, 2016

This chandelier was easy to install and it is simply a beautiful addition to my walk in closet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jun 29, 2016

I love everything about this light especially since my husband hung it up for us! It's so classy and modern. Goes well with many different decor options

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!!!
 Jun 27, 2016

My girls bedroom has this fixture and it's just simply elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgia girl
 Jun 24, 2016

Looks terrific........very classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Jun 18, 2016

I get compliments on this all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 15, 2016

Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jun 14, 2016

the fabrique is shimmery, and sparkles when the light is on. It is a gorgeous chandelier, and definitely is a focal point in my dining area. Provides great light and when installed with a dimmer can be adjusted. Hight can be adjusted during an installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 Jun 2, 2016

This light is definitely a conversation piece in our home. It is unique and stunning. It is sparkly and contemporary. A perfect addition to a formerly "blah" area to our home!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 22, 2016

I have gotten so many compliments on this tasteful and unique chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In my mom's bedroom
 Apr 23, 2016

Bought this for my mom's room makes the room elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty awesome
 Apr 13, 2016

Really nice chandelier. It's classy, modern, yet shabby chic, too. I have it hanging in my powder room where everyone goes to use the restroom when they visit. I always get compliments on the chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-light Chrome Crystal Chandelier
 Apr 11, 2016

Love my crystal chandelier. It looks great in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and does not look cheap
 Mar 30, 2016

I almost didn't buy this because people said it looked cheap. It does not look cheap! Its nicer that the picture and we use a dimmer with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 22, 2016

Love the fixture!!!!! Doesn't come with light bulbs or much chain, but if you don't need it to hang too far from the ceiling, it's beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the glam!
 Mar 20, 2016

Totally happy with this chandelier. Great value! It adds just the right finishing touch to my luxurious new master bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 16, 2016

Absolutely gorgeous light. It's very bright and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Glamour doesn't last.
 Mar 8, 2016

Not very high quality materials for the price. After about a month the white translucent backing behind the chrome permanently turned a dark brown color. This left the chandelier looking dated and dirty. I have read this happening to other buyers only some were able to get a replacement of some sorts. I was denied myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decadent in my dressing room!
 Mar 8, 2016

Nice looking,hanging over my center room dresser ! Makes the room fabulous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 8, 2016

Larger than expected but sturdy and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought