Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lotsa bling!!
 from Long Island,  Jan 1, 2012

I love this fixture! My mom, who hates everything I choose, told me on Christmas that she spent an extra 5 minutes in the bathroom just turning it on and off. It gives off a lot of sparkle -- very elegant. Tip: lay out all the crystals first and decide how you're going to arrange them BEFORE attempting to put them on. I spent quite a bit of time rearranging because I didn't realize there were 4 different types of crystal strings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING BATHROOM FIXTURE
 from SARASOTA, FLORIDA,  Aug 4, 2012

I LOVE THIS FIXTURE BECAUSE I REALLY WANTED SOMETHING DIFFERENT TO THE OLD BORING BATHROOM LIGHT FIXTURES...PRO. CON...WELL, IF YOU DECIDE TO PURCHASE IT, ENLARGE THE PIC AND LOOK CLOSELY WHICH I DID NOT. I ASSUMED THE CRYSTALS WERE ATTACHED TO THE FIXTURE. WHEN YOU LOOK CLOSELY YOU WILL NOTICE THEY ACTUALLY COME WRAPPED INDIVIDUALLY IN FOUR DIFFERENT PATTERNS, ATTACHED BY A FISHING WIRE. YOU HAVE TO CREATE YOUR OWN DESIGN WHICH IS SIMPLE AND FINE, THEN WRAP THEM AROUND THE FIXTURE YOURSELF...THIS IS NOT ADHERED TO THE FIXTURE. AFTER I RECEIVED IT I WENT BACK TO LOOK AT THE PIC ON THE SITE AND IF YOU ENLARGE, YOU WILL SEE WHAT I MEAN. NOT A HUGE DEAL, CERTAINLY NOT BIG ENOUGH TO RETURN HOWEVER, IT SHOULD BE DESCRIBED AS SUCH. MY CONCERN IS WITH THE HEAT POSSIBLY OVER TIME WEATHERING THE FISHING WIRE...YES, I CAN REWIRE BUT AT THIS PRICE I DON'T THINK I SHOULD HAVE TO. IN THIS CASE THE INSURANCE SHOULD BE COMPLIMENTARY. MY BATHROOM IS NEW AND SIMPLE SO I WANTED A BLING FACTOR AND GOT IT. I THINK THE CRYSTALS ARE OF MEDIOCRE QUALITY FOR THE PRICE AND THE WAY THE ARE STRUNG, HONESTLY, YOU CAN BUY THIS FIXTURE AT *** FOR 40 BUCKS, BUY THE FISHING WIRE AT *** FOR 2 BUCKS AND GET THE CRYSTALS FOR NEXT TO NOTHING AT ***, ***, *** AND ***...PROBABLY WILL PAY 90 IF THAT, EVEN 75. I PAID 235 FOR IT HERE ON THIS SITE IT DUE TO TIME CONSTRAINTS AND FAMILY VISITING, I M KEEPING IT. BUT TRUST ME, IF U LOVE IT TOO, YOU CAN DO THIS YOURSELF FOR MUCH CHEAPER. IT COMES FROM CANADA BUT IS MADE IN CHINA AND THE CRYSTALS, SEVERAL ARE CHIPPED, THERE ARE NOT GOOD QUALITY. IT IS A BEAUTIFUL FIXTURE, BUT I DO NOT BELIEVE IT IS WORTH THE PRICE. THANKS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD MATCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. MIXED FEELINGS CONSIDERING THE PRICE VS THE QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT ACCURATE TO A T...HAD TO ASSEMBLE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and perfect!
 Apr 22, 2016

This is everything that I was looking for! It was easy to install, shipped super fast, and looks fantastic up. Would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sparkles
 Apr 21, 2016

I love this light! Matches all my other rooms with chandeliers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture
 Feb 3, 2016

this light fixture is a very good quality, well package, easy to instal crystal are very good quality as well. not sure if its glass or crystal but looks great and has lot of sparcles... just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not a lot of light
 Oct 9, 2015

Love the looks of this light for my daughters' bathroom, but it doesn't give off a lot of light. Make sure there are other lights in the bathroom, or just plan to do make-up or jobs that require a lot of light somewhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOK
 Jul 10, 2015

Put this in my powder room and it gave the room the bit of glamour I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bling!
 Apr 23, 2015

Extremely happy with this light fixture. Much better quality than expected. Yes, you do have to put the chrystals on but no big deal. We put this on a dimmer switch in our renovated rustic powder room, nice shot of bling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of bling!!
 Mar 28, 2015

this fixture is beautiful. it looks small on website, but it is a very nice sturdy size. It was easy to install and the crystals were very easy to put on. I'm really pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY IN BUFFALO!!!
 Mar 19, 2015

This baby is in my bathroom over my vanity mirror. I wanted to go over the top in lighting fixtures in my modern style home and Overstock gave me so many choices. OMG! This one just floored me. It was so easy to install and it looks so fabulous. The price for such a beautiful fixture is unbelievable. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING LIGHT FIXTURE!
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 27, 2014

We installed this light in our guest bathroom. It was absolutely stunning and glistens more than the pictures show! Definitely would highly recommend -- it's simply beautiful and adds instant elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Vanity Light
 from Twin Cities,  Jul 2, 2014

This is very pretty and came well packed. Easy to assemble. The crystals are not attached to the fixture and simply on a nylon fish cord which you place over the chrome light fixture. I could see this being a problem for lower fixtures, but it's fine for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous touch
 from NY,  Apr 23, 2014

This bathroom light fixture is GORGEOUS. I had a mirror installed and hole cut for the light fixture and it looks so pretty. I couldn't find this fixture anywhere but overstock and Im so happy I did. Great quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystall Wall Sconce - Gorgeous!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Feb 11, 2014

This is a gorgeous light fixture. The crystals are just what I was looking for to add the bling to my bathroom. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant light
 from Cave Junction, OR,  Oct 14, 2013

These elegant crystals were a wonderful last touch for my new bathroom. It is mounted on the large mirror and doubles the amount of light and crystals. Fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for your dollar
 from Canada,  Jul 29, 2013

Bought this in April. Just put it up. For those who complained about hanging the crystals. No big deal. I bought a different one elsewhere , and had to put the crystals on individually . Absolutely love it. Would recommend .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty and bright!
 from Texas City, TX,  Jul 27, 2013

We needed a bright light in our bath. Found this one and it is so pretty with the crystals. Crystals can be removed so easily and washed, if needed. Little princess granddaughter loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous Bathroom Fixture!!
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 14, 2013

Once again another great purchase from Overstock.com. This light fixture is the perfect addition to our new master bath. It's very glamorous and adds so much elegance to our decor. Love this fixture!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Shelton, ct,  Jun 7, 2013

It looks beautiful in my bathroom. Exactly how I imagine. Love it. Just need to pay some attention how to put crystals. they need to be in specific order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review for 4light crystal wall sconce.
 from Naples Florida,  Apr 21, 2013

I am so in love with these lights.I bought two of them for my master bath,and it really makes the bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality of this product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was 100% accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought