Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I made a great choice!
 from Cary, IL,  Nov 30, 2011

This chandelier was well packaged. The included directions gave the necessary information. I really liked that extra "spare parts" were included. I was a little hesitant about installing this, close to a "sun tunnel" but the sunlight just enhances the crystals! This is the crown of my dining room renovation, and I am very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as represented in the product description. The crystals add just the right amount of sparkle!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, I was very pleased with the quality of this product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!
 from Iowa,  Jul 30, 2011

We purchased this light to go in our foyer and it is a perfect fit and looks ABSOLUTELY gorgeous! What the picture doesn't show is the screen around the inside the metal, it has a beautiful shimmer to it. We couldn't be happier with our purchase and the light was super easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal chandelier
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 22, 2011

I think it is a beautiful chandelier, I really love it. I put it in my bedroom and gives a nice touch of glamour! I love the crystals they shine so pretty. I didn't think it was hard to install. The only thing is that the shade is made out of chrome material but in the spaces where it is not chrome it is like a white translucid plastic which I don't like too much. But other than that it's beautiful, elegant and modern!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color looks the same as picture. However when the lighs are on, the chromed shade looks kind of white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. I just wish it had said thay the shade part was made of translucide plastic. i wish it had been all chromed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It didn't say anything about the shade having platic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Alliance, Ohio,  Dec 20, 2014

This chandelier is gorgeous! It reflects a beautiful crisp light and has a wonderful sparkle. The installation was very easy and the price was competitive to similar products. I hope to find a simple hand wand on the vacuum will keep it dust free. I am very satisfied considering it a online unseen item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great chandelier with just the right amount of glitz and contemporary feel. I have it hanging in my dining room and it works so well with my pottery and art to create the eclectic mood I wanted. It was just as I imagined

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from FL,  Oct 3, 2014

I redecorated my master bedroom and replaced the ceiling fan with this light. It is so beautiful and stylish! All pieces were present and in tact. the plastic under the shade has a sparkly look to it and it casts a pretty shape on the ceiling. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Texas,  Sep 16, 2014

IT LOOKS BEAUTIFUL BETTER THAN IN THE PICTURE, IT TAKES A LITTLE LONG TO PLACE THE CRYSTALS BUT IT WORTH IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and Stylish
 from Chicago,  Aug 4, 2014

This chandelier totally changed the look of my small 10 by 10 dining room. It adds a touch of modern elegance. I think the crystals make this fixture special.With a dimmer switch, the lighting from this fixture provides many levels of ambience and brightness. It is hung from an 8 foot ceiling and does not overpower the room. Installation was relatively simple - we installed it ourselves. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement piece
 from Winter Springs, FL,  Jul 15, 2014

Recently visited an open house where we loved the light, searched around and found this similar, and far more reasonable one on Overstock. It's very sparkly and certainly grabs your attention when you walk in. My husband hung it and we attached the crystals without any problems. Our is on a dimmer switch so we can raise and lower the light at will which is nice. It takes small base lights. It's a real update for my dining room, of course, now I need all kinds of other stuff to go with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!!
 from Lehi, Utah,  May 20, 2014

This is a beautiful light! It is the highlight of the home and it was an amazing price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier!
 from Houston, TX,  May 9, 2014

This chandelier is so pretty! It does take a little bit to put all the crystals on but they are very sparkly! I had a professional install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from CA,  Apr 23, 2014

Go for it! You'll never go wrong with this one. Even my husband likes it. We got a lot of compliments on it. A lot of them asks where we bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from FL,  Apr 12, 2014

Very unique. Haven't seen anything quite like it. Overall good buy. Elegant yet very modern. I have a 'fancy' damask floral wallpaper and I thought this chandelier with a bit of modern 'funk' to it went nicely. The shade is very glittery. It's very 'chromy' and bright. Well packaged. Was missing a crystal strand but comes with enough 'spare parts' to put another strand together. Arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier. Looks just like the picture
 from Waterloo, IN,  Apr 1, 2014

Just installed this last night. We love it. I do wish it gave off more light. We did only use 25watt bulbs, so we'll have to try something brighter. This is such a pretty addition to our dining room. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 13, 2014

I'm very pleased with this chandelier. I've received many compliments on it and it was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!!!
 from las vegas,nv,  Mar 7, 2014

I used this chandelier as pendant lights in my bedroom over my nightstands, they are absolutely beautiful!!! The quality and price are great.I saw this chandelier at a very well known lighting store and it was double the price!!!!I wish overstock had a picture gallery !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-light chrome crystal chandelier
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 1, 2014

Bought this for the master closet and it looks amazing....great quality and love the style...very easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous tatement piece
 from Connecticut,  Feb 25, 2014

I am only giving this 4 stars because the center part of the chandelier is crooked. It is only visible from one angle. But otherwise, but this is a great value for such a beautiful statement piece. It is very easy to put together and install. It makes a beautiful pattern (almost like a ceiling medallion) when it is on at night. And of course, it is beautiful to look at during the daytime too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little light
 from Northwest,  Feb 18, 2014

I have this light hanging from an 8 foot ceiling over a small round table in my kitchen. It is a fantastic light and just the pop my nook needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spectacular, visually a 10
 from las vegas,  Feb 16, 2014

Wow, this was a great deal. It is a super great fixture and cost far less than its "possini" twin from the other retailer. Simplicity at its best. Bold lines with a feminine tone, it won't disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought