Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This chandelier was exactly what i was looking for
 from New York, NY,  Jul 8, 2012

since this is the first time i have ever purchased a household item online. I am pleased with the decision of purchasing this chandelier and will probably continue to purchase other items from overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a little light in the shade color which i thought it would be really black but it still manage to blend in well with my new furniture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very well put together and i am looking for it to last a long time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate which effective my decision to purchase this chandelier
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Louisiana,  Mar 30, 2012

I love this fixture! It's a big hit with all of my friends as well. They all want one too! It did take my dad and boyfriend two hours to put up. Partly because of existing wire situation, but mostly because it's complicated to install. I think it was worth the work! Lol. Easy for me to say because I just watched.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The black part around the rectangle is a little cheap, but it looks great once it's hung
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and the shade is really beautiful
 from Syracuse, Ut,  Jan 25, 2012

This is a really pretty chandelier but it was difficult to put together and align and the tool provided was to flimsy to put it together so we had to use our own wrench. The shade was damaged but when I contacted Overstock they were super polite, professional, and timely in assisting me! They quickly resolved my issues shipped me a replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match on color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good but not realy easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product - assembly instructions lacking
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 21, 2011

My wife was not able to assemble it herself, the instructions are not really there, all that was included was a single page with a "picture" of the product disassembled with a few labels. It is certainly not impossible to assemble based on this picture, but you would have to have assembly experience to get it right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real showstopper
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Dec 2, 2011

This light is 99% perfect (and that's about as perfect as it gets for me). As far as appearances, the light is a stunner. We recently hosted 24 family members for Thanksgiving and the new chandelier blew everyone away. I was a little worried that only having 4 lights, it wouldn't be bright enough but it definitely fills the room with light. It also looks awesome with a dimmer installed on your switch. We had our contractor install the light, and he said it was pretty straight forward, but the two chains it hangs from can be difficult to get to match up just right so the light hangs perfectly even (we're 99% even) and no one can tell except me that it's not perfect. All in all, I'd definitely buy this light again. I looked all over the internet and here locally, and this light was the most attractive light I found and was also about $$$ cheaper than anything I found locally. Couldn't be more pleased with the light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The light looked exactly like I expected it to. Very accurately represented online (and reading the other reviews helped me know what to expect)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The light is absolutely beautiful. We saw an almost identical light installed on HGTVs Property Brothers for more than $$$.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as in the picture
 from mississauga, ontario,  Aug 2, 2011

I was very happy with the chandelier and the custermer service i received. just bought a new house and will be ordering many more things from this web sight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was what expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from Biloxi, MS,  Jul 7, 2011

We are builders and like to offer unique choices to our clients. This light was well worth the price. Our client was extermely pleased. It looks beautiful both lit and off. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close. It is definitely black. Our client thought it was clear. We are very pleased with the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product for the price was good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely disappointed
 from Ontario, Canada,  Apr 12, 2011

I was extremely disappointed with the condition of this light when I received it. One of the chandelier parts was broken right off and although my husband was able to fix it, the shade had a giant run in it. I have contacted the company and they are supposed to be sending me a new shade. The light itself is beautiful but I can't understand how someone could ship it in the condition it was in. Thiscost of the light was over *** and everytime I look at it, I am reminded of how disappointed I am with it. I am not sure I would purchase a light again from this sight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Mar 16, 2011

Love the light. Delivery was fast and assembly was easy. Shade if fragile so be careful during assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-light black crystal chandelier
 from Apollo Beach, Florida,  Dec 28, 2010

It is a gorgeous light fixture and I have received many compliments, but it is very difficult to put together and the instructions are not clear about anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Rochester, MN,  Nov 7, 2010

I would recommend this to anyone. It is just gorgeous! If you want a light that no one else has just order this one. It is a little time consuming to put together but just follow the directions and you will be ok. It comes with gloves which are way to small for most hands... especially mens. But if you can use something to help not get finger prints it will help in the end when it si all fininshed. Less to clean up later. It is definitely worth the money and I just love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Light
 from St Louis, MO,  Aug 10, 2010

This is a wonderful light. It is modern with a twist of traditional. It looks fantastic in my 1885 home. Does take a little work to assemble. Well worth the work.! Would highly recommend. Get tons of people asking where they can get one. Thanks overstock for another wonderful item at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Az.,  Mar 10, 2012

It was difficult to put together,I had a few extra pieces left over. It looks magnificent. Love it. I do think it should come with the light bulbs though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems great so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought