Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great extra storage. Sturdy and holds a lot
 from Kansas City,  Mar 21, 2014

I use this in my bathroom for extra storage. It is really cute (I have the blue version). No assembly required at all (which is always a plus in my opinion). The baskets fit well within the frame.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from DE,  Dec 13, 2013

I needed a small cabinet for an area in my kitchen to hold pot holders, place mats, extra dish towels, etc. I did not have enough drawer space for these items but only had a small area to put a storage cabinet. This little cabinet was a perfect fit and holds all the above mentioned items with still another empty drawer to fill. It is nice quality and the color is really nice. I got the blue which is more of a robins egg color blue which looks great with my white cabinets and aqua backsplash.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new storage and no assembly required!!!
 from Carlsbad, Ca,  Jun 29, 2013

Shopped around a lot!!! Needed storage for my newly remodeled bathroom!!! Got the yellow one, matched perfectly and size was good as well!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is a perfect and pretty wicker storage unit
 from Miami Beach, Florida,  May 31, 2013

i am happy with my purchase it is what i needed to solve storage in my batheroom it looks very good i am also happy it did not require assembly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on site color matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of the product very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker basket storage shelf
 from Texas,  Mar 12, 2013

I needed one area to keep meds, vitamins etc. since do not have med cabinets. This works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from cleveland,oh,  Mar 9, 2013

Great product. Looks great in green in a boys room. Glad I got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color saturation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
semi positvie review
 from Glenwood Maryland,  Mar 6, 2013

The box was in terrible condition. There were some places near the bottom where the paint was missing. I think that the item is overpriced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is okay, but not as nice as I expected for the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Verona, PA,  Dec 22, 2012

Love this. Now if you would only create the linen tower in these same colors all would be perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for bathroom storage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged twice
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 17, 2012

Although I had trouble with the receiving the item twice (it was chipped at the top) Overstock refunded me the full price immediately and did not ask that I return it. The item is actually rather attractive but it does seem to have a problem chipping. After this incident I did not think that I would ever use Overstock again. Since then, I have used it often and have never had a problem. I was amazed at how quickly they responded to the shipping problems, and rather than require pictures and documentation to show my claim was true they immediately sent another and apologized, crediting my card. Now that is service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is brighter and more pleasant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It shipped twice with a chip out of it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super pretty storage
 from Carrollton, GA,  Aug 21, 2012

These are simply wonderful. A good size that can fit in a small space (if necessary). Sturdy but not heavy or bulky. Pretty and cheerful colors and lots of room in the drawers. I was delighted to find out just how much I can store in each one! I bought 2, one in yellow and one in green, The yellow is s nice soft gold; the green is bright without being glaring. I can't use the blue and it does not come in white, otherwise I would own 3, not just 2.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Items arrived in perfect condition. The listing does not lie: open the box, pull it out, set it where you want it. Done. Frame is solid, finish is smooth and nice;y painted. Baskets have a rough appearance, but are not really rough. Nothing I put in it got snagged or anything like that. Baskets slide very easily, and are well balanced so you can pull them out quite far without them falling out The metal frames of the baskets are smooth and sturdy. d t.snagged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect. I'm not sure why I was expecting it to be smaller than it is. It is beautiful and compact, not at all bulk. A pretty addition to any room. (Mine are in two bathrooms that have no storage.) The drawers are rather large and hold a lot of stuff.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute storage basket shelf
 from Durham, NC,  Jul 25, 2012

I like the style and appearance of the wicker basket storage shelf. It matches nicely with my black desk in my bedroom and definitely frees up clutter around my desk. The four baskets hold enough of my supplies, but I would have loved if they'd been a bit bigger for storing larger items. The baskets are a bit tight for the shelves, but they do slide in and out okay. If you're looking for a storage item that's attractive and somewhat practical, this is a great piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems okay. I think the baskets themselves are a little tight fitting for the shelf, but they function okay. It's a stylish piece to make office clutter look neat. I think if the shelves and baskets were a little bigger, I could fit more items in them. Great to hide office supplies next to my desk in my bedroom. Frees clutter too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this storage basket
 from Lake Village, Arkansas,  May 15, 2012

i use this for my sewing stuff and i love it everone needs one if they have little space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is nice and sturty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage chest.
 from Minnesota,  Feb 17, 2012

Pay attention to size, this isn't a big item, but this is what I was looking for, a storage for gloves/hats etc. that would fit in a small space. The color I bought is yellow, it is a serene, pale yellow, not bright or edgy. The quality of the baskets is good, they are real wicker, not fake, also a good deep size. The wood is solid, not cheap or thin. I'm happy with this storage unit. Shipped fast and wrapped well, arrived in perfect shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply and easy
 from Burbank, CA,  Feb 2, 2012

I loved because there was no putting it together. It is light and sturdy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
same as picture love the storage
 from fla,  Sep 27, 2011

color was perfect as well as the amount of storage i needed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was such a disappointment, it arrived pretty much busted up, very poor quality and cheap materials used in constucting this item, even had it not been busted up i'd have sent it back because it was so poorly made, there is no way it could have lasted any length of time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Only good thing!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description but nothing else good about it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 2, 2011

The chest is fine - nothing spectacular and is smaller than it appears, but of good quality and a good deal for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for storing 'light' items.
 from Northern California,  Aug 13, 2011

It's difficult to not factor in price when asked if I would recommend this to a friend and the quality... I was originally going to keep this in 2nd bathroom with extra toiletries, etc. in it, but I realized I wanted something taller and not black-painted wood. However, it makes a nice higher-placed nightstand in the spare bedroom next to the 2nd bedroom. Still very good for storing those lighter items (but don't overstuff, it'll make the drawers too difficult to close).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Do not fill drawers full, it will make them difficult to close.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had to glue a couple of cracks in the legs. No time to ship it back. Sorry to say, this was my first purchase with Overstock. If I order again, I hope the end result is better than this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor I had to glue a couple of cracked legs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little overpriced but it is good quality
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 25, 2011

Very happy with the purchase. I'm using it in my bathroom for storage and I love the bright green color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top