Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!
 from Florida,  Sep 25, 2013

I read the reviews prior to purchasing and was very pleased to know that the reviews were spot on. The chandelier is more beautiful than expected and the quality and craftsmanship are top of the line. The crystals give the fixture a mix of old and new. With a little patience it is very easy to install.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metallic threads make it better in person
 from Atlanta,  Sep 19, 2013

With the lights on, the fabric drum has metallic threading that reflects the light. It looks beautiful. One of the main central pieces on ours doesn't hang straight, so I have to see if we can fix it. Also of note, all the crystal drops come in little baggies, not attached to the light. You have to hang them on the chandelier after you install it. It makes sense, I just hadn't thought of it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its beautiful
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 6, 2013

I installed this pendant 2 weeks back. Assembly is needed- need to hook up the crystals, wiring etc. The only difficulty I had was to remove the links from the chain-it was way too long for our needs. But once set, it looks AMAZING. An advice- the description does not talk about the types of bulbs that can be used. We like the dimmable types. Any E12/Candelabra bulbs are okay. It is hard to find a '60W E12 bulb', any wattage less than the 60W is just fine. The main factor is Candelabra (or E12) bulb type.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from TN,  Sep 4, 2013

I purchased this for our dining room for a home we just purchased and it is stunning! High quality and the crystals were beautiful! You won't be disappointed with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Amherst, NY,  Aug 18, 2013

The reviews really helped me with my purchase. The photos DO NOT do this chandelier justice. It has the perfect amount of bling and sparkle. My dining room ceiling is a matte black, and I have a white medallion surrounding the fixture. The light casts a really pretty pattern on the ceiling. Our electrician assembled it easily, and it didn't take long for me to add the glass beads. Everything came packaged well. My only complaint was that it really is small. My dining room is small, and I have a mirrored dining room table and large wall mirror, so I don't mind. But, I could have actually used it for my entryway. Other than that, it was a great purchase for the price, and looks like it costs at least 4 times more than what it did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from DC,  Aug 16, 2013

For the this is a great buy. It sparkles and gives the effect of a lovely chandelier but is not so unaffordable like many others.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandelier
 from Bedroom,  Aug 13, 2013

We were re-doing a 16 year old's room & this was the finishing touch! It brought the whole room together. We have received many compliments on it. This light is GORGEOUS!! The picture doesn't do it justice! Hanging the crystals by myself took me 2 1/2 minutes. You will NOT be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier
 from AR,  Aug 7, 2013

Great quality light. Easy to install. Have received lots of compliments on light. Being used in formal dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 6, 2013

I expect this for a while and it didn't let us down. Very pretty and good quality. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning!
 from Northern CA,  Jul 31, 2013

I was searching for a chandelier for the dining room. We have a small living room/dining room combo room. I wanted something on the elegant side even though our space is not formal. It totally works in the space. We get quite a few comments from guests. We added a dimmer to the switch. The light is stunning even in low light. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from TX,  Jul 30, 2013

Love it. Two person job to hang it if you have tall ceilings, but it came with plenty of chain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, unbelievable for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern chandalier
 from southern california,  Jul 24, 2013

I have been looking for a updated chandelier for months on a lot of different websites. I keep coming back to O.com and this light. It is exactly what I was looking for. It's very stylish and fits the décor I am going to install it in. If you are looking for an updated look, this is the one for you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Spokane, Wa,  Jul 20, 2013

The product looks good hanging up, but don't look too close as there are dings and dents and excess glue residue. Also, it is NOT made of metal it is plastic. I am somewhat disappointed with this purchase, but have decided to keep because it looks great with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy meets Budget, means Happy!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jul 11, 2013

I love this light fixture. The combination of style and price is what done it for me. The previous reviews & product descriptions were convincing too! The light shade is a sturdy metal. Its decorative details are on point like the picture, if not better. When ordering this type of product your concern is, will everything be included and not broken? The packaging was great too! I am very pleased and I know my guest will enjoy the view from my dining room table.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!
 from South Dakota,  Jul 2, 2013

So easy to put together....had been avoiding it based on other reviews, but didn't even need directions. To put the crystals on I recommend counting the crystals b/c they are two different sizes just to save a little time, but its easy!! This light is more beautiful in person than in the picture. I ordered it to go in a new house and have a new bedroom set with mirrored night stands and cannot wait to see how they look together because so far the light is up and it is magnificent!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 14, 2013

Beautiful, modern and well worth the price. The only negative thing is that delivery took too long. Minimum a week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Arlington, VA,  Jun 12, 2013

Absolutely love this chandelier. So beautiful, sparkles and I get so many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love it!
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  May 30, 2013

Perfect modern/elegant chandelier for my dining room. So happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Minneapolis,  Apr 2, 2013

I hung this light by myself in our guest bathroom. It was easy to install and it looks just great! I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this but unfortunately it was damaged
 from Sparta, MI,  Mar 29, 2013

Love the light but discovered it was damaged due to bad packaging. So it has not been hung up and I need to contact customer service.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It had a little piece broken off it? Looks like it is a defect in the packaging, they are probably all like that.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top