For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made, you get what you pay for
 from St Louis, MO,  Jun 24, 2011

The table came scratched but wasn't the main reason I returned it. The table looks exactly like its picture. It is fragile and will need to be handled carefully but don't try to move it. There is no way to secure it in the open position and it collapses if you try to pick it up to move it anywhere, even a few inches. It was inexpensive but you get what you pay for. I don't think it would weather well but was going to have it on a completely covered patio so I wasn't too concerned about that. Ultmately I returned this table for something more stable and with thicker wood.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YEs
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Missing info
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and beautiful!
 from San Francisco Castro District,  Jul 29, 2010

I have nothing but good things to say about the table, which I've had for about a month now. The table has a beautiful golden finish and is very sturdy. No splinters or rough edges. It's easy to assemble too (about 10 minutes of work). When folded, it's only about 4 inches wide, so it's easy to store in your closet or garage. Other tables I have seen cost a lot more than this one. I'm very pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love table!
 from east coast warm climate,  Aug 27, 2013

2 screws in the legs and that was it. Ready for dinner on the porch. True to color and seems sturdy and just the right size. Can fold it flat to transport.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Table
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 13, 2012

Perfect when you don't have a lot of space on your deck/patio! Withstands the outside element easily

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Rio Rancho NM,  May 27, 2009

It arrived quickly. I found it easy to to assemble. I have only had it a few weeks so can't speak to the durability; however the table appears durable as it is sturdy and stable; holds the shade umbrella well, even during periods of wind.. Very attractive style, color and nice finish. The fact that it folds will make it easy for me to store during the winder. I'm very pleased..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost what I expected
 from California,  Jul 13, 2008

this is a very nice table and umbrella set. it goes together VERY easily, and it looks great. there is some cracked wood on the underside of the table... i glued it together, as the cracks did not show or compromise the functionality of the table in any way. but it would have liked it to be perfect. in the end, i like the table a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Table
 from California,  Jun 22, 2008

The bistro table looks great on my deck. The entire process (from ordering to delivery) was a wonderful experience. I love my new table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from San Francisco,  Jun 15, 2008

Easy to assemble, looks great, good for the environment. Just wish it wasn't more expensive than those that weren't from managed forests.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table used a decent design concept but the builders forgot to follow the specs. The table, which was advertised as standard hight 29", arrived and was 321/2" high. Thats really a big difference when your seated. The X where the legs cross should have been about 1/2 way down, instead it is too close to the bottom, making the foot narrow and the top wide leaving it very unstable. We fixed these problems but if you don't have a wood-shop and carpenter on hand you may want to think twice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 Aug 23, 2007

Easy to assemble and goes perfectly with our big one we also order from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table fits perfectly on my patio. I almost bought the same table from a catalog for 50% more than this one. I'm glad I checked out overtsock.com before I made that purchase. My money was well spent. It was easy to assemble too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The 35-inch bistro table is exactly what I was hoping for. Good quality construction and a very sturdy feeling table. It folds up quickly if needed. We can comfortably seat 4 people around it, but have had 5 fit also. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top