Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
vase
 from pa,  Mar 4, 2009

Very good quality for the price. We are using two to frame out our interior entrance way. Very easy to assemble. The finish is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The price is a steal!!!!
 from Independence, LA,  Mar 2, 2009

I absolutely love the vases. I needed something to work well in my hallway and with the gold mirrors and chairs. These vases are just what I needed. The color scheme works perfect...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mahogany vases
 from NJ,  Feb 20, 2009

Vases look great!!! easy to assemble, great shipping time. They are little too lightweight and therefore unsteady, but just add some more sand, and---voila!!!! I also added some white branches for contrast (they come with dark only). But overall, a great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mahogany vase and tall branches
 from arizona,  Jan 28, 2009

Loved it!!! The color is rich, assembly was simple, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Iowa,  Jan 14, 2009

Received the vase this afternoon and followed the assembly instructions for the stems, etc.We had planned on putting it in a corner in the TV room, but after seeing the beautiful colors, etc. decided it would enhance our entrance hallway even more and be seen by more visitors to our home.This was a great purchase and we are very pleased with the vase. We do not have young children and the sand that came with the vase is adequate. No one will knock it over where it is placed for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in Florida
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 20, 2008

After reading the reviews I am still completely happy with this product and would recommend it to any friend. I've received great comments & feedback about the vases. If you have children or if you place it in an area of traffic make sure you add extra sand for weight. Other than that it was a great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!!!
 from new york,  Dec 9, 2008

This is a WOW piece to your home decor. Get it, you will love it..... very very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Anaheim, CA,  Dec 4, 2008

The item is great, however I wish it was a more sturdy material. I thought it was glass or poreclain but it's ceramic. Overall item looks great in our living room. I bought 2 of them to match each side of the TV

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from brooklyn, ny,  Nov 20, 2008

just received my vase. i though it would have had more weight to it.......totally not so. the so call branches are flimsy. not what i was expecting for the price. i am sending this vases back. if the branches were more solid then this piece would be some what better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Dallas, Texas,  Nov 2, 2008

I bought two vases for my dining room. They are perfect. They were easy to put together and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Southern California,  Oct 29, 2008

Very classy, beautiful piece. Looks very expensive. It is light, but as long as you weight it or put it in a location that is very secure it should not be an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase
 from Lexington, KY,  Sep 23, 2008

I needed something tall but not to wide for my foyer and this vase is perfect. The color is a beautiful red with a very nice sheen. I first assembled the vase with what was included with the purchase. Although it looked nice, it wasn't quiet what I was looking for. I purchased some willow branches and switched them out and now it is perfect! As other reviews said, the sand included wasn't enough weight to make the vase stable. I added some landscaping gravel I had in the garage and that did the trick. I would recommend this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks amazing!
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Sep 8, 2008

i have been waiting 9 days and my vase finally arrived! it was easy to set up and looks so much better in person. i have been redecorating my dining room and the vase was the final touch. im very happy with my purchase and am thinking about getting another for my room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 3, 2008

Nothing but good things to say...arrived timely, looked great, easy assembly, a tad tedious. The red is a great color, not too bright , goes great with the leather rug I rec'd from Overstock a couple of months ago. The BEST part...the tall grass was missing and the Parts Dept. was great about sending it on. Overstock. com is a great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Vase
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Aug 28, 2008

Prior to purchasing this vase I read all of the reviews. I decided to take a chance and I bought this vase. It arrived in perfect conditon and I LOVE IT!!!! I'm looking at purchasing another very soon>

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased with this product
 Aug 27, 2008

I had been looking for a ceramic vase in my local area for quite some time without success. I read all the reviews on line before making this purchase. I was very pleased with the size, shape and color. I would have bought the vase alone. The inclusion of the decoration kit was a bonus. I had been looking around at area craft stores for things to put in a vase. They can be very costly. I chose the tall brown branches and they look great. The direction were very easy to follow, and the arrangement does look professional. When my sister saw the vase, she could not believe it was not ceramic. As other customers noted, I too had to add extra sand to weigh down the vase a litle more. I would recommend purchasing this vase to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even More Beautiful in Person
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Aug 26, 2008

The past reviews on this vase are very accurate. Striking rich color in the vase and the branches give the vase the strong sense of presence that I was looking for in a large corner of my living room. My only con is that I wish the vase had a bit more weight. The small sand bag that came with the vase was hardly impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Aug 20, 2008

I would definitely recommend this product, it looks exactly as it is shown in the picture and it brings out the color and essence of the room where they are placed. You cannot go wrong with the choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mahogany Vase with Branches
 Aug 7, 2008

When I received the vase, I thought that it was very nice. I liked the color and the size everything about it. I was actually looking for something just like this to put in the corner where my sofa sits. When I took it out of the box I was surprised at how lightweight it was which in a way is good. However, for the price, I was expecting something a little more substantial which is what some of the other reviewers stated. I thought that the branches would be a little more curly for decorative purposes, but they were very straight which looked to me a little more menacing then if the branches were curly. Overall, I think that the vase is nice, but a bit overpriced. I would still recommend this product to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece.
 from NYC,  Aug 6, 2008

Compliments the room, just wish it was heavier, but gorgeous piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought