Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Returned item.
 from Easton, PA,  Jun 3, 2014

Hard to write a review. We were looking for a rare bird. Wanted 18 gauge stainless steel single bowl of this size (33 x 22) Finding one at under*** was a task. Upon first unpacking the sink, it looked fine. But when the old one was out and we went to install this sink, the back side left corner was warped. It was initially hard to see, but when we put it flat on the countertop, the problem became apparent. There would be seepage. Note: the sink was not well packaged, but the box was quite heavy and showed no dents or cuts. It was definitely a product issue...not packaging. We returned the item. Got a prompt and complete refund. So that was a considerable plus for this transaction. We did have the problem of a large hole in the countertop and no sink to fill it. Had to hit a local big box store and we did find, yes, an 18 gauge 33 x 22 single bowl stainless steel in stock. Caution: take a VERY good look...the imperfection (s...actually there was a warp along the back edge, too) was slight but in this type of product, it is critical. Our experience with Overstock has always been excellent, and on the whole, this one was too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ariel 33 inch stainless steel sink-
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Apr 22, 2014

The sink is really great quality. We love the full size basin and the 9 1/2 inch depth. It's an Ariel, with 18 gauge steel, The drain is well made with the removable strainer basket (which has a handle) and a tight seal on the cover/plug. It's also really pretty. Just what we ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from Kansas City,  Feb 7, 2014

Great value for the money, just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 May 19, 2016

Nice and big, I can fit big pans and cookie sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really deep sink
 Apr 10, 2016

Great looking and is made really well. No scratches after several months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 7, 2016

I love this sink. It's large and allows plenty of space for washing those large cookie sheets and deep soup pans..... Not to mention the baths for the babies! Haha.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bent rim
 Jan 28, 2016

I had read the reviews for the sink so as soon as it arrived I pulled it out of the box. I thought everything looked like it had already been pulled out of the box. There is a smaller box inside the sink and the contents were out and unwrapped. So when I got the sink completely out the right hand corner was crumpled, no damage to the box, so it was damaged at the factory. I strongly suspect that it had been shipped to someone before me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sink
 Jan 27, 2016

This sink is beautiful and very well-sound-proofed. I can now barely hear my disposal. A big sink is a life-changer. No more fighting to wash pots in those little split pans. I actually do a lot of food prep in this sink - so it's like more counterspace that's very very easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless sink
 Jan 10, 2016

Was easy to install. Wife likes the depth of the sink and the removable drain basket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs mounting brackets
 Nov 30, 2015

This is a very nice sink. It looks and functions well. It did not come with mounting brackets/clips. I had to locate some at my local hardware store and then adapt them to fit. If it came with mounting hardware, I would give it five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel sink
 Nov 25, 2015

No, big deal its a single bowl sink which I am exchanging it from a double where 18" by about 8" is not useable so, the single bowl will work wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 Nov 1, 2015

Do not hesitate to buy this sink. It is the prettiest stainless I have ever seen. Very shiny and bright metallic. Not dull. I can't speak as to the durability because it is not installed yet but I am overjoyed with it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Sep 2, 2015

Went from a Double bowl to a single bowl and would never go back, beautiful sink and great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for your dollars
 Aug 21, 2015

"I did have to cut an additional inch of width out of the sink hole in my counter counter to get this in to replace my old double 33 inch sink, but after that the sink went in very well and sat snugly on the counter once everything was tightened down. Perfect hookup with my food disposal. This is a nice heavy duty sink."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Replacement
 Jul 9, 2015

We selected this single bowl sink as a replacement for a double bowl in the laundry room. Very nice looking and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink but couldn't use...
 May 5, 2015

Nice heavy sink that looked good but was constructed off-gage underneath and couldn't be successfully installed into our countertop. Had to be returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
None
 Apr 21, 2015

Exactly as advertised. Very pleased with the sink .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 23, 2014

This sink is the best! I would recommend this to everyone :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 21, 2014

Good value for the dollar considering single tub stainless kitchen sinks aren't as commmon as double tubs. Had to contact customer service for missing parts, but they responded quickly, positively, and even apologized for the oversight. A pleasure to deal with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought