Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Statement piece
 from Winter Springs, FL,  Jul 15, 2014

Recently visited an open house where we loved the light, searched around and found this similar, and far more reasonable one on Overstock. It's very sparkly and certainly grabs your attention when you walk in. My husband hung it and we attached the crystals without any problems. Our is on a dimmer switch so we can raise and lower the light at will which is nice. It takes small base lights. It's a real update for my dining room, of course, now I need all kinds of other stuff to go with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!!
 from Lehi, Utah,  May 20, 2014

This is a beautiful light! It is the highlight of the home and it was an amazing price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier!
 from Houston, TX,  May 9, 2014

This chandelier is so pretty! It does take a little bit to put all the crystals on but they are very sparkly! I had a professional install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from CA,  Apr 23, 2014

Go for it! You'll never go wrong with this one. Even my husband likes it. We got a lot of compliments on it. A lot of them asks where we bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from FL,  Apr 12, 2014

Very unique. Haven't seen anything quite like it. Overall good buy. Elegant yet very modern. I have a 'fancy' damask floral wallpaper and I thought this chandelier with a bit of modern 'funk' to it went nicely. The shade is very glittery. It's very 'chromy' and bright. Well packaged. Was missing a crystal strand but comes with enough 'spare parts' to put another strand together. Arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier. Looks just like the picture
 from Waterloo, IN,  Apr 1, 2014

Just installed this last night. We love it. I do wish it gave off more light. We did only use 25watt bulbs, so we'll have to try something brighter. This is such a pretty addition to our dining room. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 13, 2014

I'm very pleased with this chandelier. I've received many compliments on it and it was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!!!
 from las vegas,nv,  Mar 7, 2014

I used this chandelier as pendant lights in my bedroom over my nightstands, they are absolutely beautiful!!! The quality and price are great.I saw this chandelier at a very well known lighting store and it was double the price!!!!I wish overstock had a picture gallery !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-light chrome crystal chandelier
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 1, 2014

Bought this for the master closet and it looks amazing....great quality and love the style...very easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous tatement piece
 from Connecticut,  Feb 25, 2014

I am only giving this 4 stars because the center part of the chandelier is crooked. It is only visible from one angle. But otherwise, but this is a great value for such a beautiful statement piece. It is very easy to put together and install. It makes a beautiful pattern (almost like a ceiling medallion) when it is on at night. And of course, it is beautiful to look at during the daytime too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little light
 from Northwest,  Feb 18, 2014

I have this light hanging from an 8 foot ceiling over a small round table in my kitchen. It is a fantastic light and just the pop my nook needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spectacular, visually a 10
 from las vegas,  Feb 16, 2014

Wow, this was a great deal. It is a super great fixture and cost far less than its "possini" twin from the other retailer. Simplicity at its best. Bold lines with a feminine tone, it won't disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Crystal Chandelier
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2014

Was looking for a crystal chandelier that would look as good when not lighted. This is a beautiful addition to my new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from FL,  Dec 9, 2013

This is an elegant but contemporary chandelier. It was pretty easy to install also. My formal dining room is on the smaller side so its a good scale for it. If I had high ceilings or a large dining room it may have been too small. Overall a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center of attention
 from Maryland,  Nov 5, 2013

Just modern enough just shiny enough just perfect! i absolutely love it. If you are looking for a little bling but don't want to go full on crystal chandelier this may be the one for you. I am very pleased with my purchase. Allow yourself some time to hang the crystals. Its actually quite fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!
 from Illinois,  Oct 28, 2013

I don't get impressed that easily...but when I turned on the light after installation all I said was "WOW"! The fixture is amazingly beautiful and sparkly. It arrived in perfect condition and was very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light
 from Fl,  Oct 24, 2013

Just what I wanted for my entryway. Looks very fashionable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from Rosedale, NY,  Oct 18, 2013

Received this chandelier really fast, my husband put it up before I got home I walk in the door and loved it immediately , it looked just llike how I imagined but better. This was a purchase for my renovated dining room, the wall color orange with whitle trim and cherry wood furniture, this light just brings all the colors together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS LIGHT FIXTURE
 from LONG ISLAND, NY,  Oct 16, 2013

THE FIXTURE IS JUST BEAUTIFUL. IT LOOKS MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE THAN THE PRICE. EVERYONE WHO SEES IT COMPLIMENTS IT. IT IS IN MY DINING ROOM AND I LOVE THE BLEND OF TRADITIONAL AND CONTEMPORARY STYLE. I LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!
 from Florida,  Sep 25, 2013

I read the reviews prior to purchasing and was very pleased to know that the reviews were spot on. The chandelier is more beautiful than expected and the quality and craftsmanship are top of the line. The crystals give the fixture a mix of old and new. With a little patience it is very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought