Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 219 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very modern design
 Mar 14, 2015

the chandalier is nice, received many compliments from my friends but I think it is a bit pricy considering the crystals are made of plastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is very pretty and stylish Chandelier
 Mar 1, 2015

The Chandelier is very pretty and stylish, but materials look little cheap. Bottom line, It is a nice Chandelier, also has decorative feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow effect...
 from Chicago, IL,  May 5, 2014

Nothing more to say, this Chandelier delivers the goods. A fantastic conversation piece and looks great over a dining room table. This fixture, like others, looks best when married with a 24' to 28' inch ceiling medallion. Hijacks any previous focal point in a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Spokane, Wa,  Jul 20, 2013

The product looks good hanging up, but don't look too close as there are dings and dents and excess glue residue. Also, it is NOT made of metal it is plastic. I am somewhat disappointed with this purchase, but have decided to keep because it looks great with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern and beautiful
 from phoenix, az,  Feb 1, 2012

This chandelier is wonderful and gives our room a classy, high-end look. The shade makes it more modern. We love it and consider it a good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true, but depends what type of light bulb you use
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lafayette, IN,  Dec 6, 2011

We recently bought a new dining room table that is very dark and this light is perfect hanging over it. It provides just the right amount of bling. It is also not real big so if you have a large room or table, you may consider getting two. We have a rather small area and most lights we saw were either too large or heavy. This light is rather lightweight and just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shade is not very sturdy, but it looks great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I made a great choice!
 from Cary, IL,  Nov 30, 2011

This chandelier was well packaged. The included directions gave the necessary information. I really liked that extra "spare parts" were included. I was a little hesitant about installing this, close to a "sun tunnel" but the sunlight just enhances the crystals! This is the crown of my dining room renovation, and I am very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as represented in the product description. The crystals add just the right amount of sparkle!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, I was very pleased with the quality of this product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!
 from Iowa,  Jul 30, 2011

We purchased this light to go in our foyer and it is a perfect fit and looks ABSOLUTELY gorgeous! What the picture doesn't show is the screen around the inside the metal, it has a beautiful shimmer to it. We couldn't be happier with our purchase and the light was super easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal chandelier
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 22, 2011

I think it is a beautiful chandelier, I really love it. I put it in my bedroom and gives a nice touch of glamour! I love the crystals they shine so pretty. I didn't think it was hard to install. The only thing is that the shade is made out of chrome material but in the spaces where it is not chrome it is like a white translucid plastic which I don't like too much. But other than that it's beautiful, elegant and modern!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color looks the same as picture. However when the lighs are on, the chromed shade looks kind of white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. I just wish it had said thay the shade part was made of translucide plastic. i wish it had been all chromed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It didn't say anything about the shade having platic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!!!
 Jun 27, 2016

My girls bedroom has this fixture and it's just simply elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgia girl
 Jun 24, 2016

Looks terrific........very classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Jun 18, 2016

I get compliments on this all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 15, 2016

Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jun 14, 2016

the fabrique is shimmery, and sparkles when the light is on. It is a gorgeous chandelier, and definitely is a focal point in my dining area. Provides great light and when installed with a dimmer can be adjusted. Hight can be adjusted during an installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 Jun 2, 2016

This light is definitely a conversation piece in our home. It is unique and stunning. It is sparkly and contemporary. A perfect addition to a formerly "blah" area to our home!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 22, 2016

I have gotten so many compliments on this tasteful and unique chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In my mom's bedroom
 Apr 23, 2016

Bought this for my mom's room makes the room elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty awesome
 Apr 13, 2016

Really nice chandelier. It's classy, modern, yet shabby chic, too. I have it hanging in my powder room where everyone goes to use the restroom when they visit. I always get compliments on the chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-light Chrome Crystal Chandelier
 Apr 11, 2016

Love my crystal chandelier. It looks great in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and does not look cheap
 Mar 30, 2016

I almost didn't buy this because people said it looked cheap. It does not look cheap! Its nicer that the picture and we use a dimmer with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 219 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought