Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vase
 May 9, 2015

The color is so rich and illuminous. More beautiful than I imagined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vase
 May 2, 2015

Beautiful tall vase. Ordered the brown one n had to order another one to put on the other side of the cabinet. it really adds depth to the room. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
 Apr 2, 2015

It took awhile before I decided to buy this vase. Between deciding on the height, color and reading the reviews, I finally decided on the 36in tall red colored vase and let me tell you. I HAVE NOT REGRETTED MY DECISION. First of all, Overstock.com did an excellent job wrapping and packaging the vase. The vase came in 2 boxes (enclosed in each other) with styrofoam for added protection, branches and willows and instructions on displaying the branches in the vase. Since I've placed my vase (where my Xmas tree use to be), it has completed the decor of my living room. I love looking at my vase every day. The picture on the website just doesn't seem to do it justice. In person, it's just BEAUTIFUL!!!!! Contemplating on purchasing a second vase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sassy
 Mar 18, 2015

Colors awesome just as pictured but Whole top piece came of priced too high didn't last due to moisture absorption. Shouldn't be more than ** bucks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautifully crafted bamboo vase; the color is gorgeous and goes exactly with the d├ęcor of my home....It is a Perfect fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joe
 Jan 9, 2015

Gorgeous piece for the foyer....Large and well made...Nice color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this vase!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 2, 2014

We purchased this for our newly remodeled family room and it arrived in perfect condition - the packaging was well insulated. I was VERY surprised that the vase is so light-weight and not a strong ceramic which is what I was expecting. This was a fantastic surprise though. It included a small sand bag to drop in the bottom of the vase to aid in stability. The finish is gorgeous and looks exactly like the photo. The only disappointment was the 'bamboo' sticks weren't quite the color I was expecting and are almost a shade of burgendy-purple. They are great quality though and soooo easy to assemble. Arranging the sticks into the foam block was a breeze and the moss to cover it looks great. This is a gorgeous addition to our family room. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Vase
 from Elkton, MD,  Apr 9, 2014

This vase is gorgeous!! I ordered the brown one. I love it! It arrived well packed and undamaged! There were good instructions on how to arrange the vase. I choose to use my own silk flowers I purchased separately in conjunction with the branches. It is beautiful. High quality vase and beautiful shine. Looks great in my dining room with a close match to my furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS & AWESOME BUY!!!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 18, 2014

I absolutely loooooooove my new 36-Inch Bamboo Tall Floor Vase. It really stands out in my living room and is a fabulous addition to my home decor. It is very sleek and stylish and it accents the colors in my living room perfectly. I truly enjoy home decorating and have many Overstock.com purchases in my home and I have been extremely happy with each and every purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
36-inch Bamboo Tall Floor Vase
 from WYOMING,  Feb 3, 2014

Love it! !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Big Base
 from Indianapolis,  Dec 17, 2013

I like this vase. It is very large, and although I knew that ordering it, it does dominate the room. It is very lightweight and I added some long twigs and flowers and it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy vases
 from Florence, Alabama,  May 7, 2013

We purchased two mahogany red-colored Bamboo Floor Vases and placed them on each side of the giant screen television in our home theater. They look terrific!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Gorgeous
 from Perth Amboy, N.J,  May 6, 2013

This Vase Is so gorgeous In person It well leave you with you'r mouth open.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo tall floor vase RED
 from California,  May 4, 2013

Gorgeous! Stunning. You wont be disappointed. This is a beautiful vase. I was cautious when reading the one negative feedback but that person obviously did not read the description and expected a ceramic vase or something. Its wood folks! and the highest quality bamboo and the red is stunning!! Expect it to be light weight - The twigs were straight, not curled but didnt care, the vase makes up for it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above Expectation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo vase
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 22, 2013

I was looking for something for an empty corner that would be appealing, not just sitting there. I came across the beautiful picture on overstock. I am absolutely satisfied with my new vase. It is very beautiful and elegant.. It was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 18, 2012

We needed something for the corner of our living room & after countless shopping trips I thought, "duh why don't we just go to Overstock.com?" Of course they had many beautiful things & this one caught our eye immediately. Was nervous when I saw it was bamboo only because I worried it may get damaged in shipping but I had nothing to worry about. It was packed extremely well & arrived in perfect condition. They included sand to weigh down the vase and the foam/twigs/grassy elements were super easy to assemble with the directions provided. The vase is a gorgeous deep red, glossy & gorgeous. It's the perfect addition to our living room & we get many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality yet lightweight and easy to assemble all the elements.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from South Central PA,  Nov 17, 2012

this vase is quite tall, so be aware of that when you order. The reeds and grass that come with it are just right. good directions for arranging. I have this paired on top of a tall closet with two other items of the same ilk. stunning display

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
36" bamboo Vase
 from Mo,  May 8, 2012

Product arrived damaged. Was returned without a problem. Did not reorder.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be better
 from Indianapolis,IN,  Mar 21, 2012

I would not recommend since the stems were too few as was the cover-up material used to conceal the strofoam.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stems were entirely to sparce as was the particals used to cover-up the styrofoam
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair to average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks awesome!
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 11, 2012

Exactly as described! Looks great! Perfect for my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought