Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 29, 2013

I have not had it installed yet but it is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from WI,  Mar 22, 2013

If I could, I would rate this in between excellent and good. Its close to excellent, but a couple scratches and a slightly bent bulb holder were a little annoying. We bought this for our dining room to replace a builder grade chandelier, and it has just enough light for the space. If the room was any bigger it might be a problem. The stainless shade was slightly scratched in places when it arrived, but not enough we wanted to go through the hassle of returning and reordering it. The crystals are pretty and put together it all looks very nice and adds alot of glamour without a huge price tag. The sparkle behind the shade is lovely. We got it put up with a little effort and are happy with the purchase. Looks very high end and adds a decorator touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Not perfect but pretty good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good, though the shade has a sparkly material behind it that isn't represented well on screen. Its very pretty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond like chandelier
 from Vancouver, WA,  Mar 22, 2013

Love it! When the light is on it sparkles like glitter through the shade! Even better in person!! You will love it!! I do and so does everyone who sees it!! Happy :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning
 from New Jersey,  Mar 22, 2013

This chandelier is stunning. It glistens in our guest bedroom. Used over queen bed so you don't have to worry about hitting your head. Painted grey walls with white trim. Drapes also came form overstock. I purchased the white panels with silver pattern. Thank you so much Overstock. You make decorating so easy. Love our selections.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fixture
 from New Jersey,  Mar 20, 2013

When I opened the box, I was amazed how much nicer it looked then in the picture. It looks expensive, and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cool
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 20, 2013

Put two in our new bathroom over the vanity's they look awsome! Every one loves them when they see what we did... they were a bit pricey from other chandeliars but so worth it! We love the lights

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly how they look online great chandeliars
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier with a modern look.
 from Lima, Ohio,  Mar 20, 2013

Receive compliments from every one who walks in on how beautiful it shines. They all ask where I purchased it. In fact, I think my sister is buying one for her home. I have linen shade fixtures throughout the house and this compliments that look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Remodeling so the contractor put it together and installed it. I didn't hear any complaints from him.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Redwood Shores, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

This is so beautiful even my 14 and 16 year old boys commented on it. The lighting is bright and it is very elegant and modern!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Midwest,  Mar 15, 2013

This is a really beautiful chandelier. I've gotten many compliments on it. It was easy to put the crystals on, and a friend installed it for me without too much problem. It is really gorgeous, even when not on. It makes me happy every time I see it! I put in specialty bulbs that are very bright since I use it in my music room and wanted to make sure it was very good lighting, and it works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very beautiful and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Chicago,  Mar 12, 2013

This chandelier is one of the most beautiful things I have ever seen! I would have one in every room of my house if I could. The crystals are beautiful, not too over done. The actual shade portion of the chandelier is sparkly too! It truly is a stunning piece. The amount of light Is perfect for my dining room; I did use clear bulbs. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really stunning Chandelier
 from Port Washington, NY,  Mar 8, 2013

This 4-light Chrome Crystal Chandelier looks really good, much more than I expected. And, much better than in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cahndelier
 from Virginia,  Mar 6, 2013

The chandelier is a combination of elegance and contemporary style. It always draws comments an,d most often, people want it for themselves. It was the perfect choice for our bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sparkly chandelier!
 from Rhode Island,  Mar 5, 2013

I love this chandelier! I bought it a few months ago and just had it installed last weekend. It's even prettier in person. The paper part of the shade (behind the chrome, abstract, cut-out casing) is almost irradenscent and very sparkly. You can't tell that from the picture, but in person, with the lights on, it's very sparkly. I love how it combines a classic crystal chandelier with a very contemporary twist. Just what I was looking for! It comes with installation instructions, but you should know what you're doing if you're going to mess with anything electrical. I would recommend hiring a professonal to install it. I assisted in the process and was glad I didn't attempt to do this on my own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining room chandalier
 from Wheeling, IL,  Mar 4, 2013

great chandelier. Great for dining room, but looks better on the higher cieling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning fixture
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Mar 3, 2013

Love this chandelier. Its so different with the sliver trim around it. Its not very big though, but fit perfect over my round table. The lighting gives a very romantic feeling. I bought for my kitchen. If u want bright lights, than his won't do it. I have additional lighting in my room that helps brighten up. Crystals are shiny and add so much to this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is great quality and great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from NJ,  Mar 3, 2013

I just got this for my new home office and my husband installed it. Very easy to put together and looks gorgeous when up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NJ,  Feb 21, 2013

This chandelier is a real beauty! We have not hung it yet because we are not moving to our new home for a couple of weeks. It is the most unusual and beautiful chandelier I have ever seen. The shade has a subtle sparkle and the silver around the shade is just beautiful. I thought it might be a little small for the dining room, but there is so much to this chandelier that it is fine. I priced chandeliers before I ordered this one...what a fabulous price for such an outstanding item!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even nicer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chandelier!
 from Bedroom,  Feb 20, 2013

this is a handsome looking chandelier! it is a bit difficult to install but well worth the effort. you won't be disappointed by this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 15, 2013

This chandelier is beautiful and looks much more expensive than it is. I love the modern touch it brought to my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, maybe a little more silver than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing!!!
 from Westlake Village, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

This light fixture is even more gorgeous on! and in person! It has a beautiful iridescence and gives it a very expensive look. I chose the fixture to go with my new contemporary white lacquer table and charcoal gray chairs......it sets the room off perfectly with a rich elegant contemporary touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? even better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought