Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Unique Chandelier
 from Sunny, Florida,  Nov 1, 2011

I purchased this chandelier for a pool bath and love it! Most of the people that purchased this said they were using it over their dining room but is had just the vibe I was looking for for my pool/guest bath. I wanted a drum shade chandelier but most of them were too large, too fancy or just too pricey. This one is perfect for a smaller space because it offers plenty of light but doesn't overwhelm the room. The silver scroll shade is unique and can go with a contemporary or traditional decor. The shade glows a little ivory which makes it nice and soft. If you are looking for a bright white light this one might not be for you because even though it claims that the shade is white, unless you put in a led bulb or one of the newer ones you are going to get a soft ivory. I love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same as photo on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Pictured!
 from Houston TX,  Feb 13, 2011

This chandelier is gorgeous! The chrome with the Optical Crystals make the chandelier shine more. Optical Crystals create sparkle, shine, and most of the time cast shadows on the ceiling or wall. Outter side of shade is made of stainless steel with a chrome finish! Simple Assembly... just add the crystals! Ideal for Retro, Chic, Modern, Transitional and Many Decors. As a Personal Shopper, this is a great seller! My clients couldnt be happier! :) Highly Recommended! Regular Overstock Shopper? Join their Club O' and save money! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing chandelier
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 16, 2011

I am in love with this chandelier! I purchased it for my dining room & have received numerous compliments on it. The crystal just give it a "wow" factor & makes you do a double-take to admire it!! Certainly took my dining room from "blah" to "WOW"!!If you like what you see on the website's picture, you will love what you receive! So far so good with all the items purchased from O, top notch quality & excellent prices as well as an unbeatable shipping charge :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? you get exactly what you see
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 Feb 7, 2011

It is so nice. We have a funky formica and chrome 1050s style table and this chandelier looks great over it. It gives you that crystal chandelier look with a chic modern look. Another A+ from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a Stunning decoration!
 from Frisco, TX,  Jul 25, 2011

I received this Chandelier 1 week and half after order it because of the 4th of July Holiday. The packaging was intact and the chandelier was packed in sturdy styrofoam. All the Crystals were wrapped in styrofoam wraps and they also gave me extra crystals and hanging wire just in case I lost some. The installation was easy at first until we got to the part where I had to screw the main tube in the middle to the top of the hanging plate. It was so hard to line up the screw to the hole and there was not enough screwing part to screw into the plate. It is hard for me to explain it but you will see when you get to this installation part. Anyway, my father-in-law and my husband got it figured out. It took us a while but when it was all done, it was all worth it! Thank you overstock for this beautiful chandelier. My dining room looks more like formal dining now. It brings a contemporary and upscale look to our entire kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is even more stunning looking than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is in decent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fixture looks awesome in my dining room.
 from Walled Lake, MI,  Dec 20, 2011

After searching high and low for a chandelier, this one looked really great in the photo's. As it turned out, it also looks really great hanging in my dining room. I am very pleased with it and have had many compliments on it. It took a little while to get it all put together, but it was worth it in the end. I am just a little disappointed that it has to have special bulbs, but I can live with it as it is very beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it
 from Ashland, MA,  May 21, 2013

This was easy to install and is beautiful in my dining room. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better- sparkles when it's on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light ROCK!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!! Very GLITZY! :)
 from Des Moines, IA,  Apr 11, 2013

I am sooo pleased with my light! It was exactly what I was wanting, and it was exactly how I pictured it!! Thank you SO much!!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly the same!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it was really GOOD!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect amount of bling
 from New York,  Jan 6, 2013

I absolutely love this light fixture! It looks gorgeous and I can't stop staring at it. My handyman installed it in my dining room in a 1/2 hr with no issues. From the stock photos on the internet I thought the lamp shade was beige/tan and silver (I think it was the glow of the lights) but in person it's silver and white. When you turn on the light the white part of the shade sparkles and it looks like little speckles of diamonds. It's such a nice surprise and makes it even prettier. If your looking for the right amount of bling to spice up your room this is a great choice. I would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A MUST BUY!!!
 from Washougal, WA,  Jan 2, 2013

I love this chandelier!!! I bought this along with other items to go into our new home. My thought was for our MB. When my Father in-law installed this and turned it on. All I could say was "oh my" This is so pretty and so much more than I thought. My husabnd loves chrome and I love bling, we both got what we needed from this little gem. If your on the fence, I say go for it, you will NOT be disapointed. Plus it comes with spare parts just in case.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than exspected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and slightly "blingy"
 from South Mississippi,  Feb 9, 2012

This fixture is beautiful and just what I wanted. It is a little "blingy" but that's what I was going for as it's the first thing you see when you walk into my bathroom because of the positioning of the tub. When you turn it on, there's a slight glittery effect that you can see. Just slightly. Not tacky but enough to be "wow." Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp, had some minor issues
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 2, 2012

Had a few small issues. The bolt the mounted to the ceiling and to the chain hanger was about 1/4 of and inch short. Luckily the lamp that I was replacing had a longer bolt. Two of the crystals were chipped, but it came with two replacement ones. Also when you remove the plastic from the shade it leaves a residue, but that can be cleaned off with windex. If it wasn't for these issues I would have given it 5 stars. It is so shiny and attractive with the light on or off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from PA,  Dec 15, 2011

Very beautiful chandelier for the price. Looks great in my room. Not too hard to install. Had to assemble all of the hanging crystals but that wasn't too bad. Love it. Recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 light Chrome Crystal Chamdler
 from Chicago, Il,  Dec 11, 2011

This was an excellent investment. It enhanced the my Sun Parlor and draws your eyes to the beauty of the color when you enter the house and the light reflects from that room. Everyone that has seen it so far is impressed with the quality .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very amazed at the quality of this product. This was my first purchase with an on line product and with overstock. I was very impressed withe the look and the ease of insulation of the Chandler. It was placed in my sun rparlor and brought the room to life.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Atlanta,  Dec 7, 2011

The lamp ended up looking too small for the hallway I used it inn... But there is no telling until the lamps are up .... So I a, getting another one to match ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was the right and I am buying another
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title doesn't give it justice!!
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Jan 9, 2014

Finally can review...electrician installed today. Absolutely beautiful! Very pretty and glamorous but not so much that it's too pretty for my hubby! He loves it-he said I done good. :) I have it installed in our eat in kitchen and it's perfect size. It makes beautiful shadows on the walls. Love Love Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern and beautiful
 from phoenix, az,  Feb 1, 2012

This chandelier is wonderful and gives our room a classy, high-end look. The shade makes it more modern. We love it and consider it a good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true, but depends what type of light bulb you use
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lafayette, IN,  Dec 6, 2011

We recently bought a new dining room table that is very dark and this light is perfect hanging over it. It provides just the right amount of bling. It is also not real big so if you have a large room or table, you may consider getting two. We have a rather small area and most lights we saw were either too large or heavy. This light is rather lightweight and just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shade is not very sturdy, but it looks great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I made a great choice!
 from Cary, IL,  Nov 30, 2011

This chandelier was well packaged. The included directions gave the necessary information. I really liked that extra "spare parts" were included. I was a little hesitant about installing this, close to a "sun tunnel" but the sunlight just enhances the crystals! This is the crown of my dining room renovation, and I am very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as represented in the product description. The crystals add just the right amount of sparkle!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, I was very pleased with the quality of this product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!
 from Iowa,  Jul 30, 2011

We purchased this light to go in our foyer and it is a perfect fit and looks ABSOLUTELY gorgeous! What the picture doesn't show is the screen around the inside the metal, it has a beautiful shimmer to it. We couldn't be happier with our purchase and the light was super easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top