Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Impressed!
 from Largo, FL,  Feb 19, 2014

Upholstered chairs has become quite the trend. But when you sit down and practically sink to the bottom due to poor structure it kinda sucks. I was VERY pleased with the look and feel of these chairs! sturdy, comfortable, and beautiful! even my husband had to admit they looked great! Overstock's product photos are the most truthful - you definitely get what you expect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missellen11
 from lakeland, fla.,  Jun 26, 2014

easy to assemble. looks great at dining room table. comfortable seating

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and sturdy
 from Hesperia, CA,  May 13, 2014

Love these... perfect in my kitchen. They are comfortable as well as sturdy. They were delivered within days and were super easy to put assemble. Everyone has complemented on there good looks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved th
 from montana,  May 5, 2014

Holes for screws did line up.I had to return other wise would have been happy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy and Waiting
 from Yonkers, NY,  Apr 23, 2014

I finally have an empty nest so I'm creating a "big girl" home with upholstered chairs. These chairs are fabulous, easy to assemble, very comfortable, and the color is true to how it appears on line. I bought to sets and was quite disappointed to have the seating cushions defective on one set. I was also disappointed that the chairs are out of stock and it's not quite known when they will restock. The plus is that customer service has been quite helpful and accommodating and has offered several solutions (2 of which makes no sense because who wants to keep a product that is not usable?). So while I am happy with the usuable pieces, I am still waiting for the replacements whhich I hope will come soon.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price, these chairs can't be beat. Comfortable, stylish and easy to assemble. Only problem is that I want to get two more and they are now out of stock. Really brightens up my dining room and gives a modern look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chairs
 from Hallandale, FL,  Apr 13, 2014

I love these chairs. The color on the picture is the exact same color the chair has in real. You have to play around with the screws to fit when assembling but they hold strong. The only thing I've noticed using the chairs for almost a month now that my bottom started to leave a mark in the sitting pillow so when I sit down I feel a slight crease.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Arkansas,  Mar 24, 2014

Bought 4 of these. The chairs look great. They are comfortable and none of them wobble. I'm buying a couple more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent chairs for our office!
 from Southern Cali,  Feb 18, 2014

Wow these chairs were such a good value! Color is spot on. The craftsmenship (i.e. wood, holes

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs at a great price
 from Tampa,Florida,  Feb 12, 2014

Purchased these chairs without reading a review but I have always been satisfied with all my purchases from overstock so I took a chance and ordered them for extra dining room chairs. The color was just a slight darker than the photo shown but they go very well with my decor. They were easy to put together and they very sturdy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top