Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 30, 2010

Maybe I was expecting something different. The "glass" around the light is not glass it's actually plastic with a nylon lining. It doesn't look cheesy it's just not what I expected. All and all you can't beat the price I'd never be able to buy this light at a better price. The other comments stated the light was hard to put together I found it rather easy so I wouldn't be intimidated by the task.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from MI,  Dec 28, 2010

I purchased two of these fixtures! They have added the drama/class that my humdrum kitchen lacked. WOW!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cincinnati,  Nov 29, 2010

This Chandelier is absolutely beautiful. The 'crystals' are plastic, but they still sparkle beautifully. The impact to my dining room changing from my old brass ceiling fan to this fabulous light fixture is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique chandelier
 from California,  Apr 5, 2012

This is a very unique chandelier, and I have yet to see it in lamp specialty stores around my area. I have received multiple compliments from guests as well. Installation took a bit longer than expected; be sure that you have a round, universal crossbar available because our standard dining room chandelier had a straight crossbar so we had to hunt one down in the middle of installation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-light Black Shade and Clear Cjhandelier
 from hilton head island, sc,  Aug 9, 2013

This is a beautiful light fixture! It is delicate and modern and the best is that it gives off a nice amount of light, we put a dimmer on and it is sooo pretty!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Raleigh NC,  Mar 29, 2013

We had an electrician assemble this and install it. I will admit, it took him some time but once it was hung it completely changed the look of my kitchen. I love this light! The crystals are just beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SPOT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from bronx new york,  Mar 6, 2013

Everything turn out well. i was pleased with this item. The only thing that was confusing was the wires were not clear on which was the hot wire. I had to open up the top of the lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one of the glass ball was off, but i glued it together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Salem, MA,  Mar 5, 2013

The quality of the finish is very good and great modern styling. The glass crystals gave the chandelier just that little touch of elegance. However they could be left off if desired. I had a slight issue with the shade but overstock took care of it immediately, kudos to them. Love the fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking chandelier
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  Feb 7, 2013

I already had a great chandelier in my dining room but wanted to change it up alittle. So for under 200 dollars you can change the look of a already good looking room. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Katy, Texas,  Jan 30, 2013

Nice Chandelier but wouldn't have purchased it if seen it in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. needs improvement
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chandelier
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 21, 2013

Love the chandelier, but our ceilings are 12 feet, so my husband had to rewire and add more chain link. It was frustrating, but it is beautiful now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what you'd expect for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as shown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from FL,  Jan 3, 2013

really nice in the dinng room, i loved it. everything that i bought from Overstock.com is beautiful so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product For Price
 from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada,  Jan 1, 2013

Completely satisfied with this product. Adds a bit of class to my dining room that my old house was lacking. Have seen similar products on the market, but cost a lot more, so for the size, quality and price I am very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I expected for information provided on site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? See above. Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from North Carolina,  Jan 1, 2013

I love this light and the other one that is similar for my bedroom. the light kit did not come with all the little pieces it needed. It was like both lamps were given a set of little bolts and wire caps generically put together...each light required a different number of wire caps and it was not correct. the lamp shade is not perfect, the material surrounding the plastic is slightly flawed....not enough for me to send it back, but I am seriously considering ordering another to have on hand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the shade is not perfect. I may order an additional shade just to have for the future
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room chandelier
 from Westport,ma,  Dec 2, 2012

The chrome looks amazing. The netting is a bit cheap but for the money it looks amazing. Just have to be careful so it doesn't tear. Shipping was great and item was very well packed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it's great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern sophistication
 from Louisville, ky,  Sep 21, 2012

This is the third light that I have bought from Overtock. I really like it, but a couple things to mention. It hangs on chains with the wire going up the middle separately. It is ok but not the best design for hanging it because it is difficult to get it straight and the wire is out there on its own. Also, the crystals are not cut crystals. They are rounded so they don't give the crystal reflection that my other lights do. It is a difficult light to hang because of the pieces on the two sections, but it is 40 inches long so it is expected I guess. The shade is vinyl so don't put it on until you get the light hung and all the pieces hanging straight. It sounds like I am not recommending the light, but once you get it up, it really is beautiful. It doesn't shimmer like my other crystal lights, but in a dark dining room, it is very dramatic and I would definitely buy it again. I am happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

since this is the first time i have ever purchased a household item online. I am pleased with the decision of purchasing this chandelier and will probably continue to purchase other items from overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a little light in the shade color which i thought it would be really black but it still manage to blend in well with my new furniture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very well put together and i am looking for it to last a long time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate which effective my decision to purchase this chandelier
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Louisiana,  Mar 30, 2012

I love this fixture! It's a big hit with all of my friends as well. They all want one too! It did take my dad and boyfriend two hours to put up. Partly because of existing wire situation, but mostly because it's complicated to install. I think it was worth the work! Lol. Easy for me to say because I just watched.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The black part around the rectangle is a little cheap, but it looks great once it's hung
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and the shade is really beautiful
 from Syracuse, Ut,  Jan 25, 2012

This is a really pretty chandelier but it was difficult to put together and align and the tool provided was to flimsy to put it together so we had to use our own wrench. The shade was damaged but when I contacted Overstock they were super polite, professional, and timely in assisting me! They quickly resolved my issues shipped me a replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match on color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good but not realy easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product - assembly instructions lacking
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 21, 2011

My wife was not able to assemble it herself, the instructions are not really there, all that was included was a single page with a "picture" of the product disassembled with a few labels. It is certainly not impossible to assemble based on this picture, but you would have to have assembly experience to get it right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought