Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 30, 2010

Maybe I was expecting something different. The "glass" around the light is not glass it's actually plastic with a nylon lining. It doesn't look cheesy it's just not what I expected. All and all you can't beat the price I'd never be able to buy this light at a better price. The other comments stated the light was hard to put together I found it rather easy so I wouldn't be intimidated by the task.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from MI,  Dec 28, 2010

I purchased two of these fixtures! They have added the drama/class that my humdrum kitchen lacked. WOW!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cincinnati,  Nov 29, 2010

This Chandelier is absolutely beautiful. The 'crystals' are plastic, but they still sparkle beautifully. The impact to my dining room changing from my old brass ceiling fan to this fabulous light fixture is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique chandelier
 from California,  Apr 5, 2012

This is a very unique chandelier, and I have yet to see it in lamp specialty stores around my area. I have received multiple compliments from guests as well. Installation took a bit longer than expected; be sure that you have a round, universal crossbar available because our standard dining room chandelier had a straight crossbar so we had to hunt one down in the middle of installation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 Jun 30, 2016

I used this fixture over my kitchen island. The rock crystals are beautiful and elegant but not too glitzy for a kitchen. I get lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soo Beautiful!
 Mar 3, 2016

Beautiful and elegant. Takes time to put each crystal on but well worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks super high end
 Dec 9, 2015

Was a pai. To hang all the crystals but it looks great. And the chain has little hooks on the end making it very easy to change the height on a moments notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regular Compliments
 Dec 2, 2015

One of my favorite features in my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 Feb 8, 2015

The shade is a material that is flimsy. It looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-light Black Shade and Clear Cjhandelier
 from hilton head island, sc,  Aug 9, 2013

This is a beautiful light fixture! It is delicate and modern and the best is that it gives off a nice amount of light, we put a dimmer on and it is sooo pretty!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Raleigh NC,  Mar 29, 2013

We had an electrician assemble this and install it. I will admit, it took him some time but once it was hung it completely changed the look of my kitchen. I love this light! The crystals are just beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SPOT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from bronx new york,  Mar 6, 2013

Everything turn out well. i was pleased with this item. The only thing that was confusing was the wires were not clear on which was the hot wire. I had to open up the top of the lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one of the glass ball was off, but i glued it together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Salem, MA,  Mar 5, 2013

The quality of the finish is very good and great modern styling. The glass crystals gave the chandelier just that little touch of elegance. However they could be left off if desired. I had a slight issue with the shade but overstock took care of it immediately, kudos to them. Love the fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking chandelier
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  Feb 7, 2013

I already had a great chandelier in my dining room but wanted to change it up alittle. So for under 200 dollars you can change the look of a already good looking room. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Katy, Texas,  Jan 30, 2013

Nice Chandelier but wouldn't have purchased it if seen it in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. needs improvement
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chandelier
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 21, 2013

Love the chandelier, but our ceilings are 12 feet, so my husband had to rewire and add more chain link. It was frustrating, but it is beautiful now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what you'd expect for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as shown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from FL,  Jan 3, 2013

really nice in the dinng room, i loved it. everything that i bought from Overstock.com is beautiful so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product For Price
 from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada,  Jan 1, 2013

Completely satisfied with this product. Adds a bit of class to my dining room that my old house was lacking. Have seen similar products on the market, but cost a lot more, so for the size, quality and price I am very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I expected for information provided on site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? See above. Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from North Carolina,  Jan 1, 2013

I love this light and the other one that is similar for my bedroom. the light kit did not come with all the little pieces it needed. It was like both lamps were given a set of little bolts and wire caps generically put together...each light required a different number of wire caps and it was not correct. the lamp shade is not perfect, the material surrounding the plastic is slightly flawed....not enough for me to send it back, but I am seriously considering ordering another to have on hand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the shade is not perfect. I may order an additional shade just to have for the future
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room chandelier
 from Westport,ma,  Dec 2, 2012

The chrome looks amazing. The netting is a bit cheap but for the money it looks amazing. Just have to be careful so it doesn't tear. Shipping was great and item was very well packed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it's great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought