Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Hoboken,NJ,  Feb 24, 2010

This vase is amazing! I love it. I have two of these in my home. They are big and the color is a perfect dark red. I never use all of the branches it comes with - it looks great with 75% of them in. Its very light in weight but looks like a solid piece. The sandbag they give to weigh it down works great. Its very stable - I have a dog who is always tossing her ball into it and it doesnt move! Its a great piece to have. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from IL,  Feb 18, 2010

I just received this and immediately put the arrangement together. it was very easy to do and looks awesome. i only wish it came in other colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mahogany Floor Vase
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 11, 2010

Love it! A bit overpriced, but I would probably purchase another one at the same price. Could have included more sand to weigh the Vase down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Vase arrived very promptly, well packaged. It is lovely! There was a rather small ziplock bag of sand for stabilization (vase is verylight-weight). I added several more ziplock of kitty litter (unused!) so that this would be very stable on the carpet with my four legged friends. Came with willow branches and grassy strands for extra fullness. I must say it is stunning. Finish is wonderful. The big O has done it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from Boston,  Feb 3, 2010

The color is nice and true to the picture. Easy to set up. Actually just using the empty vase itself would be a good decor. I definitely think it is a good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 14, 2010

I bought this vase because I have a huge nook in my foyer that is about 5 feet tall and I decided to put the vase in there. It looks amazing. I get so many compliments about it. I was surprised by how light-weight the vase it but it still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and Beautiful!
 Jan 9, 2010

Absolutely stunning! Gorgeous large red vase looks stunning even standing alone by my fireplace before I added the limbs! Much more beautiful than anticipated and couldn't be happier. I added river rocks to bottom to give more stability than the one package of sand, as I have pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 5, 2010

Arrived in perfect condition i only 3 business days. Packaged extremely well. I also addded more sand - I happended to have some from gardem work - a full gallon size ziplock bag to the bottom - it is still very light. I have a house with a 20+ ceiling in the living room with a niche close to the stairwell about half way up. This vase withy the added height is just perfect. I Overstock had a smaller one in the same shape - maybe in a light wheat color. Thanks Overstock! You rock as always!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Vase
 from Jackson, MI,  Dec 27, 2009

I bought this vase for my daughter's home as a Christmas present. She had a bare corner that needed something with color and height. It looks fabulous! And, she loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Dec 5, 2009

Product was just as it was described. It was easy to assemble and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red vase
 from HAMPTON VA,  Oct 30, 2009

I LOVE THEM!!! AFTER PURCHASING ONE AND SEEING THE BEAUTY OF IT, HAD TO PURCHASE A SECOND!!! BEAUTIFUL WELL WORTH THE MONEY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovly Vase
 from Houston Tx,  Oct 5, 2009

I recieved this Vase a Week after ordering it. It is so lovely in my home - it makes a nice accent to my decor in the family Room ! -- My Boyfriend and I LOVE IT ! in fact - we love it so much we ordered another one -but in a different color -- Simply Elegant -- I couldnt have picked out a better one...--Thanks overstock you have done it again.....Keep it up - b/c I order from here all the time .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
36" Vase
 from Colorado,  Sep 30, 2009

Everything was excellent. It came quickly and was packaged quite well. It looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 9, 2009

This item arrived very securely packaged. The vase is beautiful with deep rich color. I followed the instructions and assembly was easy. I wound up using all the tall branches and grasses. I would highly recommend this item to anyone looking for the perfect accent piece to fill an empty space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase
 from USA,  Aug 12, 2009

The vase is well made and adds a nice pop of color to any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG FLOOR VASE
 from N. Ga. Mountains Blairsville , Georgia,  Aug 6, 2009

WOW, JUST STUNNING. GREAT PRICE, PUT IT NEXT TO MY SAMSUNG T.V.46'INCHES. WOW WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY I AM BEYOUND WORDS. WORKS GREAT.THANKS, OVERSTOCK.COM''

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Color
 from Austin, TX,  May 21, 2009

Okay, It's a little after 12:00 a.m. and I have just finished unpacking my two vases that I ordered. First, I must say that the vases were packed quite well. They were shipped UPS Ground and arrived within the week I wouldn't worry though, each vase is in three boxes...very well protected. The vases are light. They are not heavy ceramic or anything. You don't have to rip down the boxes or be strong to pull the vase right out of the box. They are big vases as represented in the picture but not too overwhelming. Each vase comes with two bags of sand, a foam block, branches, stem leaves, and matching moss (all fake of course). It took me about 10 minutes to place the block and insert all the branches, stems and moss for each single vase. I am placing mine in the dining room against the main wall. I have a piece of canvas art that I need to get framed that these will accent nice. I might even decide to place a mirror in between. I think now I can actually decide what color to paint the wall itself. I had been looking at these for a few weeks and finally decided to get them. So far I am pleased. They are light so some extra rocks would be in order if you are placing them in a high traffic area. I think most people will buy two for that look of symetry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful vases
 from Texas,  Apr 26, 2009

I bought 2 and they look great around my big screen tv!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Mahogany Vase
 from El PASO,  Mar 19, 2009

These are beautiful and the workmanship is superb. I placed them in our entrance hall and what a lovely addition to our home. I am so happy I finally decided to purchase these, because I had been looking at some that were smaller (would not have got the same effect). They grab your attention the minute you walk through our front door. If you have been looking for something that is uniqueż.these are for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Piece
 from Odenton, MD,  Mar 17, 2009

I purchased this floor vase after lusting over it for weeks. I think it was a good purchase, it is a beautiful vase. In agreement with the other reviews, the vase is light. However they do provide two packs of sand, which weights it down a little. You can always add more sand or rocks. The dark branches looks great, and fully assembled it makes for a tall arrangement. The color is gorgeous, a deep red with a shine to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought