Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
36' Bamboo Floor Vases
 from Florida,  Jul 22, 2011

Received my totally beautiful bamboo vases on yesterday and they are exceptional! The color is a very deep, rich and glossy red. I love them! They really add a new dimension to my foyer, which has an Asian influence. To say the least I am more than pleased with the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect...deep, rich red with high gloss!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target...looks even better in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Vase
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Jun 23, 2011

My Bamboo vase is absolutely beautiful! I am so happy and pleased with this choice of decor to go in my downstairs foyer. As soon as you stand at the top of my stairs and look down, this beautiful vase catches your attention. And, it was so easy to assemble the foam, moss, and decorative straws. Its all that I thought it would be. Thanks Overstock!!! Sandy

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful!!!!!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 22, 2011

Made my home look modern! it's very light and truly worth every single penny! It took me 30 min to put it together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramatic and Beautiful!
 from LA,  Apr 26, 2011

I ordered 4 of these for a conference room, and they're great--dramatic, lightweight, just as described. Great value for the price. These would make quite a statement in someone's home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False avertising
 from Dallas TX,  Apr 26, 2011

For the price I thought I was getting two vases also at this price I would not have purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Vase
 from Fl.,  Apr 23, 2011

The vase was received and is exactly as depicted. I now is an added accessory to our home and we feel it adds to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 from Herndon, Virginia,  Mar 29, 2011

I was extremely impressed with the timeliness in which I received this item. It was packaged properly and contained detailed instructions. I was happy with the quality of the item. Excellent choice!!! Thanks O.com...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 13, 2011

Nice color. I'm going to purchase taller bamboo to go inside my floor vase because the bamboo it comes with isn'r as tall as I want it. But it still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from rosharon,  Mar 4, 2011

very nice vase i like it sooooooo much ooooooooooooo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are beautiful
 from Metro Atlanta, GA,  Feb 8, 2011

I bought two of the vases and they are beautiful. I wanted something to go by each window in my foyer on either side of my front door. These vases "filled the bill" beautifully. The only thing that I did not like about them was the dried plant life to go in the vases. But, I went to Michael's and corrected that problem. The coloring of the vases can lead toward a more wine color - or if put near something more traditionally red, that color comes out of the vases. I have the "traditional red" furniture in my living room, so wanted to pull out the red in the arrangement and the dried grasses/stems that came with the vases were the wine color. So, after buying red dried plants (and glitter gold stems that are beautiful) these two vases work perfectly. I would definitely recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving It
 from AL,  Feb 1, 2011

I absolutely love this vase. It compliments my decor perfectly. I get compliments on it all the time. I think it is definitely a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This vase was received in a timely manner in excellent condition. It looked just as I expected it to. The color is a rich burgundy with a nice sheen. It's very light in weight. The filler material including the moss, foam and willow were nicely packaged. The explanations of how to fill the vase were clear and simple. I have already received complements on the vase and am quite pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from bayside,  Oct 26, 2010

wow i m so impress w overstock i never bougth anything from them and i m in shock how beautifull these vase is overstock # 1 in everithing love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 25, 2010

I love this vase. The perfect color to go with my decor in my livingroom. The branches are also nice in color. I'm thinking about getting another one to go in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Vase
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Apr 8, 2010

The vase is very nice however it is made of plastic / composite material (very light) which I didn't know prior to purchasing. For some reason I thought it was 2 vases which would have been a good price for the money. Only receiving one I think even though it looks really nice I likely would not have purchased it since I was able to purchase a slightly bigger pottery vase with foliage for $45.00.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for writing a review for the 36-inch Bamboo Tall Floor Vase. We have double checked the materials used in its construction and verified it is made from 100-percent natural bamboo with no plastic used. We apologize for any confusion.
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vase
 from TX,  Apr 1, 2010

Beautiful vase, but slightly overpriced. However because of it's beauty, I might buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Knoxville,TN,  Mar 31, 2010

This Vase is just wthat I wanted, looks good in the spot I had selected for it. When it arived instruction and foam was missing. Customer service took care of it. Received missing items within a couple of day. Overstock customer service is asome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Vases
 from Northwestern Georgia,  Mar 31, 2010

The vases arrived in a timely manner, were packaged properly, and they are stunning! They could use a little more weight in them so they are not as easily tipped over so I added some additional sand into the base. You will be pleased with these pieces!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from Florence, SC,  Mar 25, 2010

I have a two story foyer and needed something to put in front of the windows instead of hanging a curtain. We put these together and then added some color, and low greenery to soften the look. Easy to put together, very well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from VA,  Mar 24, 2010

I love my vases they are nice and big and makes my living room wonder amazing, it's just what I needed to make the livingroom "POP". The only down fall for me was the delivery time, it took forever and to this day I still don't know why but over all I love the product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought