Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Pueblo, CO,  Sep 14, 2006

I ordered the black rug which has sage, gold, and burgundy highlights and works perfectly with my decor.. The rug was delivered quickly, is well-made and gorgeous! I was very impressed and happy with this purchase from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Clearwater,  Sep 4, 2006

Rug arrived fast, looks great & was much cheaper than those I found in any stores!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unmatching rugs
 from MI,  Apr 20, 2010

We ordered the ivory in this size and the supposedly matching 2'-2" x 7'-7" size on the same order. The exact same picture was shown for both sizes. They are not the same. This rug has a heavy black line running continuously along both sides of the inside and outside borders. The prox. 2'x7' runner does not have the black lines, which create a whole different effect. The identical pictures on the Overstock site do not show the black lines either. The labels on the rug backs indicate they are the rugs we ordered. The rugs are very nice otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised!
 from New York,  May 29, 2009

I chose the ivory and when I received it today I didn't recognize it. The graphic has it looking like it is black and green with harsh lines. I would not deliberately choose something harsh and green but took a chance since I wanted something different from what I had. The reality is it has the beautiful deep rust, olive and camel colors that remind me of Fall and acorns. The black in it enhances but does not overwhelm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for Excellent Price
 from Bay Area, California,  Nov 27, 2007

For this price I thought I would get a lower quality rug, but when it came it exceeded my expectations. Its really very thick, soft and looks great. Will be buying more of this brand here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 from Winter Haven, FL,  Oct 23, 2006

I ordered this carpet and it came today. It is beautiful to look at and very soft to the touch. Much better value than I expected. I was apprehensive about ordering carpets over the internet, but Overstock has delivered another great experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using it as bathroom rug
 Dec 6, 2015

My parents picked this out and I bought it for them. They wanted a rug that would fit in their bathroom and shopped for size as much as for look. They are happy with the traditional look of the rug. Seems to be holding up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug!
 from Oregon,  Sep 6, 2014

I already had three of this same design in different sizes that I had ordered several years ago from Overstock. I was so excited to find it still available as we had moved and I needed one more. I think there are an excellent value and am super pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby Rug
 from Arlington, tX,  May 1, 2013

I was worried about getting the right red color and some reviews did not like the red coloring. But I was truly satisfied. This is more of a merlot burgandy red not a fire engine red. Perfect! Great size for under my coffee table. When I unrolled it there were some edges sticking up but I placed heavy books on those spots overnight and they relaxed. Very pleased! Great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from ny,  Apr 4, 2013

We bought this rug for our front entrance to match the three piece set we bought previously. The quality of this rug is unbelievable for the price. Many compliments on it. And it vacuums up dog hair very well. We love it! It is worth much more than we paid. Also, the color is beautiful (burgundy)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this purchase, I ordered another
 from Hurley, NY,  Mar 26, 2013

I was very pleased when this rug arrived, that I ordered 2 runners for my hallway. Pleased with them too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color depicted in the photo was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug seems pretty durable. Nice thickness for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug
 from LITH,Il,  Dec 5, 2012

I use these mats at entry way to absorb snow, dirt etc They clean up nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry rug
 from Mission Viejo, Ca,  Mar 1, 2012

I ordered 2 of these rugs to protect my new floors from my dog's nails. They look very nice against the dark wood and feel plush under your feet! Great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. It was a little compressed initially but puffed up over night.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug for price
 from salem, ohio,  Feb 29, 2012

I am happy with my rug. Good quality for the price. It took a day for the rug to lay flat due to being rolled during shipment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, excellent value.
 from Manteo, NC,  Jan 13, 2012

I ordered one for the living room and it looked so good with our hardwood floors that I ordered one for the kitchen, hall and dining room as well. I could only have aforded this on O.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL! Persian Rug dealer says so!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Dec 18, 2011

My husband is from Persia and used to deal with Persian carpets when he was younger. He thought this carpet cost around $1000 and was very happy when I told him that it cost much less! He raved and raved about it: how it brings the room together and makes the house look so beautiful! He said it makes the room look like a castle! We bought another one right away! We've had them for a month now and they are doing great! They don't have any shedding problem and they don't have any odors. They lay down beautifully. One thing: I bought a pad to place under each carpet That is highly recommended to ensure the life and comfort of the rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's even prettier!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXTREMELY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Colorado,  Nov 27, 2011

Very difficult to find this size carpet, especially of such quality. I purchased the ivory and it looks great in the entryway. Great buy, especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The small insert matched perfectly, but it would have been easier to evaluate online if each carpet had been separately shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Semi-plush, perfectly fits under the exterior door and in the hallway.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from NY,  Nov 15, 2011

We purchased the same pattern in different sizes to use on the wood floors around our bed in the bedroom. The rugs are pretty but when we unpacked them, although they were rolled tightly, the edges stuck up in an uneven way. They've been on the floors for about a month and they now lie flat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft but rather thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little rug for an awesome price
 from sarasota,  Nov 12, 2011

this little rug has really held up the the high traffic area when i finally decided to place itin our home. i purchased the black one and it still looks new. vaccuums very well. i would rcommend this rug to everyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same on my sony vaio
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. corners still havent frayed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly the same, only better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Good / Color in Photos does not match Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 22, 2011

I would have rated this carpet Excellent (especially in this price range) except the color of the Burgendy does not come close to the color in the photo. Even though the color did not match (it actually clashed) for the room I purchased the rug for, I kept the rug and used it in a bedroom where the color did not clash with the decor. At $$$ it seems to be similar in quality to the $90 rug I purchased at Home Depot. The difference is the photo of Home Depot rug did match the actual color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NOT CLOSE Burgundy was a very BRIGHT Red, not really a rich Burgendy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Carpet feels like it is excellent quality, very thick and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought