Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
3 x 3 Candles
 from PA,  Mar 6, 2012

Purchased these candles for a fireplace candelabra. Perfect size and very nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
candles
 from Kansas,  Mar 13, 2014

The candles are burning very evenly. That doesn't always happen. I am trimming the wicks though after each use. That seems to make a big difference. I wished an assortment of colors was available though. I probably would have bought that instead of just one color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3X3 Inch Pillar Candles (Pack of 12)
 from Palm Desert (Palm Springs area of So. Calif.),  Jan 10, 2014

What can you say about a pillar candle? They look and work just fine. I bought them because of the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Charleston, WV,  Apr 19, 2013

I like these. Bought them for a candelabra in my fireplace. Looks great, just as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a hot pink color, just like image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
price is good
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Nov 27, 2012

I used mine inside a non working fireplace on tall glass candle holders. The wick did not go all the way to the bottom. So it ran out of wick with a good inch left of candle to burn. Most burned uneven too - but there may have been a draft blowing the flame on direction. Overall though a good price for candles and they lasted longer than the cheaper Walmart ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed, but for a lot less!
 from East SF Bay Area, CA,  Aug 10, 2012

We got a fireplace candelabra for a staging job, and then realized that the candles for it were going to be around $70-80 if we got them from the big red "T-store" down the street. This was literally half the cost, and the shipping was fast and free!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems great! I mean, they're candles so it's a little tough to get wrong...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candles
 from philadelphia, pa,  Jul 18, 2012

The candles were supposed to be smokeless. Not only weren't they smokeless, but they gave off black smoke!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The candles gave off black smoke. They were supposed to be smokeless.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for the fact that the candles were not smokeless.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Ship
 from California,  Jul 13, 2012

The candles arrived very fast, less than a week. Overstock does it again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT SAGE
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Dec 28, 2011

i hate the color! if you look at the picture (as i am right now), the product DOES look SAGE (a mild, BLUE-ish green) when they arrived, they were a pale, ugly, VERY YELLOW-EY olive (TOTALLY different color!). frankly, i don't wish to pay return $hipping, but i am sad and disappointed that they won't match w the holders/decor i purchased them for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very poorly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the actual candles seem fine; although i hate the waste of each one being wrapped in PLASTIC; seems unnecessary
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine but for color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought