Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bamboo tall floor vase RED
 from California,  May 4, 2013

Gorgeous! Stunning. You wont be disappointed. This is a beautiful vase. I was cautious when reading the one negative feedback but that person obviously did not read the description and expected a ceramic vase or something. Its wood folks! and the highest quality bamboo and the red is stunning!! Expect it to be light weight - The twigs were straight, not curled but didnt care, the vase makes up for it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above Expectation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo vase
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 22, 2013

I was looking for something for an empty corner that would be appealing, not just sitting there. I came across the beautiful picture on overstock. I am absolutely satisfied with my new vase. It is very beautiful and elegant.. It was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 18, 2012

We needed something for the corner of our living room & after countless shopping trips I thought, "duh why don't we just go to Overstock.com?" Of course they had many beautiful things & this one caught our eye immediately. Was nervous when I saw it was bamboo only because I worried it may get damaged in shipping but I had nothing to worry about. It was packed extremely well & arrived in perfect condition. They included sand to weigh down the vase and the foam/twigs/grassy elements were super easy to assemble with the directions provided. The vase is a gorgeous deep red, glossy & gorgeous. It's the perfect addition to our living room & we get many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality yet lightweight and easy to assemble all the elements.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from South Central PA,  Nov 17, 2012

this vase is quite tall, so be aware of that when you order. The reeds and grass that come with it are just right. good directions for arranging. I have this paired on top of a tall closet with two other items of the same ilk. stunning display

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
36" bamboo Vase
 from Mo,  May 8, 2012

Product arrived damaged. Was returned without a problem. Did not reorder.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be better
 from Indianapolis,IN,  Mar 21, 2012

I would not recommend since the stems were too few as was the cover-up material used to conceal the strofoam.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stems were entirely to sparce as was the particals used to cover-up the styrofoam
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair to average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks awesome!
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 11, 2012

Exactly as described! Looks great! Perfect for my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A VERY nice vase... highly recommended!
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 1, 2011

I like this vase a lot! It's easy to put everything inside of the vase and the instructions are written very clearly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and packed extremely well!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tx,  Sep 17, 2011

Awesome base! It looks beautiful and the color is just like the pic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was expecting a red color, not mahogany
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 16, 2011

Even though the vase is not the red color I was expecting, I still like this vase very much. It is quite beautiful along with my living room decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The vase is not as red as shown in the graphics and as stated by other purchasers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and quite stunning
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Centerpiece my living room
 from Maryland,  Aug 8, 2011

Absolutely beautiful and adds to any room. Is quite large and very distinct with a rich maroon color. Is definitely not red or brick colored. Is immediately noticeable and only to the good. Very highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even more brilliant color in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Utah,  Aug 7, 2011

This is a great product. Very easy to assemble. It looks great near some large bookshelves we have in our entryway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight, but very stable and stylish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Tall Floor Vase (Rust Color)
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jul 30, 2011

This Vase is very attractive in my home. The Rust color Vase provides just the right amount of BAM that I wanted to create in a corner of my house. I placed a little light pointing up behind the bottom of Vase, which makes the Vase more dramatic. Very pleased with your product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very expensive, in other words, it exceeds the quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
36' Bamboo Floor Vases
 from Florida,  Jul 22, 2011

Received my totally beautiful bamboo vases on yesterday and they are exceptional! The color is a very deep, rich and glossy red. I love them! They really add a new dimension to my foyer, which has an Asian influence. To say the least I am more than pleased with the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect...deep, rich red with high gloss!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target...looks even better in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Vase
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Jun 23, 2011

My Bamboo vase is absolutely beautiful! I am so happy and pleased with this choice of decor to go in my downstairs foyer. As soon as you stand at the top of my stairs and look down, this beautiful vase catches your attention. And, it was so easy to assemble the foam, moss, and decorative straws. Its all that I thought it would be. Thanks Overstock!!! Sandy

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful!!!!!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 22, 2011

Made my home look modern! it's very light and truly worth every single penny! It took me 30 min to put it together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramatic and Beautiful!
 from LA,  Apr 26, 2011

I ordered 4 of these for a conference room, and they're great--dramatic, lightweight, just as described. Great value for the price. These would make quite a statement in someone's home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False avertising
 from Dallas TX,  Apr 26, 2011

For the price I thought I was getting two vases also at this price I would not have purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Vase
 from Fl.,  Apr 23, 2011

The vase was received and is exactly as depicted. I now is an added accessory to our home and we feel it adds to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 from Herndon, Virginia,  Mar 29, 2011

I was extremely impressed with the timeliness in which I received this item. It was packaged properly and contained detailed instructions. I was happy with the quality of the item. Excellent choice!!! Thanks O.com...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought