Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this vase!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 2, 2014

We purchased this for our newly remodeled family room and it arrived in perfect condition - the packaging was well insulated. I was VERY surprised that the vase is so light-weight and not a strong ceramic which is what I was expecting. This was a fantastic surprise though. It included a small sand bag to drop in the bottom of the vase to aid in stability. The finish is gorgeous and looks exactly like the photo. The only disappointment was the 'bamboo' sticks weren't quite the color I was expecting and are almost a shade of burgendy-purple. They are great quality though and soooo easy to assemble. Arranging the sticks into the foam block was a breeze and the moss to cover it looks great. This is a gorgeous addition to our family room. I highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Vase
 from Elkton, MD,  Apr 9, 2014

This vase is gorgeous!! I ordered the brown one. I love it! It arrived well packed and undamaged! There were good instructions on how to arrange the vase. I choose to use my own silk flowers I purchased separately in conjunction with the branches. It is beautiful. High quality vase and beautiful shine. Looks great in my dining room with a close match to my furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS & AWESOME BUY!!!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 18, 2014

I absolutely loooooooove my new 36-Inch Bamboo Tall Floor Vase. It really stands out in my living room and is a fabulous addition to my home decor. It is very sleek and stylish and it accents the colors in my living room perfectly. I truly enjoy home decorating and have many Overstock.com purchases in my home and I have been extremely happy with each and every purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
36-inch Bamboo Tall Floor Vase
 from WYOMING,  Feb 3, 2014

Love it! !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Big Base
 from Indianapolis,  Dec 17, 2013

I like this vase. It is very large, and although I knew that ordering it, it does dominate the room. It is very lightweight and I added some long twigs and flowers and it looks very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy vases
 from Florence, Alabama,  May 7, 2013

We purchased two mahogany red-colored Bamboo Floor Vases and placed them on each side of the giant screen television in our home theater. They look terrific!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Gorgeous
 from Perth Amboy, N.J,  May 6, 2013

This Vase Is so gorgeous In person It well leave you with you'r mouth open.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo tall floor vase RED
 from California,  May 4, 2013

Gorgeous! Stunning. You wont be disappointed. This is a beautiful vase. I was cautious when reading the one negative feedback but that person obviously did not read the description and expected a ceramic vase or something. Its wood folks! and the highest quality bamboo and the red is stunning!! Expect it to be light weight - The twigs were straight, not curled but didnt care, the vase makes up for it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above Expectation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo vase
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 22, 2013

I was looking for something for an empty corner that would be appealing, not just sitting there. I came across the beautiful picture on overstock. I am absolutely satisfied with my new vase. It is very beautiful and elegant.. It was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 18, 2012

We needed something for the corner of our living room & after countless shopping trips I thought, "duh why don't we just go to Overstock.com?" Of course they had many beautiful things & this one caught our eye immediately. Was nervous when I saw it was bamboo only because I worried it may get damaged in shipping but I had nothing to worry about. It was packed extremely well & arrived in perfect condition. They included sand to weigh down the vase and the foam/twigs/grassy elements were super easy to assemble with the directions provided. The vase is a gorgeous deep red, glossy & gorgeous. It's the perfect addition to our living room & we get many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality yet lightweight and easy to assemble all the elements.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from South Central PA,  Nov 17, 2012

this vase is quite tall, so be aware of that when you order. The reeds and grass that come with it are just right. good directions for arranging. I have this paired on top of a tall closet with two other items of the same ilk. stunning display

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
36" bamboo Vase
 from Mo,  May 8, 2012

Product arrived damaged. Was returned without a problem. Did not reorder.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be better
 from Indianapolis,IN,  Mar 21, 2012

I would not recommend since the stems were too few as was the cover-up material used to conceal the strofoam.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stems were entirely to sparce as was the particals used to cover-up the styrofoam
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair to average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks awesome!
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 11, 2012

Exactly as described! Looks great! Perfect for my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A VERY nice vase... highly recommended!
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 1, 2011

I like this vase a lot! It's easy to put everything inside of the vase and the instructions are written very clearly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and packed extremely well!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tx,  Sep 17, 2011

Awesome base! It looks beautiful and the color is just like the pic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was expecting a red color, not mahogany
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 16, 2011

Even though the vase is not the red color I was expecting, I still like this vase very much. It is quite beautiful along with my living room decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The vase is not as red as shown in the graphics and as stated by other purchasers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and quite stunning
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Centerpiece my living room
 from Maryland,  Aug 8, 2011

Absolutely beautiful and adds to any room. Is quite large and very distinct with a rich maroon color. Is definitely not red or brick colored. Is immediately noticeable and only to the good. Very highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even more brilliant color in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Utah,  Aug 7, 2011

This is a great product. Very easy to assemble. It looks great near some large bookshelves we have in our entryway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight, but very stable and stylish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Tall Floor Vase (Rust Color)
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jul 30, 2011

This Vase is very attractive in my home. The Rust color Vase provides just the right amount of BAM that I wanted to create in a corner of my house. I placed a little light pointing up behind the bottom of Vase, which makes the Vase more dramatic. Very pleased with your product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very expensive, in other words, it exceeds the quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top