Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lotsa bling!!
 from Long Island,  Jan 1, 2012

I love this fixture! My mom, who hates everything I choose, told me on Christmas that she spent an extra 5 minutes in the bathroom just turning it on and off. It gives off a lot of sparkle -- very elegant. Tip: lay out all the crystals first and decide how you're going to arrange them BEFORE attempting to put them on. I spent quite a bit of time rearranging because I didn't realize there were 4 different types of crystal strings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING BATHROOM FIXTURE
 from SARASOTA, FLORIDA,  Aug 4, 2012

I LOVE THIS FIXTURE BECAUSE I REALLY WANTED SOMETHING DIFFERENT TO THE OLD BORING BATHROOM LIGHT FIXTURES...PRO. CON...WELL, IF YOU DECIDE TO PURCHASE IT, ENLARGE THE PIC AND LOOK CLOSELY WHICH I DID NOT. I ASSUMED THE CRYSTALS WERE ATTACHED TO THE FIXTURE. WHEN YOU LOOK CLOSELY YOU WILL NOTICE THEY ACTUALLY COME WRAPPED INDIVIDUALLY IN FOUR DIFFERENT PATTERNS, ATTACHED BY A FISHING WIRE. YOU HAVE TO CREATE YOUR OWN DESIGN WHICH IS SIMPLE AND FINE, THEN WRAP THEM AROUND THE FIXTURE YOURSELF...THIS IS NOT ADHERED TO THE FIXTURE. AFTER I RECEIVED IT I WENT BACK TO LOOK AT THE PIC ON THE SITE AND IF YOU ENLARGE, YOU WILL SEE WHAT I MEAN. NOT A HUGE DEAL, CERTAINLY NOT BIG ENOUGH TO RETURN HOWEVER, IT SHOULD BE DESCRIBED AS SUCH. MY CONCERN IS WITH THE HEAT POSSIBLY OVER TIME WEATHERING THE FISHING WIRE...YES, I CAN REWIRE BUT AT THIS PRICE I DON'T THINK I SHOULD HAVE TO. IN THIS CASE THE INSURANCE SHOULD BE COMPLIMENTARY. MY BATHROOM IS NEW AND SIMPLE SO I WANTED A BLING FACTOR AND GOT IT. I THINK THE CRYSTALS ARE OF MEDIOCRE QUALITY FOR THE PRICE AND THE WAY THE ARE STRUNG, HONESTLY, YOU CAN BUY THIS FIXTURE AT *** FOR 40 BUCKS, BUY THE FISHING WIRE AT *** FOR 2 BUCKS AND GET THE CRYSTALS FOR NEXT TO NOTHING AT ***, ***, *** AND ***...PROBABLY WILL PAY 90 IF THAT, EVEN 75. I PAID 235 FOR IT HERE ON THIS SITE IT DUE TO TIME CONSTRAINTS AND FAMILY VISITING, I M KEEPING IT. BUT TRUST ME, IF U LOVE IT TOO, YOU CAN DO THIS YOURSELF FOR MUCH CHEAPER. IT COMES FROM CANADA BUT IS MADE IN CHINA AND THE CRYSTALS, SEVERAL ARE CHIPPED, THERE ARE NOT GOOD QUALITY. IT IS A BEAUTIFUL FIXTURE, BUT I DO NOT BELIEVE IT IS WORTH THE PRICE. THANKS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD MATCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. MIXED FEELINGS CONSIDERING THE PRICE VS THE QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT ACCURATE TO A T...HAD TO ASSEMBLE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Vanity Light
 from Twin Cities,  Jul 2, 2014

This is very pretty and came well packed. Easy to assemble. The crystals are not attached to the fixture and simply on a nylon fish cord which you place over the chrome light fixture. I could see this being a problem for lower fixtures, but it's fine for our needs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous touch
 from NY,  Apr 23, 2014

This bathroom light fixture is GORGEOUS. I had a mirror installed and hole cut for the light fixture and it looks so pretty. I couldn't find this fixture anywhere but overstock and Im so happy I did. Great quality too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystall Wall Sconce - Gorgeous!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Feb 11, 2014

This is a gorgeous light fixture. The crystals are just what I was looking for to add the bling to my bathroom. Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant light
 from Cave Junction, OR,  Oct 14, 2013

These elegant crystals were a wonderful last touch for my new bathroom. It is mounted on the large mirror and doubles the amount of light and crystals. Fantastic!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for your dollar
 from Canada,  Jul 29, 2013

Bought this in April. Just put it up. For those who complained about hanging the crystals. No big deal. I bought a different one elsewhere , and had to put the crystals on individually . Absolutely love it. Would recommend .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty and bright!
 from Texas City, TX,  Jul 27, 2013

We needed a bright light in our bath. Found this one and it is so pretty with the crystals. Crystals can be removed so easily and washed, if needed. Little princess granddaughter loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous Bathroom Fixture!!
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 14, 2013

Once again another great purchase from Overstock.com. This light fixture is the perfect addition to our new master bath. It's very glamorous and adds so much elegance to our decor. Love this fixture!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Shelton, ct,  Jun 7, 2013

It looks beautiful in my bathroom. Exactly how I imagine. Love it. Just need to pay some attention how to put crystals. they need to be in specific order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review for 4light crystal wall sconce.
 from Naples Florida,  Apr 21, 2013

I am so in love with these lights.I bought two of them for my master bath,and it really makes the bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality of this product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was 100% accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, Fun, Fun! Light fixture!
 from Kennewick, WA,  Feb 20, 2013

This light fixture was the perfect fit for my bathroom - I wanted a little bling that had some class - it was perfect! I have friends that now want to get the same light fixture and design their bathroom around it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and design of product was even better than picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a fun light fixture - very pretty and blingy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breathtaking!!!!
 from Las Vegas Nv,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought two for my master bathroom one over each sink, what a statement!!!! I put a dimmer in and I love how they look!!! I saw these lights else where but could not afford them searched internet and found them here for less then half the price.Thank you overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this light!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

Couldn't believe how easy it was to put together and WOW, it is absolutely beautiful!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful
 from Bronxville, NY,  Dec 4, 2012

Gorgeous! This piece looks amazing up. It was easy to put together, just note the order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is simply stunning. Wasn't too sure if paying this much for a bathroom fixture was smart but with it up... I have no regrets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. Bulbs were a little tough to find. I had to buy them at a lighting store.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks GREAT!!!!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 13, 2012

This was a replacement fixture that I ordered from Overstock. The original fixture I ordered from o.co was a DIASTER!!!! This more than made up for all of the problems from my previous order. It has a nice weight and the crystals allow for customization. I highly recommend this to anyone. My contractor liked all of my choices for my new bathroom but LOVED THIS. Be warned - it looks sooooo much better in person. I keep having visitors over my house. Not to see me but my bathroom light!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sconce
 from Ruskin, FL,  Jul 31, 2012

Beautiful, gives off a ton of light and really sparkles. This sconce is above my make up vanity and really gives off nice light. The instructions for applying the crystal could be better - but I figured it out! The crystals are "draped" over the metal bar - at first I didnt like that - but when complete I really like it. YOu can change the height of the crystals by the way they are draped - you can change the look as well since there are different crystals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Description
 from Blue Ridge Mountains of Virginia,  Apr 25, 2012

The light is beautiful !Very easy to install and hang prisms.Did the bathroom in marble and glass tile,wanted something funky and elegant to top it off,these lights were perfect.Have a 48" vanity ,so installed to 24".

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Jewel Chrome 3-light Vanity Fixture
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Terra Chrome Five-Light Vanity Fixture
Add to cart to see special price
Waltz 4-light Polished Chrome Vanity
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top